Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Kota Mandaue, Cebu, Filipina 6014 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restoran Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Mandaue Jumlah kamar: 84
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 742 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
7,8
Semua ulasan (742)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Astrid K. Pasangan Australia, 05 Juli 2015
Beautiful food.

Cleanliness, meals great and cheap
9,7
Great.Breakfast best.
Rhocella S. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 04 Juli 2015
Standard Hotel

Clean, accommodating staff, good food
9
Pleasant as always. Whenever I am in Cebu, I would check in at Alpa Suites because it is accessible and easy to get a taxi. Just one thing they need to improve is wifi in rooms. It is very slow.
Yeon S. Wisatawan bisnis South Korea, 29 Juni 2015
Nice to stay

Room condition, Breakfast, Lacation
10
I enjoyed to stay in Alpa City Suites Hotel....It is really easy to access any place in Cebu and I really likd the size of Room....comfortable and very kind all staff in the hotel
Jon C. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 26 Juni 2015
Worthwhile stay in Alpa City Suites

Great foods, friendly staff, & very well maintained rooms
9,3
Its my 3rd time to book and stay on this hotel and so far I always get the quality of their service. The foods are great, and the room is very well maintained. They also cut their tariff rates so its a big advantage for guests looking for an affordable hotel with good service.
Sachin A. Pasangan United States of America, 25 Mei 2015
two rooms executive suits
2
Checked in late, executive suit, room hot smelly, 1st thing cockriaches on Acon units running moved to second executive suit, same thing breakfast eweeeeee
Gavin G. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 20 Mei 2015
Nice place

Clean food location
7
Roshan M. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 11 Mei 2015
amazing staff

staff,location and price
9,3
Stay was good.Staff brilliant. Early check in not a problem.
Aamer B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 08 Mei 2015
Good but not 4 star

Value for money location is good and rooms are big and clean
8
Stay was overall good Towels are too old and no more white in colour , air conditioning is ok but not central and staff specially concierge and door staff not very helpful
Charles P. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Mei 2015
Wonderful Stay!

1) The staff at Alpa City are some of the best I have ever experienced. 2) The location is very convenient to all locations of interest in Cebu City. 3) The breakfast!
9
It was a very wonderful 10 days at the Alpa City Suites - the staff were so helpful and ensured my stay was comfortable and enjoyable!
Connie F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 27 April 2015
Convenient location

Good Location, friendly staff, and nice room
6,3
Convenient location and very accommodating staff

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Alpa City Suites Hotel CebuAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestoranAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

SG-AGWEB-6A04