Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Amertha Bali Villas

Dusun Pemuteran, Kecamatan Gerokgak, Kabupaten Buleleng, Pemuteran, Bali, Indonesia (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Taman Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Sekeliling Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Villa Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Kolam renang Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Sekeliling Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Kolam renang Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Kamar Tidur Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Fasilitas hiburan Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Pemandangan Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Villa Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Taman Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Villa Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Sekeliling Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Kamar Tidur
Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Kamar Tidur Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Taman Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Kolam renang Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Spa Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Kamar Tidur Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Taman Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Sekeliling Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Kamar Tidur Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Kamar Tidur Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Kamar Mandi
Lokasi: Pemuteran Jumlah kamar: 32
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 28 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,6
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (28)
Naissa B. Berpasangan Germany, 28 Februari 2014
Terrific villas,privacy,quiet location,beachside

The hotel area is beautiful and high standard private villas with own pool and in front of the beach. Perfect to relax outside on own daybeds, at the quiet beach or beachside pool.
8
It was wonderful! The nicest hotel we have been in Bali so far. We will definitely go back! It seems like a small village of a few villas with plenty of beautiful garden between them, where you can enjoy your stay by relaxing. The beach is quiet with fisher villages around and very nice to snorkel. You can do so right in front if the hotel, where the Biorock is located with nice corals. A problem was the kitchen, but to be honest we know that during our stay they did not have a chef-cook and were looking for one. But the hotel right beside has a wonderful restaurant w/ Greek menu which is great for a dinner. The hotel reminded me of the Oberoi in Seminyak but smaller. I highly recommend it!
James L. Berpasangan United States of America, 28 Januari 2014
Terrific experience. Beautiful room, great view.

Great room, great view, quiet
9,7
no problems at all....i'd recommend this hotel without reservation.
Ezra L. Berpasangan Netherlands, 14 Januari 2014
Nice gardens, large set up villa's

amazing gardens - villa set up - at the beach
6,7
Only stayed there for one night on our roadtrip around Bali. This is not our type of place, it's very resorty, perfect for large families as the villas are all set up with 3 villa's in one area so you have your own private garden and pool sharing with two other villa's. Beach is nice, but black sand. For us this area was nice to drive through but not to stay. There's really nothing to do. The villa's are nice although a bit old fashion. The staf was ok but formal and they seem a bit tired after working the Xmas season. We recommend NOT to accept the villas near the road as it's extremely noisy in the night and early morning, even in the low season. We were a bit dissapointed that we were placed in the first villa near the road even though almost are villa's were available?!! We know we are not interesting customers, only staying for one night, but if you have space anyway why not let your only guests enjoy your best villa? We didn't understand. The best part of our stay was actually the surprisingly beautiful road back to the south of the island, it's incredibly beautiful!
David A. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 28 Desember 2013
An amazing place to stay

stunning location, friendly staff and a great place to relax.
10
A wonderful place to stay. The food was great, the staff were always welcoming and attentive. The location right next to the beach was beautiful. The room was comfortable and very spacious, and decorated with flowers when made up. A real pleasure to stay here.
Martyna S. Berpasangan Poland, 28 September 2013
Nice quiet hotel.

huge hotel area, close to the beach. nice spa
7,3
The hotel takes a huge area. Which is very nice. Even if there is lots of people you won't find them around. The rooms are also very big. You can have either half or the whole cottage with the small pool. Be aware of room 7b, as it's a lots of mosquitoes. Much more than other rooms around. Internet is best in the pool&restaurant area. Quite poor in the room. Hotel is quite old, but still I found it nice. The shower is outside in the bushes, which is really nice and unforgettable, although it would be nice if they'd cut some umbrage so you don't have to scratch yourself getting a towel. Also the sink wasn't the best quality I would say it has to be fixed or exchanged. The breakfast was only ok. You have some variety of the food, but it wasn't great. Restaurant is right next to the beach which was really nice. The swimming pool is also very nice, and it has really nice bar, you don't have to go out from the pool to get your drink. Pretty cool! Overall we liked it anyway. We would like to come back maybe with some friends to rent the cottage together and spend time by the private pool. And the massage in the hotel was just amazing! I really recommend that!
Patricia H. Berpasangan Belgium, 23 September 2013
Honest, friendly, charming staff, beautiful hotel

Friendly staff, gorgeous gardens,, good food
10
Very friendly, charming staff, beautiful room with swimming pool for the four rooms in our "puri", set in glorious gardens, and good food with a choice of indonesian, asian or european food. Snorkeling possibilities in the vicinity were world class. My friend forgot her passport, and around 500 eur in the safe in the room. The hotel arranged for transport of the forgotten items to our next hotel. She got everything back. We were extremely favourably impressed. The waitresses and waiters were also very friendly and helpful and efficient. We would definitely recommend this hotel, and would go back.
Wisnu P. Berpasangan Indonesia, 05 Juni 2013
quite nice and simple

nice room,close to the beach and very romance
9
Chirag R. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 11 Mei 2013
comfortable room, bathroom needs update

Close to beach, Friendly staff, comfortable Rooms
7,7
Christian S. Berpasangan France, 05 Februari 2013
Correct but not good enough

Location
5,7
Hotel too old, villa/room 14 a b c are horrible!!!!! Toilets outside can be nice but horrible when it is raining and you are gooing to toilets with water on your shoes!!! Bathroom outside can be nice but horrible with all the moustics waiting there to take care your blood!
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: Go there if you negociate the price (50%) and choose your vila closed to beach.
Frank O. Berpasangan United States of America, 29 Desember 2012
Lovely staff

Kind and attentive staff, good food, nice private pools with villas
8
Very kind staff. Always helpful and tried very hard to accommodate any requests. Pools need half the chlorine and hotel needs to purchase an up to date and w ell equipped first aid kit. We had a need for a bandage and they could not supply one. Massage was poor and mechanical. The practitioner was following her training but had no responsiveness to the actual needs of my body. Hotel attempted to charge me 3% to use my Visa credit card. This is the vendors fee and an not be past on to the consumer. Management was poor but staff was great.
Tip Restauran: Tuna mustard best dish.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Amertha Bali Villas BaliAmertha Bali Villas Bali - TamanAmertha Bali Villas Bali - SekelilingAmertha Bali Villas Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelAmertha Bali Villas Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelAmertha Bali Villas Bali - VillaAmertha Bali Villas Bali - Kolam renangAmertha Bali Villas Bali - SekelilingAmertha Bali Villas Bali - Kolam renangAmertha Bali Villas Bali - Kamar TidurAmertha Bali Villas Bali - Fasilitas hiburanAmertha Bali Villas Bali - PemandanganAmertha Bali Villas Bali - VillaAmertha Bali Villas Bali - TamanAmertha Bali Villas Bali - VillaAmertha Bali Villas Bali - SekelilingAmertha Bali Villas Bali - Kamar TidurAmertha Bali Villas Bali - Kamar TidurAmertha Bali Villas Bali - TamanAmertha Bali Villas Bali - Kolam renangAmertha Bali Villas Bali - SpaAmertha Bali Villas Bali - Kamar TidurAmertha Bali Villas Bali - TamanAmertha Bali Villas Bali - SekelilingAmertha Bali Villas Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelAmertha Bali Villas Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelAmertha Bali Villas Bali - Kamar TidurAmertha Bali Villas Bali - Kamar TidurAmertha Bali Villas Bali - Kamar MandiAmertha Bali Villas Bali - Kolam renangAmertha Bali Villas Bali - PemandanganAmertha Bali Villas Bali - SpaAmertha Bali Villas Bali - SekelilingAmertha Bali Villas Bali - SpaAmertha Bali Villas Bali - RestoranAmertha Bali Villas Bali - RestoranAmertha Bali Villas Bali - SpaAmertha Bali Villas Bali - SekelilingAmertha Bali Villas Bali - SpaAmertha Bali Villas Bali - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A03