Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , Tawala, Pulau Panglao, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Alona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Fasilitas Alona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Sekeliling Alona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renang Alona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renang Alona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Interior Hotel Alona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Interior Hotel Alona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renang Alona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Interior Hotel Alona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Fasilitas hiburan Alona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Hot tub Alona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Sekeliling Alona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Spa Alona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Balkon/Teras Alona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Balkon/Teras Alona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renang Alona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Fasilitas hiburan
Alona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Taman Alona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Pantai Alona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Balkon/Teras Alona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Tempat Masuk Alona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Taman Alona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Taman Alona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Sekeliling Alona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Spa Alona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renang Alona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Pemandangan Alona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Sekeliling Alona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Taman
Area: Tawala Jumlah kamar: 21

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 237 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
7,4
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
5,7
Semua ulasan (237)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Sriram K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 24 Agustus 2015
Pretty good

Value for money, spacious rooms and very impressive swimming pool
7,7
Stay was pretty good but not having water and coffee was a downside. It was very basic and should be provided if they consider themselves as a three start hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cristina B. Pasangan Philippines, 23 Agustus 2015
Brief recharge...

Clean, quiet and private
7
Very good especially the pool and jacuzzi and the mini-kitchen... It's so different from usual pools... Staff are helpful and efficient as anything we requested and asked were given.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jay M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 20 Agustus 2015
Bibay's Trip

location, size of room and internet
8
Location is near th ebach & resto. Wifi access anywhere the hotel. Clean
Laporkan ulasan ini
Karel S. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 16 Agustus 2015
Not suitable for group outing

Room, Pool
7
POSITIVE: We stayed in a Family Deluxe Room for 3 days and 2 nights. We were impressed by the size of the room. It has a mini kitchen on the side with complete utensils and cooking facilities. We brought along ready-to-cook food so it was perfect! There was also a refrigerator to keep our drinks chilled the whole time. The hot water in the shower works great as well. Their pool is well-maintained and clean. NEGATIVE: We were talking and laughing outside our room (since they have a mini veranda for each room) when the security guard approached us and told us to keep quiet. I mean, we went there to have a good time, didn't we? And for the record, we weren't shouting to the point that we already compromised the comfort of the other guests in the resort. So we were forced to just hang inside our room instead of enjoying the relaxing ambiance outside. I don't recommend this resort if you travel with group of friends. But the MAJOR disappointment is: It was stated in their Rules and Policies that they are NOT responsible for any loss of your personal belongings, yet they entered in our room and did the housekeeping while we were all away! We already refused the housekeeper and told her to clean later because we were about to leave for the beach. So we left and locked our room. We got back 3 hours later and was surprised that the dishes were already clean. Obviously, someone got in to clean it and it's just not right. We checked our valuables and good thing, nothing was missing. But then again, they could have waited for us to come back before they clean it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jia Y. Pasangan China, 02 Agustus 2015
Very nice resort

The resort was very clean and comfortable with good facilities. It took 10 min by walk from the beach. We enjoyed the swimming pool in the property.
9
We booked a trip in the hotel for watching the dolphins and snorkeling in the sea. It was a really impressive trip.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jordan M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 13 Juli 2015
Great Stay

Pool, large rooms and service
7,3
Great stay. Location was a slight walk to beach, but the great pool made up for this. Rooms were large and it was perfect for our young family.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Volha S. Pasangan Belarus, 11 Juli 2015
3 nights stay

Away from noisy road, good service, pleasant balconies
9
First of all, there's a construction site next to it, not theirs but still, nice thing that all the balconies face the inner private area where the pool is. Pool isn't exactly big, but enough to have a good swim, not just for dipping in. Stuff is helpful, can arrange some activities like Bohol city tour or water tour, but the prices are a bit higher than you can get asking around, so better don't get a car or a boat for island hopping through the hotel. City tour in average goes for 1800Php, when they asked for 2500. Rooms are enough for 2, with a big wardrobe, a safe box, little kitchen and a quite big fridge, but they provide only 2 towels, which they change only every 2 days. No amenities are provided, except for 2 packs of toothpaste, shower gel and a little soap, no toothbrushes, no hairdrier. There are extra towels you can use by the pool. Food is nothing to write home about, American style breakfast is big enough, 250php, but came with instant Nescafé coffee. Transfer to/from airport/sea port costs 600Php one way, it's standard hotel's rate, no free transfer. They were nice to alert us not to deal with the private boats owners when there was an official warning from the coat guard forbidding going into the open sea.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pearle S. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 23 Juni 2015
Good

Great staff, very accommodating
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jessica T. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Juni 2015
Clean, quiet and accessible

Clean, quiet, accessible
9,3
The Staff are very accommodating and friendly. Clean and quiet place. Only a recommendation is to have a beach towel for the guests. Their pet Coco ( shitzu) is a darling! If we decide to go back in Panglao, will stay on this hotel again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jay S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 19 Juni 2015
Bank Manager

Clean nice pool and pool
6,3
Not good the hotel manager was very unprofessional when explaining our dissadisfaction of our stay. Also, did not have hot water and after i informed no other offer made to satisfy the inconvient of not having hot water. I will never use this hotel again due to the staff rudeness attitude specially being the manager on duty.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Alona Northland Resort Pulau PanglaoAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - FasilitasAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - SekelilingAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Interior HotelAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Interior HotelAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Interior HotelAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Fasilitas hiburanAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Hot tubAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - SekelilingAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - SpaAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Balkon/TerasAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Balkon/TerasAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Fasilitas hiburanAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - TamanAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - PantaiAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Balkon/TerasAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Tempat MasukAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - TamanAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - TamanAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - SekelilingAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - SpaAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - PemandanganAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - SekelilingAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - TamanAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Tempat MasukAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - TamanAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - PemandanganAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - LobiAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - LobiAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - LobiAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - LobiAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - FasilitasAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - TamanAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - PemandanganAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - TamanAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - TamanAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - LobiAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - LobiAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - LobiAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar MandiAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - TamanAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - ResepsionisAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - LobiAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - LobiAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - LobiAlona Northland Resort Pulau Panglao - Lobi


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A04