Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue, Kota Mandaue, Filipina 6014

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 775 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
7,8
Semua ulasan (775)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Dorelynn T. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 19 Januari 2016
Very good hotel

Friendly staff, customer service, air-conditioning
9,3
Excellent! Will recommend this hotel to my family and friends.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Beda D. Pasangan Switzerland, 16 Januari 2016
Price is too expensive during high season

Large room, clean, friendly staff
6,3
Trying to extend the room until 8pm, the staff and manager wanted to ask the full price (4700 Pesos) although there was clearly a promo price mentioned on the form (2700 Pesos) without any restrictions. Note that they wanted to charge a full day anyway even checkout would have been at 8pm. This is certainly not a 4 star behavior and not flexible at all.
Laporkan ulasan ini
John R. Wisatawan Tunggal India, 03 Desember 2015
Value for money paid

Breakfast was awesome, stayed for 2 days, room are comfort, staff were very good, overall had a pleasant stay
9
Breakfast was awesome, stayed for 2 days, room are comfort, staff were very good, overall had a pleasant stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jon C. Pasangan Philippines, 14 November 2015
Soso

Location location location
7,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ma. A. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 08 November 2015
AlpaVenture

Spacious room, buffet breakfast, 4 pillows
9
😊😃🏄🏼👣💓😉😄😊
Laporkan ulasan ini
William C. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 08 November 2015
First Impression

Value, location and service.
7,3
The location was ideal for my business transactions in the local area and a great value. The service was top notch and the menu was very diverse. I only had 2 concerns, to an otherwise enjoyable stay. First the bar. I wanted a simple Gin & Tonic; they don't sell Tonic Water. My companion wanted a Scotch & Soda; they don't sell Club Soda... So simple to correct for 2 international bar menu standards on any cocktail list. Next, the bathroom had areas of mold in the shower floor between the tiles/grout joints. I will return, if only to see if constructive criticism was taken seriously.
Laporkan ulasan ini
David M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 01 November 2015
Fantastic breakfast

The food, the room and the TV
9,3
The breakfast choice was fantastic and changed every day. Among other things we had cornflakes, crispy chicken and an omelette made to order. There was a selection of European and Filipino foods and topped off with fresh pineapple, watermelon and fresh orange juice. The breakfast was included in the price and was buffet so we could go back for more. No need for lunch after a breakfast at the Alpa. There was no electric water jug in the room but we boiled water in the microwave oven. There was a full size fridge with freezer compartment. A couple of small bottles of complimentary bottled water each day. I couldn't get the remote control to work the cable TV but a member of staff showed us twice and my wife was able to use it so just bad technique on my part. I had to check-in online and print boarding cards which the staff helped me with. The Alpa is about 5 minutes walk from Jollibee and Burger King but maybe 20 minutes from the Ayala Mall. It is a busy road so always lots of taxis available.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Luis S. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 29 Oktober 2015
one start too many

location. staff , location
6
It was ok NOT a 4 start Hotel in no way or fashion. It was not coffee and any amenities complimentary at the room, It was an oversize refrigerator which serve no purpose in the room. The Food was not the best very sad and poor selection. The location was good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dieter S. Pasangan Germany, 28 Oktober 2015
One day transit

Clean - friendly staff
7
As expected, hassle free transit stay in a clean and relatively inexpensive place.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Toshihiro K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Japan, 24 Oktober 2015
nice clean of room and good staff

clean of room not noisy good breakfast
7
contact to agoda by mobile phone
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Alpa City Suites Hotel Kota MandaueAlpa City Suites Hotel Kota Mandaue - Kamar TidurAlpa City Suites Hotel Kota Mandaue - Kamar TidurAlpa City Suites Hotel Kota Mandaue - Kamar TidurAlpa City Suites Hotel Kota Mandaue - Kamar TidurAlpa City Suites Hotel Kota Mandaue - Kamar TidurAlpa City Suites Hotel Kota Mandaue - Kamar TidurAlpa City Suites Hotel Kota Mandaue - ResepsionisAlpa City Suites Hotel Kota Mandaue - Kamar TidurAlpa City Suites Hotel Kota Mandaue - RestoranAlpa City Suites Hotel Kota Mandaue - Kamar TidurAlpa City Suites Hotel Kota Mandaue - ResepsionisAlpa City Suites Hotel Kota Mandaue - Kamar TidurAlpa City Suites Hotel Kota Mandaue - Kamar TidurAlpa City Suites Hotel Kota Mandaue - Kamar TidurAlpa City Suites Hotel Kota Mandaue - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C02