atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Alona Kew White Beach Resort

Alona Kew, Tawala, Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/Teras Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/Teras Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/Teras Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Pantai Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Pantai Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Pantai Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Pantai Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Tempat Masuk Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Tempat Masuk Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Interior Hotel
Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Lobi Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Resepsionis Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Fasilitas hiburan Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restoran Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restoran Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Pemandangan Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Sekeliling Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Tempat Masuk Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Kamar Mandi Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,7

dari 473 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
5,9
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
6,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,8
Makanan
5,9
Semua ulasan (473)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Madeleine O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Sweden, 02 Januari 2015
ok but not more

location
4,7
the shower was so bad you couldn't wash your hair, the breakfast the worst ever, some of the personell really nice, some terrible rude
Alan P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 01 Januari 2015
Great Location

Location, location location
6,3
Shower in our room was very poor, but the location of the hotel very convenient to everything
Paul Z. Pasangan United States of America, 31 Desember 2014
Bad vacation.

Checking out of the hotel.
4,3
Ryan S. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 30 Desember 2014
Overpriced

Location, bar, style
4,7
Ok. Front staff was disorganized and not helpful. Breakfast was awful. Great loc
Ian M. Pasangan Philippines, 27 Desember 2014
Alona Kew

Nothing
3,3
Not nice bad hotel
Eugene E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 Desember 2014
Average Stay

The hotel was clean, the staff we're helpful but the hotel breakfast food selection needs improvement
7,7
Relaxing and nice.
Ingar G. Pasangan Norway, 14 Desember 2014
Run down seaview room

Location, access to the beach, friendly staff
5,7
Beachfront seaview rooms needs a renovation. Aircon out of date and clearly not been serviced for a long time(Removed filter and checked). Inadequate lightning in bathroom, impossible to perform a proper shave. Telephone not working, told front desk but nothing was done. Go for the simpler room closer to the main building. Seaview room not worth the price!
Carlos C. Pasangan United States of America, 09 November 2014
Great stay

Location, value, room
10
We enjoyed our stay and hope to come back soon. Conveniently located near the beach. Close to all the happenings, restaurants, and activities. The room was spacious and clean. Highly recommended.
Abraham L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 31 Oktober 2014
Great Bohol Experience

Clean room, accommodating staff, good location
7,7
Very good.
Ronald B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 29 Oktober 2014
A Wonderful Vacation

Location, service and comfortable.
9,7
It turned out better then expected. We had a very good time during our stay and the staff was immediately responsive to any questions or services we requested. No doubt about us returning for repeated stays. We heard that the family that owns the resort are thinking of selling. We hope they keep it in the family because you can feel the personal touch they give through the people they employ. Lastly, our daughter thoroughly enjoyed the access to the beach and we adults enjoyed the fact that a short stroll out of the front lobby put right in the middle of the outside shops and eateries. What a a great find on the Agoda website and one that we are recommending to all of our friends and relatives.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort BoholAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerasAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerasAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerasAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PantaiAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PantaiAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PantaiAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PantaiAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Tempat MasukAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Tempat MasukAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Interior HotelAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - LobiAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ResepsionisAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Fasilitas hiburanAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PemandanganAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - SekelilingAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Tempat MasukAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Kamar MandiAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/Teras


AS-AGWEB-3A07