Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Alta Cebu Resort

Tugbungan, Pilipog, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Alta Cebu Village Resort
Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Fasilitas Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Taman Bermain Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Restoran Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Sekeliling Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Taman Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Interior Hotel Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Sekeliling Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Klub Malam
Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Taman Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Buffet Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Pemandangan Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Sekeliling Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Buffet Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Klub Malam Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Ballroom Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Restoran
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 55
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,1

dari 201 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,1
Lokasi
5,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,7
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (201)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Emiliano I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 03 Mei 2015
Nice little hotel in cordova

Food is good; friendly staff; value for money
8
Good. Pool area is smallish but clean.
Danny V. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 17 April 2015
Nice for a honeymon couple but far from anywhere

Pools nice staff quiet location
6,3
It was fine but located to far out. Takes a lot to get taxi to Lapu Lapu city not good dining rather over rated. Hotel is clean but lacks a lot to do. Squatter area all around the hotel. Nice staff but not well trained. Rather stay closer to the city next time!
Ron G. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Februari 2015
Peaceful

Staffs are friendly but location is bad.
5
Thomas F. Pasangan United States of America, 19 Januari 2015
Up and coming

pools, bow/
8
Andrew D. Pasangan United States of America, 19 Januari 2015
Overrated

Pool,
4,7
Room musty, old, bad lighting,taped up lamp cord, no internet in room, far from anything
John W. Pasangan United States of America, 30 Oktober 2014
Just Satisfied

Friendly staff
6,7
The food menu was just ok but the daily specials were good. The main pool was closed for repairs/treatment and the tours were over priced. The bar area ran out of common items like tomato juice, Jim Beam and Jack Daniels whiskey. Good place to stay for the price if you don't mind the inconveniences.
Claire G. Wisatawan berkelompok Albania, 02 September 2014
Alta Cebu Resort

Friendly staff
4
My friend and I checked the reviews for this hotel before booking and felt confident that we'd enjoy our stay. This was not the case. Our arrival was fine. Friendly and polite staff checked us in and showed us to our room. We left to check out the grounds straight away. They were quite large and although it was a little run down in places, the trees and shrubs made it much brighter and aesthetically pleasing. The pool looked very inviting. The restaurant was fine with attentive and friendly staff - although we were the only ones in the restaurant so this is expected. Also, the internet was terrible. I couldn't connect in the room at all even though there were 3 hot spots for the resort. Even in public areas e.g. next to reception, the signal constantly dropped in and out. The hotel is not near any other restaurants or shopping centres (about 40mins by taxi).
Rashpal K. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 18 Juni 2014
Pleasant stay in a beautiful garden,themed resort

Natural surroundings with hammocks and garden, peaceful resort, friendly staff
7
My stay was good, would recommend this hotel to people who want some peace and tranquility in a nature,themed resort. Great for holiday with family and friends. Food's average and takes about 45 mins to be served. Note that there is no children's pool. Massage at the resort was awesome.
Samuel P. Pasangan Italy, 27 Mei 2014
Far from beaches, rooms not useful

Good food, staff friendly, nice garden
3,7
Very boring, besides the swimming pool nothing to do.
Tumakay M. Pasangan Philippines, 03 Mei 2014
Great place to stay

value for money, friedly staff and nice room
6,3
good

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!


AS-AGWEB-3C02