atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Alumbung Tropical Living

Daorong, Panglao Island, Pantai Danao - Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Alumbung Cottages
Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Kamar Mandi Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Kamar Mandi Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Balkon/Teras Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Kamar Tidur Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Kamar Tidur Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Kamar Tidur Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Pub/Lounge Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Interior Hotel Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Kolam renang Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Resepsionis Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Spa Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Taman Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Tempat Masuk Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Villa Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Kamar Tidur
Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Villa Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Interior Hotel Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Pemandangan Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Villa Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Interior Hotel Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Taman Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Kolam renang Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Taman Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Kolam renang
Area: Pantai Danao - Pulau Panglao Jumlah kamar: 6
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 77 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
6,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (77)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Doerthe K. Wisatawan berkelompok Germany, 19 Mei 2014
relaxing days in a nice hotel

nice rooms, friendly staff, nice surroundings
9,7
I spent 5 days together with a friend at Alumbung Tropical Living and we really enjoyed the days there. Our cottage was very nice and clean, located in a beautiful garden. The staff as well as the owners were very friendly and helpful. Even if the hotel is not located directly at the beach it is easy to go to either to Danao or Alona beach. As Alona beach is relativily crowded we preferred to go to Danao beach which was located only a 5 minutes walk away from Alumbung Tropical living. We also rented a motorbike at the hotel to explore Panglao and Bohol and we would definitively recommend this hotel if one is planning to visit Panglao and/or Bohol
Marleen V. Pasangan Netherlands, 05 Januari 2014
Lovely staff, relaxing place

Staff, Tours, Relaxing atmosphere
8,3
The owners of Alumbung did everything to make our stay pleasant. They organised an excellent diving trip to Balicasag, arranged motor bikes, did our laundry, served us great breakfast, and allowed us to use the swimming/beach facilities of the nearby resort. Alumbung is located a bit outside of Alona beach, which is easy to reach via a tricycle (5-10 minutes).
Lee N. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 09 Desember 2013
Garden view resort

Private garden view resort, clean room and balinese style resort
5
Samuel U. Pasangan Philippines, 09 Oktober 2013
okay

Great design, friendly staff
5
Siong W. Pasangan Malaysia, 20 September 2013
Authentic and unique stay

stand alone room, cozy hut and interesting vernacular architecture
7,3
Unique stay as we never stayed in the stand alone thatched house, quite and nice verandah that can view out to the garden and sky. Nice landscape setting. Mini-environment but cozy. We felt private exclusive being staying here with the little money spent.
Daniel L. Pasangan United States of America, 02 Agustus 2013
A charming stay in a quiet and unique hotel

great atmosphere, helpful owners, unique experience
8,3
I think if you know what to expect when staying at Alumbung, you'll have a great time! This isn't a 5 star oceanside resort, and it doesn't pretend to be. What it is, is a great place with an amazing atmosphere that really makes you feel like you're on a special vacation. The villas are huge. These aren't standard hotel rooms, so don't expect that. The owners were extremely nice and helpful. We got massages, rented scooters, and asked a fair amount of questions of the owner and he was always great. Be advised this is not on Alona Beach, and the food and entertainment options around are limited, but about a 5 minute ride will take you to the action. If you want a super low price, unique, quaint, and quiet stay on Panglao, I recommend Alumbung.
Pei J. Pasangan China, 12 Juni 2013
Comfortable, great tropical design

Comfortable, great tropical design,
9,7
Comfortable, great tropical design place. It is not located near the most popular Alona beach, you should take a motor over there. But I think that's why we could enjoy the quite, countryside surroundings. Hostess is very friendly. Should my friends visit Bohol, I will recommend this place to them.
Johanie G. Pasangan Canada, 01 Juni 2013
Relaxing place to stay

Gardens, Nice staff, Big room
9
Kittisanta S. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 16 Mei 2013
Private and quiet environment

Pleasant Oriental garden and offer a very private environment
7,3
Nice place for spending your holiday in a quiet and place. Not so far from Alona beach (6-7 Kms, PHP 20-30 for taxi motorbike ride) but has a 10 PM curfew.
Michael G. Pasangan United States of America, 02 Mei 2013
Fun and exciting with a bit of relaxing

Decoration, price, staff
7,3

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Alumbung Tropical Living BoholAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Kamar MandiAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Kamar MandiAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Balkon/TerasAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Kamar TidurAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Kamar TidurAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Kamar TidurAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Pub/LoungeAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Interior HotelAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Kolam renangAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - ResepsionisAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - SpaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - TamanAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Tempat MasukAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - VillaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Kamar TidurAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - VillaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Interior HotelAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - PemandanganAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - VillaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Interior HotelAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - TamanAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Kolam renangAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - TamanAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Kolam renangAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Makanan dan MinumanAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Makanan dan MinumanAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Tempat MasukAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - TamanAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Tempat MasukAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - LobiAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - LobiAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - TamanAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - LobiAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - TamanAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - TamanAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - TamanAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3C02