atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Kota Mandaue, Cebu, Filipina 6014 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restoran Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pusat Bisnis Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Lobi Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pusat Bisnis Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restoran Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi
Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Mandaue Jumlah kamar: 84
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 712 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
7,9
Semua ulasan (712)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Rencel M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 30 Oktober 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Venue
8
A good place to stay in Cebu, the hotel is clean, well decorated and has a modern aspect..Worth the money. Affordable. Very good service. Need the try the seafood restaurant next door. We never had problems in checking in and checking out. The receptionists are very accommodating. The only drawback is regarding internet connection which is available only by LAN connection in the room and Wifi is only available in the lobby.
Ma T. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 02 Agustus 2014
Doesnt meet my expectation for a royal suite room

Food, location and silence
7,3
Fair enough, but the room has mosquito and the aircon most turn time on and off. The royal suite that i book doesnt meet my expectation. The room is just an ordinary, like a deluxe room only.
John M. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 26 Juli 2014
One of my favorite hotels in all of Cebu

Breakfast & selection on buffet, Room size & comfort, friendliness of restaurant & cleaning staff.
10
The only drawbacks are "no washcloths" (it's a filipino thing) No swimming pool.
Elenor L. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Juli 2014
Great

Good ambiance Easy access from airport Great hotel in cebu
7,3
I have a great night stay in alpa suites hotel , very comfort with someone else
Kunihiko I. Wisatawan bisnis Japan, 13 Juli 2014
good cost performance but old facilities

food, bed, hospitality
6,7
It's good in cost performance. It's a reasonable price for the room fee with breakfast and additional lunch or dinner. And the quality of meal is better than other hotels. But regarding Wifi access, it's not confortable. We cannot use any Wifi in the guest room, it's limitted in the lobby floor only. And some facilities in the guest room are already aged. The room smells a little musty.
Jon C. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 26 Juni 2014
Good and convenient

Location, friendly staff, & good accommodation
8,7
Its not my first time to stay at this hotel and so far their service is good. During my stay this time, they offered me free lunch or dinner for my 2 nights stay which is great for me.
Rencel M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 19 Juni 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Cost
8
Rencel M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 17 Juni 2014
Nice Hotel

Location, Room, Staff
8
A good place to stay in Cebu, the hotel is clean, well decorated and has a modern aspect..Worth the money. Affordable. Very good service. Need the try the seafood restaurant next door. We never had problems in checking in and checking out. The receptionists are very accommodating. The only drawback is regarding internet connection which is available only by LAN connection in the room and Wifi is only available in the lobby.
Rheinaldy K. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 11 Juni 2014
best location

location, friendly staff, nice food
8
Jenevive S. Pasangan Philippines, 07 Juni 2014
Almost the best!

high-speed wifi connection, great customer service, best value for money
10
First of all, they need to update their room info. Although we didn't ask for it anymore, we expected that the room has a stove since "kitchenette" is specified as one of the perks when I booked for it. Overall though, our stay was great! Their food really tastes good! We asked how to connect to their wifi and they installed a router in our room right away! :)

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Alpa City Suites Hotel CebuAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestoranAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pusat BisnisAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - LobiAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - BallroomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pusat BisnisAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestoranAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B05