atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Fasilitas Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Sekeliling Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/Teras Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior Hotel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior Hotel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior Hotel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Pantai Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior Hotel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa
Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Fasilitas hiburan Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Lobi Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Fasilitas hiburan Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hot tub Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Sekeliling Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/Teras Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/Teras Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hot tub Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Fasilitas hiburan Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Taman
Area: Pulau Panglao Jumlah kamar: 21
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 191 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
7,2
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
5,6
Semua ulasan (191)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Edwin K. Pasangan United States of America, 17 Januari 2015
A great place to stay

Very friendly staff, beautiful swimming pool,spacious clean rooms
8,7
Overall, our stay was great! The staff was very friendly and helpful and the place in only 2 years old and very clean and comfortable in spacious rooms. The pool and hot tub are beautiful and comforting. The only down point to the hotel (if you want to call it a down point) was that they do not have a kitchen or restaurant built into the hotel. You need to walk up the road just a couple hundred yards where there are several good restaurants with great food for very reasonable prices. We loved staying here. It was peaceful and comfortable and you are able to get to beaches and sites pretty easily.
Hwanseok K. Pasangan South Korea, 04 Januari 2015
good

good
8
Minehaha C. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 03 Januari 2015
Not a 3 star hotel, it's comparable to a hostel

King size bed, big rooms, that's all I got
3,3
It's a one star hotel, clean enough but sheets had stain. The bathroom get wet so easily. There are tons of mosquitoes, so hard to hang out by the pool. It's close enough to the beach, but it's still quiet a walk. You'll have to walk over Tropical hotel to get to the ocean. Over all, this place is like a hostel, not even close to a 3 star rating like everyone else has been saying.
Norilyn C. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 03 Januari 2015
serendipity

perfect place to unwind, very clean , good and accommodating staff
10
my stay is awesome, very relaxing and will come back soon
Adelio B. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 29 Desember 2014
Good stay in Bohol!

location
10
the place is good..located away from the busy shoreline of Alona but it is just a walk away.. the room is well kept.. the staff is great and accomodating.. the pool is well maintained.. the room we have has a small kitchen and kitchen stuffs that we were able to use to cook our own bfast..
John B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 14 Desember 2014
Good for short break

Location was quiet but close enough to beach. Also very close to main facilities. Kettle and refridgerator provided in spacious room
8,7
Excellent location for diving holiday, although not a dive resort close enough to numerous companies on the beach. The resorts promotion of Tropical divers 5 minutes walk away was well justified. Facilities all close by, will use the place again if I visit again
Aldrin W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 08 November 2014
Nice hotel to stay in Panglao...

Room, pool, staff...
8
Very nice. Would love to come back again.
Mika L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Japan, 30 Oktober 2014
good for the family

kitchen is very convenience. clean pool. quiet place.
7,3
Good.
Robert G. Pasangan Luxembourg, 06 Oktober 2014
a nice place in bohol

pool, rooms size, and friendly staff
8,3
second stay and i will be back next time, walking distance to the beach 10 minutes
Susan K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 26 September 2014
Great resort for family holiday.

The POOL. Clean and family friendly.
9
I stayed at Alona Northland Resort for four nights with my daughter-in-law, 6 y/o and baby in the family room. It was a great place to stay. Clean, comfortable beds and modern bathroom. The kitchenette was well supplied and perfect for self catering. It would have been nice to have a small table and chairs inside as it was too hot to eat out on the terrace and the breakfast bar was difficult for small children but this is our only small complaint. The pool is fantastic and kept very clean. The gardens are pleasant and well maintained. Alona Northland is in a quiet location, not far from the beach if you walk through Alona Tropical Resort, which was also a great spot for breakfast / meals, as Alona Northland does not have a restaurant. Staff were friendly and helpful and tours are available at reasonable cost. We had no trouble getting a trike when we needed one. I would definitely stay here again. A peaceful and enjoyable holiday.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Alona Northland Resort BoholAlona Northland Resort Bohol - FasilitasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SekelilingAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior HotelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior HotelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior HotelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PantaiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior HotelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Fasilitas hiburanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Fasilitas hiburanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hot tubAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SekelilingAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hot tubAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Fasilitas hiburanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TamanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TamanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PantaiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - FasilitasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ResepsionisAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ResepsionisAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Tempat MasukAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SekelilingAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TamanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TamanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Fasilitas hiburanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SekelilingAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TamanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SekelilingAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TamanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ResepsionisAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PemandanganAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SekelilingAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TamanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Tempat MasukAlona Northland Resort Bohol - FasilitasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TamanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Pemandangan


AS-AGWEB-3A01