Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Alphabeto Resort

30/51 Moo 1 , Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Fasilitas Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Fasilitas Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi
Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Dapur Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Villa Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Sekeliling Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Fasilitas Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Fasilitas
Area: Naiharn Jumlah kamar: 30
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 143 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,8
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (143)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Mark B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 11 April 2015
Great value for money Hotel

Pool, Staff, Room
8
This was our second stay here at Alphabeto. We love it!
Ly J. Pasangan Estonia, 01 Maret 2015
Very good!

Pool, room, location
9,3
Soraya S. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 24 Februari 2015
It was my 2nd time and not disappointed

cleanliness, quiet, safe
9
wish I could spend more time enjoy my pool access room.
Stepanova O. Wisatawan Tunggal Russia, 03 Februari 2015
Everything is great except location

Very quiet place, great pool, modern design
8,7
We enjoyed our stay in Alphabeto resort, everything is great except for the location, if you don't have a bike. It's 40 minutes walk from the beach; there is a shuttle bus, but it drives according schedule only 3 times a day, which is not very convenient, tuk-tuk is 200 Baht. Recommend this hotel to change its shuttle bus schedule
Fay B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 26 Desember 2014
AlphabetoReview

location, clean, friendly
8,7
It was everything that it needed to be. Lovely and quiet and in a good little spot.
Wilaiporn R. Pasangan Thailand, 24 Desember 2014
clean, friendly staff

clean, friendly staffs, close to dining places
8
Barry B. Pasangan Australia, 19 Desember 2014
Great choice in Naiharn

great for value, location and comfort.
9,3
Great motel. Enjoyed our stay. Will return.
Gabriel L. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 16 November 2014
Great Stay for a Chillax Beach Holiday

The wifi internet connection was reasonably fast enough for me. Front Desk Reception in the day was attentive and communicates effectively in basic English. The pool was excellent.
7,3
It was comfortable and in great condition. The pool was the main highlight to chill if you are too lazy to hit the beaches. Motorbike rentals is easily available by the resort. Fuss free. Room by the pool access was excellent. Water heater for the shower wasn't very consistent though and that is my only complaint. Location was great for me because Naiharn is one of my favourite parts of Phuket. Away from the main touristy beaches. But getting around can be difficult if you do not rent a car/motorcycle. Great resort for couples getaway.
Michael W. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 12 November 2014
Relaxed

The pool the staff and the location
9
Great
Andrew F. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 25 September 2014
Peaceful Hideaway

Peace & Quiet, Fantastic Staff
8,3
The Alphabeto Resort is well maintained, and staff are amongst the friendliest I have ever encountered. Security access gates provide good security and the resort itself is quiet with peaceful surroundings. There is parking for both scooters and cars. The room & bathroom are spacious. Good quality furnishings with a very comfortable bed. Stayed in ground floor room with direct access to pool. Issues include a lack of storage while the air-conditioner is blowing directly on the bed which becomes a little annoying. Also, the hot water in the shower was hard to adjust. The resort is in a good location with many shops and services nearby. For beach access, it's best to rent a scooter as it's a bit of a walk. Naiharn beach itself is one of Phuket's best. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at the Alphabeto and happily recommend this resort.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Alphabeto Resort PhuketAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAlphabeto Resort Phuket - FasilitasAlphabeto Resort Phuket - FasilitasAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiAlphabeto Resort Phuket - DapurAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAlphabeto Resort Phuket - VillaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - SekelilingAlphabeto Resort Phuket - FasilitasAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Fasilitas


AS-AGWEB-3B01