atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Kota Mandaue, Cebu, Filipina 6014 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restoran Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Mandaue Jumlah kamar: 84
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 724 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
7,9
Semua ulasan (724)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Othello R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 Februari 2015
Awesome

Clean and in good condition room. Staff are friendly
9,3
Great!
Janeth K. Pasangan Philippines, 16 Februari 2015
Alpa Suites suits your budget!

Clean, cheap, comfy!
7
Overrated; practical and cheap!
Rhonda C. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 19 Januari 2015
Good, clean hotel

Clean, spacious, comfortable, helpful staff
9
Ardy J. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 17 Januari 2015
no good

so expensive
5,7
Andy S. Pasangan Australia, 12 Januari 2015
nice clean hotel, between 2 major shopping centres

Staff super nice - Very good breakfast - Clean rooms
9
my second stay, it was nice as before, great breakfast, polite staff always willing to help. However my prepaid meal daily which I had in room deal turned out to be same choice of pork, chicken or fish dish served same for 10 days of my stay! Big disappopintment Alpa, tsk tsk.. If in Cebu again, Alpa will be my choice - no meal deal tho ;)
Yoshihiro H. Wisatawan bisnis Japan, 25 Desember 2014
Smooth and quiet

location, food, silent
6,3
Its nice and no problem as usual. But one thing setting of hot water is very low. I wish more hot.
Othello R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 24 Desember 2014
Mr

Service, condition and food
8,7
Excellent
Louie R. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 27 November 2014
My 1 night stay at Alpa suites

The room, the service of the personnel and the price
9
I loved the room as it was very comfortable. The best room so far here in the Philippines. The staff were all courteous and friendly. I have lived here in the Philippines for 3 years and this is the best room I have stayed in.
Rencel M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 30 Oktober 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Venue
8
A good place to stay in Cebu, the hotel is clean, well decorated and has a modern aspect..Worth the money. Affordable. Very good service. Need the try the seafood restaurant next door. We never had problems in checking in and checking out. The receptionists are very accommodating. The only drawback is regarding internet connection which is available only by LAN connection in the room and Wifi is only available in the lobby.
Ma T. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 02 Agustus 2014
Doesnt meet my expectation for a royal suite room

Food, location and silence
7,3
Fair enough, but the room has mosquito and the aircon most turn time on and off. The royal suite that i book doesnt meet my expectation. The room is just an ordinary, like a deluxe room only.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Alpa City Suites Hotel CebuAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestoranAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A06