Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Alona Swiss Resort

Ester Lim Drive, Tawala, Pulau Panglao, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Alona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Dapur Alona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Taman Alona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renang Alona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renang Alona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Balkon/Teras Alona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renang Alona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Balkon/Teras Alona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renang Alona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Taman Alona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renang Alona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Balkon/Teras Alona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar Tidur Alona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Balkon/Teras Alona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Alona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Balkon/Teras Alona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Dapur
Alona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Balkon/Teras Alona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Interior Hotel Alona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Dapur Alona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Dapur Alona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Interior Hotel Alona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Alona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Dapur Alona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Alona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Dapur Alona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar Mandi Alona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Dapur Alona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar Mandi
Area: Tawala Jumlah kamar: 8

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 204 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
6,2
Semua ulasan (204)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Aileen L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 20 Januari 2016
Bohol trip 2016

Affordable price, nice ambience, good accomodation
9
We had a great time at Alona Swiss Resort, the kids enjoyed the pool and Jacuzzi so much. Room we got was big for a family of 4. Almost everything you need was provided in the apt except for food because they do not have a restaurant but it was ok because there are lots of restaurants nearby. Great ambience, nice staffs, we were surrounded by nice/friendly people who were also checked in the resort at the time of our stay. Good place for relaxation while enjoying their free wifi. Few minutes walk to the beach.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bart V. Pasangan Belgium, 08 Januari 2016
Nice stay at alona beach

Good staff, clean, big rooms
7
We had a verry nice stay in the resort. Everything was so clean. The staff is friendly. The thing we liked at our stay is that it is located in a quiet area. Alona beach has a quite load nightlife with its bars and restaurants. This resort was perfect for us. Nothing to complain! Will stay here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephanie H. Pasangan Germany, 28 November 2015
Nice place to stay

comfortable big bed, room was cleaned everyday, located quietly but in walking distance to the beach
6,3
We enjoyed our stay. It's not far from restaurants, bars and the beach.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lina Y. Pasangan China, 24 November 2015
Great Place! I always stay here.

Everything I need and nothing I don. And mini fridge/beer/wine is the cheapest in alona!
10
Always great here. Seamless.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Adrian P. Pasangan Poland, 24 November 2015
Very Good

swimming pool, quiet area but very close to main beach
8
I've visited this place during november 15, very good condition, helpfull workers, clean room and good localization. I will recommend
Laporkan ulasan ini
Russell C. Pasangan Australia, 23 November 2015
Close to Alona Beach

Pool, room size, value
6,3
Great hotel if you want to be close to Alona Beach but not pay the higher rates. Alona Beach not as nice as I expected. Nice pool with nice garden. Rooms clean and large in size. No WiFi in our room as we were the last room in the block and furthest from the router. No food available at hotel but short walk to Beach for restaurants and tour bookings. (If you are doing a boat tour be sure to take ear plugs as the boat engines are EXTREMELY LOUD!)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Charmaine E. Pasangan Philippines, 14 November 2015
Clean and quiet

Near to the beach and quiet
6
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yafang Z. Pasangan China, 11 November 2015
Very nice hotel

Good view
8,3
Enjoy my staying very well
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeremy T. Pasangan Netherlands, 06 November 2015
Good value for your money

Clean, good value, location
8
Rustic, clean, good value
Laporkan ulasan ini
Frank D. Pasangan United States of America, 18 Oktober 2015
excellent place to stay!

clean, attentive staff & owner, good value for your money
10
It was excellent, we will come back & will recommend this place to our friends. Very nice place - feels like home!
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Alona Swiss Resort Pulau PanglaoAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - DapurAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - TamanAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Balkon/TerasAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Balkon/TerasAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - TamanAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Balkon/TerasAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Balkon/TerasAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Balkon/TerasAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - DapurAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Balkon/TerasAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Interior HotelAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - DapurAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - DapurAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Interior HotelAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - DapurAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - DapurAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar MandiAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - DapurAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar MandiAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - SekelilingAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - DapurAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - DapurAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B07