Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Alona Vida Beach Resort

Alona Beach, Tawala, Pulau Panglao, Filipina 6340 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Alona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Pantai Alona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Makanan dan Minuman Alona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Pantai Alona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renang Alona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renang Alona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Pantai Alona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Pub/Lounge Alona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Pub/Lounge Alona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar Tidur Alona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar Tidur Alona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar Tidur Alona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renang Alona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Pantai Alona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Makanan dan Minuman Alona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Makanan dan Minuman Alona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Makanan dan Minuman
Alona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Makanan dan Minuman Alona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Pub/Lounge Alona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar Tidur Alona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Alona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Pantai Alona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Taman Alona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Alona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Alona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Alona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Alona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Restoran Alona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Restoran
Area: Tawala Jumlah kamar: 26

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 680 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (680)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Raymond B. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 27 Januari 2016
Right on the Beach, good size rooms

Location, Location and Location
8,7
I loved it. I did stay in room 8 which is in the front. There is a club next door that Pumps Out house music, sometimes till 2-3am. You will hear it and it might affect some but not me. Its Right on the beach and the morning staff for breakfast is wonderful. Food and atmosphere is great. They have foosball set up and a Band sometimes plays at night. I would NOT hesitate to recommend this place to a friend. Decent price when booked thru Agoda.com!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jocelda B. Pasangan Philippines, 11 Januari 2016
Always a place to remember

Location, staff and food
8
We had a very nice stay at the Hotel, this is the place we meet and first stay at last 2012 and we still enjoyed everything even though it change a bit the ambiance haven't change that much. They surprise me on my birthday with a cute dessert and made my last day staying at the hotel, all in all it was worth it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jocelda B. Pasangan Philippines, 11 Januari 2016
Location, food and staff

location, food and people
8
We had a very nice stay at the Hotel, this is the place we meet and first stay at last 2012 and we still enjoyed everything even though it change a bit the ambiance haven't change that much. They surprise me on my birthday with a cute dessert and made my last day staying at the hotel, all in all it was worth it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Firat A. Wisatawan Tunggal Spain, 30 Desember 2015
perfect location

Location, food
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Salvado F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa France, 22 Desember 2015
The place to be for a great holiday !

Its location, the food and the cozy landscaped garden.
8,7
At the very heart of Alona Beach, it is the pick up point for many snorkelling and diving sites so very convenient! The restaurant and reception staff were always eager to help (such delicious grilled seafood and pancakes!) But much less so the early morning employee :-( ...Still, we had a great short stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Garry C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 20 Desember 2015
Perfect location..

wifi was good.. breakfast great... and if your a diver your in heaven
8,3
Loved it... way better to get away from cebu and the ferry was fun. Taxi to alona is fixed 400 to 500 not much negotiations. Or 250 for trike. Takes 20 to 30mins. But the island is beautiful and the pace of life just relaxing. Hire a bike and explore.. or take 4 steps from your hotel to dip in the sea.. you'll find loads of eating and dinning place to relax or drink. But glad we opted for alona vida. Very clean hard mattress but big rooms. Decent wifi and tv networks. Little pool but only needed for basic dive school needs..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chris M. Pasangan United States of America, 18 Desember 2015
Front desk staff not very friendly

Location, food, and the room
6
The front desk staff needs a lesson in customer service. Early in the morning I spoke with the front desk and told them we were going island hopping and will need a late check out of one hour. She said no problem. When we returned at check out time, one of the front desk employees gave me evil looks. A lady from the front desk came to my room with a guard to remind me of their check out policy. I told them we were just getting our things that were already packed and will be out of the room as soon as possible. We were 45 minutes into the hour they approved and they acted like it was the end of the world. They also charged us a few hundred pesos for the late check out they approved. The front desk staff was rude throughout our trip. They were often talking with each other and ignoring customers. On the night of their Christmas party they just left our room key on the outside table of the front desk. Anyone had access to the key and it was not a very safe thing to do. The overall stay was just OK. The food at the restaurant was good and the location is very close to the beach. They have a live rock band that plays late into the night and you can hear it clearly In the room. The swimming pool is used for scuba driving lessons, which does not seem very sanitary. There are other hotels on Alona beach that offer a better beach experience.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Reina J. Pasangan Philippines, 09 Desember 2015
First timer

Room is clean: restroom is big:
6
Nice and rejuvenating. Although food is very pricy
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vadims G. Wisatawan berkelompok Latvia, 08 Desember 2015
Good hotel. Nice location.

Rooms are excellent.
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Igors K. Pasangan Latvia, 07 Desember 2015
Perfect position, good and fresh seafood

Personnel
9
I'm satisfied to much
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Alona Vida Beach Resort Pulau PanglaoAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - PantaiAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Makanan dan MinumanAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - PantaiAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - PantaiAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Pub/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Pub/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - PantaiAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Makanan dan MinumanAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Makanan dan MinumanAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Makanan dan MinumanAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Makanan dan MinumanAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Pub/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - PantaiAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - TamanAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Makanan dan MinumanAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - PemandanganAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Makanan dan MinumanAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Fasilitas hiburanAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Pub/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - PantaiAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - PantaiAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Interior HotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Interior HotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Interior HotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Pub/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - ResepsionisAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - ResepsionisAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - TamanAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Pub/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Pub/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - TamanAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - TamanAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Pub/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Pub/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - TamanAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Pub/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Pub/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Pub/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Pub/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangAlona Vida Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Taman


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B08