Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Alona Swiss Resort

Ester Lim Drive, Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Taman Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Taman Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Pemandangan Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Interior Hotel Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Taman Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Taman Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Interior Hotel Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkon/Teras Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkon/Teras Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkon/Teras Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Kolam renang
Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Taman Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Kamar Mandi
Lokasi: Pulau Panglao Jumlah kamar: 8
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 99 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,2
Makanan
5,9
Semua ulasan (99)
Josef T. Berkelompok Canada, 23 Februari 2014
Excellent

Location , Staff performance ,quiet
8,7
Excellent stay- close to Alona beach and entertainment I am looking to return !
Jay L. Berpasangan United States of America, 26 Desember 2013
Alona Beach is delightfully Remote

Privacy, room size and accomadating owner
8,3
Excellent stay. Was upgraded twice. The kitchenette was excellent for breakfast and keeping cold drinks. The mini-bar was cheaper than the grocery store for cold San Miquel. There is an excellent gym in a nearby hotel with day passes.
Chen Y. Berpasangan Taiwan, 21 Desember 2013
Nice travel

Location / large bed / peaceful
8,7
I felt comfortable.no noise and large bed made me sleep well. The location is close to alone beach. Whatever I went to diving or meal . It's very convenient.
Eden L. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 08 November 2013
fun vacation but there was a storm so nothing much

swimming pool, clean room and the friendly staff.
6,3
There was a storm during our stay,a power black out happened so nothing much to do..
Jun W. Berpasangan China, 18 September 2013
cheap price

Most times useless. Since I am Greek I really regret I did not stood at Greece that time It was big fault to go Philippines for vacations I left beside my home wonderful beaches, clear diamond sky and
7,7
Chen W. Keluarga dengan anak belia China, 16 Agustus 2013
cheap price

cheap price, quite, clean room
5,3
the kitchen is big,but the room is a bit small. it is very quite, about 10 minutes walking to the beach.
Spyridon G. Berpasangan Greece, 28 Juli 2013
bored

kitchen, front yard of room
5,3
Internet slow and shared to many people. Most times useless. Since I am Greek I really regret I did not stood at Greece that time It was big fault to go Philippines for vacations I left beside my home wonderful beaches, clear diamond sky and unbeatable sun to go one place that 1. rain all day, 2. sea is blurred, 3. it stinks arround, 4. third world facilities 5. more expensive than at Europe Philippinos had lost their traditional hospitality and become hunters of euros or USD
Marisol S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 11 Juni 2013
Relaxing

Good value of stay and money
7,7
We enjoyed our stay in Alona Swiss, very relaxing and good place.
Melvin P. Berpasangan Philippines, 19 Mei 2013
Value for money

Clean organized quiet
9
We enjoyed our stay in Alona Swiss Hotel, very nice room clean and spacious. There is a safety deposit box to secure your important belongings. The pool is clean, the staffs were friendly,
Odelyaangel A. Keluarga dengan anak belia Israel, 18 Mei 2013
Home sweet home

Privte kitchen with all you need to cook, small privte garden with a balcon for each room, great staff
8,3
I felt like I'm in my house, my child's played every day at the garden and the kitchen was outside so I cooked and watch them at the same time.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Alona Swiss Resort BoholAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - TamanAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - TamanAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - PemandanganAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Interior HotelAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - TamanAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - TamanAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Interior HotelAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerasAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerasAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerasAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - TamanAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3C01