Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Amertha Bali Villas

Dusun Pemuteran, Kecamatan Gerokgak, Kabupaten Buleleng, Pemuteran, Bali, Indonesia

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 61 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,0
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (61)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Firdaus E. Pasangan Indonesia, 15 Mei 2014
Romantiis..

Private pool yg enak bgt Private kitchen yg lengkap Outdoor bath room bgt
7,7
Menyenangkan, nyaman skali, romantis sekali untuk yg honeymoon.. recommended hotel buat yg ingin mencari ketenangan. Lokasinya ga jaug dr area diving dan snorkeling
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sally D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 02 Oktober 2015
A little bit of peace after a hectic Gilli Islands

Location (we loved having our breakfast almost on the beach everyday), food (dinner was delicious) & service - the staff were fantastic
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Melissa D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 01 Oktober 2015
Great place to relax

Beautiful villa and pool, great location, excellent grounds.
9,7
Loved the relaxing villa and pool and nice snorkelling out the front of the spa area. The gardens were beautiful and staff were excellent but unobtrusive. Close to the main road but far enough away not to have the noise. We would love to stay here again!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jon U. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 21 September 2015
A truly idyllic place to relax

The villa with its own pool, the garden, the sea
9,3
A most luxurious, romantic and relaxing place to stay at an affordable cost in an area not crowded with tourists. The villa number 7 that we stayed at had everything, even a rooftop lounge, in addition to an outdoor dining area, pool and poolside bed, two large bedrooms, two bathrooms.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Malte M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 14 April 2015
Big villa and friendly staff

Staff, location, amenities
9
We had a great relaxed stay with the kids enjoying the private villa and public pools. The staff was very welcoming.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ming K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 24 Februari 2015
Nice Hotel

Good services, nice place
7,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeremy S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 15 Januari 2015
Good weeks chill

The resort is very good with very friendly, helpful, courteous staff.
9
Long drive from the airport to the location over the narrow mountain roads. Took 4 hours in the dark so don't arrive on late flights if you can help it. Villa really special especially the bird life around the pool and garden. Arriving late no staff after 10 at night so security took us to the villa. Surprised to find nothing in the room information wise like normal hotels. Tea and coffee plus minibar are located outside of where you sleep. If someone using the upstairs you have to share the pool too. Luckily we had nobody upstairs. Even so to cross the garden at night especially at night is a bit of a pain. We loved this outside kitchen area during the day though. Breakfast at the hotel are much the same based around an egg or no egg. This needs seriously looking at. Eg the American breakfast was neither one thing or another! Food in the hotel was good other than that. Outside we found the food of a low standard except for Hungry Army right next door nice people and tasty food. Joes over the road for internet and drink internet in the resort is very poor so if you like connectivity go the Joes. You def need to get a driver and go put as North Bali is really for Diving or snorkelling some really nice places to visit though .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Widya R. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 29 Desember 2014
For people who enjoy quiet place

Staff, ambience, location
6
Laporkan ulasan ini
Widya R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 29 Desember 2014
For people who enjoy quiet place

Staff, ambience, location
6,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Janelle B. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 08 Desember 2014
Lovely atmosphere and attentive staff

Villa facilities, staff friendliness and peaceful atmosphere
7
Great time there, stayed in ocean front 2 bed villa (whole villa including both suites). Very private and staff were attentive whenever we asked for something. Beautiful grounds. We were a little disappointed with the restaurant food, being Australian when we ordered traditionally western items they seemed to have little understanding of basic menu items like fish and chips (fish rolled in flour and pan seared instead of fried and chips were just pan seared soggy cubes of potato), coffee always served black with no milk and no milk provided in villa, sandwiches served with no top bread haha, perhaps they can be more attentive to their western food items considering they accommodate so many western/European tourists. Spa services were also a little disappointing, the ladies did not seem to understand our massage instructions to be gentle in some areas and seemed to have no regard for modesty (using towels etc, turning away while undressing), and they were only open from 9-8 every day, and many times we could not book our preferred times as they were booked already. It would have been great to be able to order a massage earlier in the morning before heading out for the day or later in the evenings, and also to have a massage in our rooms as an option. Overall we would probably stay there again but perhaps eat more at other places and maybe book massage ladies from other places to come to our villa
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Amertha Bali Villas BaliAmertha Bali Villas Bali - PantaiAmertha Bali Villas Bali - PemandanganAmertha Bali Villas Bali - PemandanganAmertha Bali Villas Bali - PantaiAmertha Bali Villas Bali - PemandanganAmertha Bali Villas Bali - SpaAmertha Bali Villas Bali - SekelilingAmertha Bali Villas Bali - SpaAmertha Bali Villas Bali - RestoranAmertha Bali Villas Bali - RestoranAmertha Bali Villas Bali - SpaAmertha Bali Villas Bali - SekelilingAmertha Bali Villas Bali - SpaAmertha Bali Villas Bali - SpaAmertha Bali Villas Bali - Kolam renangAmertha Bali Villas Bali - SpaAmertha Bali Villas Bali - Kolam renangAmertha Bali Villas Bali - Interior HotelAmertha Bali Villas Bali - ResepsionisAmertha Bali Villas Bali - SpaAmertha Bali Villas Bali - Kolam renangAmertha Bali Villas Bali - ResepsionisAmertha Bali Villas Bali - Kolam renangAmertha Bali Villas Bali - SpaAmertha Bali Villas Bali - Interior HotelAmertha Bali Villas Bali - Interior HotelAmertha Bali Villas Bali - Interior HotelAmertha Bali Villas Bali - RestoranAmertha Bali Villas Bali - Interior HotelAmertha Bali Villas Bali - PemandanganAmertha Bali Villas Bali - PemandanganAmertha Bali Villas Bali - PemandanganAmertha Bali Villas Bali - Restoran


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A07