atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Fasilitas Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Sekeliling Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/Teras Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior Hotel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior Hotel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior Hotel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Pantai Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior Hotel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa
Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Fasilitas hiburan Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Lobi Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Fasilitas hiburan Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hot tub Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Sekeliling Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/Teras Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/Teras Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hot tub Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renang
Area: Pulau Panglao Jumlah kamar: 21
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 167 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
7,2
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
5,4
Semua ulasan (167)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Susan K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 26 September 2014
Great resort for family holiday.

The POOL. Clean and family friendly.
9
I stayed at Alona Northland Resort for four nights with my daughter-in-law, 6 y/o and baby in the family room. It was a great place to stay. Clean, comfortable beds and modern bathroom. The kitchenette was well supplied and perfect for self catering. It would have been nice to have a small table and chairs inside as it was too hot to eat out on the terrace and the breakfast bar was difficult for small children but this is our only small complaint. The pool is fantastic and kept very clean. The gardens are pleasant and well maintained. Alona Northland is in a quiet location, not far from the beach if you walk through Alona Tropical Resort, which was also a great spot for breakfast / meals, as Alona Northland does not have a restaurant. Staff were friendly and helpful and tours are available at reasonable cost. We had no trouble getting a trike when we needed one. I would definitely stay here again. A peaceful and enjoyable holiday.
Tony D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 17 Agustus 2014
Stay @ your own risk!!!

clean, pool
5
Not happy & cant recommend this place, the receptionist is rude not accommodating I spent another on top of my booking they charge us for the small dent on their bedding from henna tattoo - i dont know if the owner is aware of this.
Carsten M. Pasangan Denmark, 14 Juli 2014
Wonderful resort with value for money

New clean rooms, fantastic pool and garden, very near to beach areas
9
We had a nice and quite stay. Pool being cleaned every day and pool towels available. They serve a good breakfast at a fair price. Rooms are big with a nice terrace facing the fabulous garden and Laguna shared pool. Transfer can be arrange from and till pier or airport. I will definitely recommend this resort.
Kim S. Pasangan Sweden, 05 Juli 2014
The worst hotel I ever stayed at!

Alona Northland Resort
2
The worst hotel I ever stayed at! Bad service with a yelling dog every day and every night. They didn't even cleaned the room the last nights.
Peter B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 05 Juli 2014
Excellent

Quiet location, Superb rooms. nice swimmimg pool
9,3
Excellent. There was an interruption of water and Wi-Fi for one night, but this did not detract from a very clean and friendly hotel. Only snag is the bar closes at 9pm but it was low season so I can understand that.
Johan L. Wisatawan Tunggal Finland, 30 Juni 2014
Quiet beach destination, not easy to reach

New, clean, nice pool
6,7
Hotel was new and in good condition. Nice staff, visit was fine.
Johan L. Wisatawan Tunggal Finland, 30 Juni 2014
Bohol is beach destiantion, quiet and hard to reac

New, clean, nice pool
6,7
Hotel was new and in good condition. Nice staff, visit was fine.
Kara C. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 22 Juni 2014
It was more than what I expected.

Fun. Simple. Relaxing.
8
It was really good. The hotel was actually better than what I expected from the photos. Also, some of the previous reviews that I read about the hotel were true. The staff were really friendly and accomodating. It was very easy to check in and out of the hotel. The room that we had was really clean and spacious. I really had a good time during our stay. I also liked that you can hang around in the hotel instead of going out as the ambiance is nice. Also, the hotel is near establishments. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to other people and stay here again when I go back to Bohol.
Cesar G. Pasangan United States of America, 17 Juni 2014
Beautiful small resort,relaxing and carefree

Hotel ambient is excellent, 10 to 15 minutes walk to Alona beach where restaurants are located. not in the hotel, Air,con, Wifi and hot water available
8,3
Satisfied with location, airport transfer cost P600.00 ($14 USD) for three persons each way,From hotel by tricycle ride to the beach cost P15,20 or $0.50USD. No phone in room, towels and bed linens are change every 3rd day. Pool towels are provided by poolside free.
Mary L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 15 Juni 2014
Comfy,fun,great

Big rooms, easy access, friendly staff, cleab and nice pool
7,7
Absolutely great...will recommend to friends and family

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Alona Northland Resort BoholAlona Northland Resort Bohol - FasilitasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SekelilingAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior HotelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior HotelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior HotelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PantaiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior HotelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Fasilitas hiburanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Fasilitas hiburanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hot tubAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SekelilingAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hot tubAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Fasilitas hiburanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TamanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TamanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PantaiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - FasilitasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ResepsionisAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ResepsionisAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Tempat MasukAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SekelilingAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TamanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TamanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SekelilingAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Fasilitas hiburanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SekelilingAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TamanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SekelilingAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TamanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ResepsionisAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PemandanganAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SekelilingAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TamanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Tempat MasukAlona Northland Resort Bohol - FasilitasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SekelilingAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TamanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Pemandangan


AS-AGWEB-3B02