atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Alona Kew White Beach Resort

Alona Kew, Tawala, Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/Teras Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/Teras Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/Teras Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Pantai Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Pantai Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Pantai Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Pantai Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Tempat Masuk Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Tempat Masuk Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Interior Hotel
Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Lobi Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Resepsionis Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Fasilitas hiburan Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restoran Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restoran Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Pemandangan Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Sekeliling Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Tempat Masuk Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Kamar Mandi Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,7

dari 464 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
5,9
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
6,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,9
Makanan
5,9
Semua ulasan (464)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Ronald B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 29 Oktober 2014
A Wonderful Vacation

Location, service and comfortable.
9,7
It turned out better then expected. We had a very good time during our stay and the staff was immediately responsive to any questions or services we requested. No doubt about us returning for repeated stays. We heard that the family that owns the resort are thinking of selling. We hope they keep it in the family because you can feel the personal touch they give through the people they employ. Lastly, our daughter thoroughly enjoyed the access to the beach and we adults enjoyed the fact that a short stroll out of the front lobby put right in the middle of the outside shops and eateries. What a a great find on the Agoda website and one that we are recommending to all of our friends and relatives.
Christopher S. Pasangan Australia, 21 Oktober 2014
cheap

location, pool, food
5,7
Richard Q. Pasangan United States of America, 16 Agustus 2014
Disappointed

Location, Convienence, the view
5,3
This was my 5th stay at Alona Kew. I was disappointed with this stay and will not go back there again. They advertise, in the room, that wifi is available, for a fee. That's ok, but, it was not available all week. The staff said.."well, we lost our wifi, sorry". They offered free wifi in the lobby. But, the lobby is not air conditioned, and was busy. No way to do any work there. Also, the TV only had channels. I guess they lost their cable as well. The front desk staff was just very uncaring and unresponsive.
Juliana A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 14 Juli 2014
was ok

nice beach, clean surroundings,polite staffI
5
I stayed here for a class reunion, i stayed in one of there front beach cottages, it looks good from the outside ok in the inside, the bathroom and shower needs to be upgraded,linens needed to be upgraded too,there complimentary breakfast not a lot of choices,staff were polite but no communication skills, on my second day of stay I was told there was no breakfast buffet because there were few guest and I can just order from the regular menu after i ordered I was told that there was a separate complimentary breakfast menu.I ended up paying more than I should didn't get any discount or an apology for misinformation.The place is not worth of your money.
Jumper M. Wisatawan berkelompok Canada, 22 Juni 2014
Average stay, a bit overpriced

Location, quiet surroundings, nice staff
7
It was an average stay, the price is a bit overpriced. The beach area was not cleaned. Breakfast was very generic and not much choices.
Hyo S. Wisatawan berkelompok South Korea, 24 April 2014
Good location

location, location, location
6
Christian W. Wisatawan Tunggal Switzerland, 22 April 2014
nothing special, overpriced

clean, location, ???
5,7
May A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 20 April 2014
it was a good stay...amenities were ok

near the beach...good view and good food
7,7
stay on alona beach resort was ok. big room but fixtures were old...the toilet seat did no flush...we had to remove the cover for the flush to function..we azked that our room be made up but staff was not able to do so. we can hear a couple arguing at 1am across the hall and yet no one from the staff addressed it.
Cristian F. Pasangan Canada, 01 April 2014
average place , too pricey.

close too the beach , is the only thing!
5,7
my stay started awfull , they have some old cabins close to the beach, old or extra old furniture, tv,aircon...paint falling off everywhere from the walls, ants crawling all over so u can have like an outdoor experience,they call them ocean-front so don' t fall for this line, i was lucky enough that agoda personnel call them and they "upgrade" me to their new rooms after ,which they call them executive, also they tried at the begining with other types of rooms...so u gotta be tough or look around before u book there ... p.s. i hope in the near future could afford on our money a free of charge help line, unlike me who i had to use extra and long distance charges to my phone to reach them and help me out ...which i' m very thankful though...
Leung W. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 09 Februari 2014
location is good, but room and facility is old

Service is good
5,7

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort BoholAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerasAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerasAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerasAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PantaiAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PantaiAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PantaiAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PantaiAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Tempat MasukAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Tempat MasukAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Interior HotelAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - LobiAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ResepsionisAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Fasilitas hiburanAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PemandanganAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - SekelilingAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Tempat MasukAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Kamar MandiAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/Teras


AS-AGWEB-3A05