Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Amarela Resort

Barangay Libaong, Dauis, Pulau Panglao, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Amarela Resort Pulau Panglao - Interior Hotel Amarela Resort Pulau Panglao - Pantai Amarela Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renang Amarela Resort Pulau Panglao - Interior Hotel Amarela Resort Pulau Panglao - Interior Hotel Amarela Resort Pulau Panglao - Interior Hotel Amarela Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renang Amarela Resort Pulau Panglao - Tempat Masuk Amarela Resort Pulau Panglao - Restoran Amarela Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar Tidur Amarela Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar Tidur Amarela Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar Tidur Amarela Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar Tidur Amarela Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar Tidur Amarela Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar Tidur Amarela Resort Pulau Panglao - Restoran
Amarela Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar Tidur Amarela Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar Tidur Amarela Resort Pulau Panglao - Tempat Masuk
Area: Dauis
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 165 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,0
Makanan
8,0
Semua ulasan (165)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Catherine L. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 24 Agustus 2015
Amarela is love

beauty and art everywhere, excellent service, wonderful hotel
10
Our stay at Amarela was PERFECT, and was way too short. Amarela has a nice beach. It's kind of secluded from the rest of the resorts -- which is something we actually preferred. Food excellent. There is even an art gallery. Pool was awesome. Etc. etc. We all wish we could go back soon.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jennifer P. Pasangan Philippines, 01 Agustus 2015
Great place. Peaceful and very nature..

Hospitable staff, great place
9
Excellent
Laporkan ulasan ini
Qi X. Pasangan China, 31 Juli 2015
Comfortable place for couples

Cleanness, service, cafeteria
8,7
Tasteful resort, fancy service. I love enjoying the sea view while having meals. Very cozy
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robert L. Pasangan Sweden, 29 Juli 2015
Perfect place to relax and recharge your batteries

Very service minded staff. Beautiful location. Nice garden and pool.
10
Very good. High-quality service. Nice and calm location. Started the trip here after a long travel with three flights and it's the perfect place to recharge and gather your energy. Transferred to a bit cheaper hotel to spend more on activities and such. The staff arranged for free transport and everything. Very sevice minded.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zandro Z. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 13 Juni 2015
Amarela Resort, Panglao Bohol

private location, nice beach front, nice rooms
8
very good. but food was not great. kitchen needs to be improved
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 11 Mei 2015
Serene Paradise in Panglao

Serene surroundings, courteous and friendly staff, beautiful pool and beach
8,7
We learned about Amarela and coursed our booking through agoda. The pictures do not do justice to the calm beauty of this boutique resort. They offer free pick-up from the airport/Tagbilaran city, and they will also bring you to the airport for free on the day of your check-out. This is a very thoughtful service on the part of the resort as this makes your stay in Bohol hassle-free. Upon arrival you will be served welcome drinks by smiling, friendly staff making you feel you are truly welcome. We arrived an hour earlier than check in time, but this was not an issue to them. Our room was ready in leas than 10minutes and check in was a breeze. The entire resort is tastefully decorated with a mixture of Filipino-inspired designs and Mediterranean colors. Much thought has been given to the landscaping of the entire resort as well. The room was clean, well-lit, well-ventilated and the airconditioning was working perfectly. The bed was comfortable and the sheets were clean and of good quality (same with the more expensive hotels). The bathroom was clean and spacious with ample toilettries. The infinity pool was warm and relaxing. It had an area for kids (approx 2 feet) as well. There were plenty of lounge chairs at the pool side where you can relax while sipping fruit coolers. We opted to have a poolside full body massage while our kid was swimming at the pool. Their massage therapists are two of the best we've encountered so far. Their private beach is also very relaxing. There is always a security guard on duty watching over their guests. There are also lounge chairs by the beach where you can relax. The beach has beautiful white sand. There are occasional seagrass and sea urchins so better to bring aqua shoes if you want to swim farther. The water is clear blue and relaxing. As for the food, their restaurant has notably good offerings for varying tastes, a mixture of Filipino and Western fare. Our only regret is that we did not get to stay longer.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Luis S. Pasangan United States of America, 03 Mei 2015
Santana

Room, Surrounding, Staff
9,3
Very pleasant. the staff is courteous and very nice to talk too. The room was tremendously nice and comfortable, everything you need was already in the room. The location is fantastic, very close to the beach and other areas. The Hotel is beautiful. kind of old and new combination nicely done. Very quiet and relax place. For sure we will comeback.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jon L. Pasangan United States of America, 24 Februari 2015
Nice place

beach, property, decor
7,7
it was good. food got boring after awhile. The beach is not good for playing around in the water, lots of rocks, but good snorkeling and nice lounge chairs, hammocks. pool area is nice, too.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Catherine L. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Februari 2015
Fantastic

Beautiful resort, very quiet and peaceful, friendly and helpful staff
9,7
Wonderful!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Patricia O. Pasangan United States of America, 06 Februari 2015
Amarela stay on Panglao Island

The grounds, the art/antiques, the staff
9,7
We had an excellent stay at Amarela Resort. The grounds are beautiful, the hotel is decorated with lovely art, antiques and hand carved furniture. The staff is very friendly and the service is exceptional. The resort was located conveniently for beach and water activities, as well as site-seeing on the mainland Bohol. Small details like the natural soaps from Bohol Bee Farm in the bathrooms demonstrated the exceptional taste and flair on display at Amarela resort.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Amarela Resort Pulau PanglaoAmarela Resort Pulau Panglao - Interior HotelAmarela Resort Pulau Panglao - PantaiAmarela Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangAmarela Resort Pulau Panglao - Interior HotelAmarela Resort Pulau Panglao - Interior HotelAmarela Resort Pulau Panglao - Interior HotelAmarela Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangAmarela Resort Pulau Panglao - Tempat MasukAmarela Resort Pulau Panglao - RestoranAmarela Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurAmarela Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurAmarela Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurAmarela Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurAmarela Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurAmarela Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurAmarela Resort Pulau Panglao - RestoranAmarela Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurAmarela Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurAmarela Resort Pulau Panglao - Tempat Masuk


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B05