Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Pulau Panglao, Filipina 6340

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 263 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
5,7
Semua ulasan (263)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Rolly A. Pasangan Philippines, 25 Januari 2016
Very comfotable and homely hotel

Pool and jacuzzi, spacious room with balcony
8,7
I was very happy with my hotel room
Laporkan ulasan ini
Youngsuk H. Pasangan South Korea, 04 Januari 2016
Good but not perfect

Location, kindness of staffs, restaurant
9,3
I stayed at grand suite. Almost everything were good. But some items were still remained to lack. Good. 1. Kindness of staffs. Every staffs were kind. Tour and transport to pier service was good. 2. Restaurant. Breakfast and dinner menu were various and taste was good. 3. Location. Now, Alona beach changed too noisy compare to 2 years ago. But location of Alona northland resort is very good. Alona beach is very close can reach within 5 minutes by walking and quiet at night. Bad 1. Number of towel. Only 2 big towels were offered for 2 persons. Second day, I told staff that we don't need a room clean service instead, we want to change used towels. But she forgot, of course I could tell again, but I didn't. 2. Free water. we stayed for 3 days and only 2 bottles were offered. Usually, resort offered 2 waters but here was not in spite of most expensive room in this resort. 2 additional waters were only 50 PHP. Guys, I think you can give it to me for free. 3. Bath room sewer was bad. It must be fixed.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Corey B. Pasangan Canada, 24 Desember 2015
Quiet location

Clean, pool, relaxing
7
A nice hotel new condition probably a couple of years old no issues with pests or noise. Garden and pool area is clean and well manicured, staff is polite and helpful. Restaurant is overpriced but there are many other options within a 5 minute walk. Shuttle to the ferry was 600p each way probably triple what a taxi would cost but there are no taxi's so you are at a bit of a disadvantage. Overall a nice hotel with a short walk to Alona beach quiet and clean with everything working as it should. I give it a thumbs up!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lim L. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 14 Desember 2015
Valuable

Pool, near Alona beach, A lots of restaurants nearby
6,7
Overall is Good! But, there wasn't have air conditioner inside the room when we stay at Family room. So that, we needed to pull the mattress came out from the room and sleep beside the King size bed.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sharon G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 05 Desember 2015
Nice little place with a great pool

family rooms, pool, staff
7,3
We had a good stay at this resort. We stayed in a family room with our young kids which was perfect. We had a kitchen and plenty of space and it worked well for us. The pool was also lovely. My only problems was that the shower didn't drain properly - it would all fill up with water before the water was warm and the resort was further from the beach than it sounds. Much closer to a 20 minute walk than a 10 minute one. The tricycles are cheap but not always around when walking down.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joanne M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 20 November 2015
Perfect little hideaway

Garden, pool, massage
8,7
More than what I was expecting. Outdoor gardens are beautiful. Staff are friendly. Owner was very gracious. Only a 10min max to Alona beach.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Roderick L. Pasangan Philippines, 15 November 2015
Nice, good location & very affordable.

Room, Restaurant & pool.
7,7
Great!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pacifico P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 11 November 2015
Hotel that I shall return

Staff, cleanliness, pool.
8,3
Very good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robert L. Pasangan Australia, 08 November 2015
Nice, relaxing

The hotel grounds, pool, resturant and the building in stunning for a hotel built in the Philippines
8
The aircon in the room is in the wrong place the room is L shaped and the bed gets no cool air, maybe that's why they also include a fan in the room which made it better. I really love the detail in the grounds of the hotel and the pool is perfect temperature. The weirdest thing with this hotel though is you get 2 free bottles of water like most hotels but only once in your stay not daily.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dencia's T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 06 November 2015
Total Relaxation

huge room, amazing place and big pool
6,7
this resort is amazing. With helpful staff and lots of things to do inside. Reading, swimming, lying around the pool. They have books that can entertain you. The big minus is beach..you have walk around to reach the beach or ride tricycle which is cost P50. For me that's to much of a fare..overall we enjoy staying at this hotel/resort...
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Alona Northland Resort Pulau PanglaoAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - FasilitasAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - SekelilingAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Interior HotelAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Interior HotelAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Interior HotelAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Fasilitas hiburanAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Hot tubAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - SekelilingAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - SpaAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Balkon/TerasAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Balkon/TerasAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Fasilitas hiburanAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - TamanAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - PantaiAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Balkon/TerasAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Tempat MasukAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - TamanAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - TamanAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - SekelilingAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - SpaAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - PemandanganAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - SekelilingAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - TamanAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Tempat MasukAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - TamanAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - PemandanganAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - LobiAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - LobiAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - LobiAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - LobiAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - FasilitasAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - TamanAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - PemandanganAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - TamanAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - TamanAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - LobiAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - LobiAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - LobiAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar MandiAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - TamanAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - ResepsionisAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - LobiAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - LobiAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - LobiAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - LobiAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - RestoranAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - RestoranAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - RestoranAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - RestoranAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - RestoranAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - RestoranAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - RestoranAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - RestoranAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - RestoranAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - RestoranAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - RestoranAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - RestoranAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Restoran


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B07