atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Alto Pension House

D. Jakosalem Street, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

Alto Pension House Cebu - Kamar Tidur Alto Pension House Cebu - Kamar Tidur Alto Pension House Cebu - Kamar Tidur Alto Pension House Cebu - Kamar Tidur Alto Pension House Cebu - Kamar Tidur Alto Pension House Cebu - Kamar Tidur Alto Pension House Cebu - Kamar Mandi Alto Pension House Cebu - Interior Hotel Alto Pension House Cebu - Resepsionis Alto Pension House Cebu - Kamar Tidur Alto Pension House Cebu - Kamar Tidur Alto Pension House Cebu - Kamar Tidur Alto Pension House Cebu - Kamar Tidur Alto Pension House Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Alto Pension House Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Alto Pension House Cebu - Interior Hotel
Alto Pension House Cebu - Interior Hotel Alto Pension House Cebu - Interior Hotel Alto Pension House Cebu - Kafe Alto Pension House Cebu - Lobi Alto Pension House Cebu - Kafe
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 48

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,7

dari 57 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,3
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
6,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,9
Makanan
5,4
Semua ulasan (57)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Manfred S. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 30 April 2014
ok

lage
6
no safety box at all
Randy C. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 10 Maret 2014
Perfect

Clean, Friendly and Accomnodating Hotel Staff
8
My stay was good, hotel staffs were all friendly and accommodating. I've been to Cebu many time but with friends, that time I was a solo traveler and I called it my Cebu Pilgrimage since I planned to visit Cebu Churches, the place was so convenient to all the 14 churches and 5 chapels I visited. Thanks to all the staff who are helpful and guided me when on where and what to ride as a commuter to the places I visited.
Mark B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 13 Februari 2014
Best kept secret

Location, Cost, Fast check in / out.
8
Nice place , have used it a few times now, & have recommended it to friends. Cheap for a city hotel , Clean & tidy, Small café.& most of all secure covered parking. & the unlike most hotels was actually tuned in !...
Peter Z. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 04 Februari 2014
Alto Pension House

There is nothing best
5,3
Peter Z. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 03 Februari 2014
Warning: Water is not clean

nothing was the best. the best is change the hotel
6
I was sick, because the water in the Alto Pension House. After change the hotel health was ok.
Mark D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 06 Januari 2014
Economical hotel, small, but clean rooms, cable TV

Attentive staff, clean rooms, cleaned when requested, cable TV, air conditioning in rooms, but not halls and lobby.
7,3
Nice, clean hotel. In the Philippines the hotels usually have bugs, because its tropical. There were only some ants in our room, no cockroaches, mosquitoes, or fly, or mouse, which I have found unusual, especially in Cebu, which is full of them.
Kamal K. Wisatawan Tunggal France, 01 Januari 2014
convenient location, good value for money

location, value for money
7,3
Jeremy L. Pasangan United States of America, 01 November 2013
Good for the Basics

The hotel staff was helpful and the hotel was simple but comfortable
6
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The room was simple, but nice and comfortable. The staff was helpful and friendly. The hotel seemed to be mostly in a nightlife area if that's what you are looking for. The cafe was nice and served a variety of food (I especially enjoyed being able to get an American style breakfast with bacon and eggs). Other conveniences weren't nearby the hotel though the large SM mall was just a short taxi ride away. Just make sure you have lots of small bills/change. I felt bad not being able to leave as many tips as I would have liked, but the hotel didn't seem to have much change available.
Jordanuff C. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 27 Agustus 2013
Brief but enjoyable

no curfew for tenants, quiet place, clean
6
My stay was ok, the staff was friendly and mu stay went our smoothy.
Jordanuff C. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 24 Agustus 2013
Great value for money

Clean, Convenient, Great value
7,7
My stay was very comfortable, they had great room service and the staff are friendly.

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Alto Pension House CebuAlto Pension House Cebu - Kamar TidurAlto Pension House Cebu - Kamar TidurAlto Pension House Cebu - Kamar TidurAlto Pension House Cebu - Kamar TidurAlto Pension House Cebu - Kamar TidurAlto Pension House Cebu - Kamar TidurAlto Pension House Cebu - Kamar MandiAlto Pension House Cebu - Interior HotelAlto Pension House Cebu - ResepsionisAlto Pension House Cebu - Kamar TidurAlto Pension House Cebu - Kamar TidurAlto Pension House Cebu - Kamar TidurAlto Pension House Cebu - Kamar TidurAlto Pension House Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelAlto Pension House Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelAlto Pension House Cebu - Interior HotelAlto Pension House Cebu - Interior HotelAlto Pension House Cebu - Interior HotelAlto Pension House Cebu - KafeAlto Pension House Cebu - LobiAlto Pension House Cebu - Kafe


AS-AGWEB-3C03