Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Alona Swiss Resort

Ester Lim Drive, Tawala, Pulau Panglao, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Alona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Dapur Alona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Taman Alona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renang Alona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renang Alona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Balkon/Teras Alona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renang Alona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Balkon/Teras Alona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renang Alona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Taman Alona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renang Alona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Balkon/Teras Alona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar Tidur Alona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Balkon/Teras Alona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Alona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Balkon/Teras Alona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Dapur
Alona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Balkon/Teras Alona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Interior Hotel Alona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Dapur Alona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Dapur Alona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Interior Hotel Alona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Alona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Dapur Alona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Alona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Dapur Alona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar Mandi Alona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Dapur Alona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar Mandi
Area: Tawala Jumlah kamar: 8
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 176 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
6,2
Semua ulasan (176)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Josef T. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 09 Juli 2015
Great return

Location , Staff , Price
2,7
I am a returning customer. Perfect like last time and looking to return in the near future
Laporkan ulasan ini
Beverly A. Pasangan Philippines, 06 Juni 2015
Quiet and clean

Room, staff, pool
8
We stayed for three nights. Rooms are cheap but very clean. Staff cleans your room daily and even if we do not use their safety box for our valuables (watches, jewelry), we always come home to it. Staff are friendly and honest. They do not serve food but you can always buy food or eat at nearby restaurants. It would take you around 8 minutes to reach the beach so manage the expectation on the location of this hotel. Overall we had a good stay and we got the value of what we paid for.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elsa S. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 10 Mei 2015
Best spot! The pool is nice! Clean and homey

Location, room, pool
8,3
Me and my family got the apartment style. It was great coz we can make our own food and the location is great. Close walk to the beach
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alelie D. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Maret 2015
The best

Big rooms, polite staff and quite environment
9,7
It was fantastic! The rooms are big and all our needs were attended to immediately. Would definitely stay there again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gregory N. Pasangan United States of America, 11 Maret 2015
Got upgraded and loved the stay

TV channels, pool, wifi
8,7
Arrived on a long rough boat ride from Oslob. They upgraded us to a family apartment. 2 bedrooms and kitchen and tv area. It was great. Huge deck outside to look at pool and dry clothes. Pool was nice and internet worked good. It's not on the beach but a 5-10min walk will get you there.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tetiana K. Pasangan Ukraine, 24 Januari 2015
Great!

Everything perfect
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ha V. Wisatawan berkelompok Vietnam, 11 Januari 2015
Nice, big, clean room. Good atmosphere and staff

Location is not too close to the noisy center area, not too far from the beach. Staff are nice and friendly. Room is big, clean and nice
7,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eduardo J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 09 Januari 2015
Great value for money

Accommodating and courteous staff, very homely apartment rooms, security
9
Our 4-day stay in Panglao, Bohol during the 2nd week of Jan 2015, wasn't that great as weather was uncooperative on the last two days. Nevertheless, it would had been worse had the accommodation been so poorly. Fortunately, we've checked in in a two-room apartment in a nicely laid-out resort. The very homely look of the whole apartment, the attentiveness and hospitality of the staff and the security of the place garnered my rating of 4/5 in terms of value for money. Located along ester lim drive, around 10-min walk to alona beach, is a great choice for a resort away from the noisy bars/pubs near the beach. It is near the main road on the left side of the street and has to pass a narrow alley to get there. A downside is the visibility of the signage as it wasn't big for everyone to see. We stayed in a two double-bedded airconditioned rooms in an apartment-type accommodation. It has the basics of an apartment, a kitchen w/ fridge and kitchen utensils included, a lounge w/ television and a small veranda overlooking an adult and kiddie swimming pools. Both rooms have bathrooms with showers. Only downside is the extra bed provided for an additional fee as it wasn't comfortable and very squeeky. The resort is staffed with friendly and accomodating personnels ready to hear your concerns. They also come in to clean the rooms w/ guest's permission. There is a 24-hr security personnel guarding the place. Overall, this 3-star hotel deserves it's place and is highly recommended for travellers looking for a cheap family type accommodation in this beautiful part of Bohol.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeff F. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 03 Desember 2014
Swiss comfort

clean, friendly staff, comfortable
7,3
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elisabeth S. Wisatawan berkelompok Austria, 01 Desember 2014
Supernice and clean resort

Cleaness, Helpful staff, location
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Alona Swiss Resort Pulau PanglaoAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - DapurAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - TamanAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Balkon/TerasAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Balkon/TerasAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - TamanAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Balkon/TerasAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Balkon/TerasAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Balkon/TerasAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - DapurAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Balkon/TerasAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Interior HotelAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - DapurAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - DapurAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Interior HotelAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - DapurAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - DapurAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar MandiAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - DapurAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar MandiAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - SekelilingAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - DapurAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - DapurAlona Swiss Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B06