atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Alphabeto Resort

30/51 Moo 1 , Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Interior Hotel Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Interior Hotel Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi
Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Interior Hotel Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Villa Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Sekeliling Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Fasilitas Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Naiharn Jumlah kamar: 30
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 112 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (112)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Tony Y. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 23 Juli 2014
Clean, relaxing, and affordable

Room, pool, and staff
9
I loved Alphabeto Resort. It was truly relaxing and a very enjoyable stay. I had the pool pretty much to myself with private access. The room was very stylish and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Wifi worked perfectly. Coming back for sure.
Alan A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 26 Mei 2014
Nice and quiet and ideal for the family.

location, quiet, comfortable
9
Excellent i have used many times and will use again.
Conor C. Wisatawan Tunggal Ireland, 10 Mei 2014
Modern rooms, close to local beaches restaurants

quiet, clean, modern
7,7
Kai W. Wisatawan Tunggal Taiwan, 03 Mei 2014
Amazing service and POOL

Friendly staff, amazing pool and decent price
9
I would like to give the resort high credit! Amazing and beautiful pool sets between two rows of the rooms. And friendly staff are really helpful to get you some ideas about the location and what water activities you can do. It's close to Nai Harn Beach but it's better to hire a scooter (if you can handle it) thru the receptionist. However, you better check the scooter you gonna hire. It might be not in a really good condition which happened to me twice in one same day, however, i got back to resort safely. If you want some night-life and also wanna chill for one trip, I would suggest you stay in Patong(the party party area) for few nights and head south to this resort. Again, I LOVE THIS RESORT. Even the location is pretty far and quiet, i would love to go there again sooner!
Ben D. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 02 Mei 2014
Relaxing , entertaining, good fun

Quality of room
8
Good
Robert L. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 30 Maret 2014
Top, come again

Room, Service, Pool
9,3
100% Top Team
Conor C. Wisatawan Tunggal Ireland, 13 Maret 2014
Modern Rooms, great swimming pool

swimming pool, close to beaches, nice rooms
8
Nice swimming pool, centrally located to local beaches. Nice modern rooms and attentive staff. Will return.
Marit K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Estonia, 09 Maret 2014
quiet and relaxing place

secured garden, the pool was close to the room, nice place
7
Eric B. Pasangan United States of America, 07 Maret 2014
Amazing staff, very helpful, will stay there again

Staff, room, price
9,3
Very pleasantly surprised by Alphabeto Resort. The staff was amazing from the minute we checked in until hours after we officially checked out. They went out of their way to help us and make our stay in Phuket a great experience. Highly recommended fair priced hotel with a beautiful room, very nice pool, and good location in Naiharn.
Christian M. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 24 Februari 2014
Great hotel, modern, perfect service!

Design, pool, comfort
8
This is a fantastic hotel - designed with attention and great love to detail. Beautiful pool, nice garden and modern rooms, good breakfast and very close to restaurants, spa and whatever you would like in a small town. Perfect also for families with kids, very responsive staff! Take a 5 min ride or a 15 min walk and you are at the beautiful beach of Nai Harn. Excellent value for money!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Alphabeto Resort PhuketAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Interior HotelAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Interior HotelAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Interior HotelAlphabeto Resort Phuket - VillaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - SekelilingAlphabeto Resort Phuket - FasilitasAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A08