Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Alta Cebu Resort

Tugbungan, Pilipog, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

sebelumnya : Alta Cebu Village Resort

Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Sekeliling Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Interior Hotel Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Pemandangan Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Ballroom Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Toko-toko Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Fasilitas Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Pantai
Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Taman Bermain Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Taman Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Restoran Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Sekeliling Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Taman Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Interior Hotel Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Interior Hotel
Lokasi: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 55
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 182 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,2
Lokasi
5,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,9
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (182)
Simon J. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 16 Maret 2014
Went to spend some time with the girlfriend.

Great service,comfortable and chilled out vibe
8,3
Got to say i loved the resort as it was a cool place just to kick back and chill with my girlfriend. Staff where awesome and made me feel relaxed and jessica at the front desk was exceptional. Cheap enough to reach by taxi from the airport and not as busy as the town.Didnt explore much as happy to stay in the hotel.
Michael M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 07 Maret 2014
A piece of local Cebu on your door step

Very quiet hotel with nice gardens very attentative and friendly saff, and local life on your doorstep
8,3
Joseph B. Keluarga dengan anak belia United Kingdom, 04 Januari 2014
Pleasent stay for a few nights

Swimming Pool, quiet and friendly
5
We had a decent stay at Alta Cebu, swimming pool is ok but they should have someone working the bar area all day. The TV channels were few and would keep disconnecting every couple of minutes. Rooms are basic but ok.
Mercia A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 19 Desember 2013
very ordinary, too far from beach area/transport

value for money, quite, outback
6,3
not much excitement due to location far from the city life, shopping, food was very ordinary.
Ed W. Berpasangan Australia, 16 Desember 2013
beautiful resort

excellent service, nice pools, i like the bar
7,3
Very clean and comfortable room. Nice pool and bar. Very yummy food.
David D. Berpasangan United States of America, 12 Desember 2013
My stay was very relaxing and enjoyable!

Very friendly staff. Very attentive. Beautiful resort.
10
My stay here at Alta Cebu Resort was very enjoyable. The first day we arrived, we had a sink drain in the bathroom that wouldn't drain. I called the front desk to notify them. Within 5 minutes, we were given a new room. Very satisfied. Thank you very much. Everyone was very friendly. I look forward to staying here again.
Dongki K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 08 Desember 2013
quit hotel

quit, reading book and thing alone
4,3
qiut only, far city beacuse of nothing to do there...
Karsten K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Denmark, 01 Desember 2013
Bad location and slow food

Freindly staff
5,3
Far from everything. In the flightparth to Cebu Airport. Slow food in restaurant. 53 minutes to get a Pizza!!! 42 minutes to get breakfast!!! Very friendly staff. Don't stay on weekend. When I stay on Friday 20-25 youngsters so very noisy. During the week very quiet.
Mohammed A. Berpasangan Saudi Arabia, 17 November 2013
i like it & so good

service , food & hulpful
9
Michiyuki S. Berpasangan Japan, 17 November 2013
Peaceful and relaxing.

Quiet place, approachable staff, spacious garden
6,7
It was good and I felt like so close to nature. This place is perfect for couples or family who wants to relax. I enjoyed walking through long paths.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Alta Cebu Resort CebuAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - SekelilingAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Interior HotelAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - PemandanganAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Objek Wisata yang DekatAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - BallroomAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renangAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Toko-tokoAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - FasilitasAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renangAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - PantaiAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Taman BermainAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - TamanAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - SpaAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - RestoranAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - SekelilingAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - TamanAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renangAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Interior HotelAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Interior HotelAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Interior HotelAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renangAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - RestoranAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - SekelilingAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renangAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Klub Malam


AS-AGWEB-3A08