atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Amertha Bali Villas

Dusun Pemuteran, Kecamatan Gerokgak, Kabupaten Buleleng, Pemuteran, Bali, Indonesia (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Pemandangan Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Spa Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Sekeliling Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Spa Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Restoran Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Restoran Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Spa Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Sekeliling Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Spa Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Spa
Area: Pemuteran Jumlah kamar: 32
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 51 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,9
Makanan
7,1
Semua ulasan (51)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Firdaus E. Pasangan Indonesia, 15 Mei 2014
Romantiis..

Private pool yg enak bgt Private kitchen yg lengkap Outdoor bath room bgt
7,7
Menyenangkan, nyaman skali, romantis sekali untuk yg honeymoon.. recommended hotel buat yg ingin mencari ketenangan. Lokasinya ga jaug dr area diving dan snorkeling
Ming K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 24 Februari 2015
Nice Hotel

Good services, nice place
7,7
Jeremy S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 15 Januari 2015
Good weeks chill

The resort is very good with very friendly, helpful, courteous staff.
9
Long drive from the airport to the location over the narrow mountain roads. Took 4 hours in the dark so don't arrive on late flights if you can help it. Villa really special especially the bird life around the pool and garden. Arriving late no staff after 10 at night so security took us to the villa. Surprised to find nothing in the room information wise like normal hotels. Tea and coffee plus minibar are located outside of where you sleep. If someone using the upstairs you have to share the pool too. Luckily we had nobody upstairs. Even so to cross the garden at night especially at night is a bit of a pain. We loved this outside kitchen area during the day though. Breakfast at the hotel are much the same based around an egg or no egg. This needs seriously looking at. Eg the American breakfast was neither one thing or another! Food in the hotel was good other than that. Outside we found the food of a low standard except for Hungry Army right next door nice people and tasty food. Joes over the road for internet and drink internet in the resort is very poor so if you like connectivity go the Joes. You def need to get a driver and go put as North Bali is really for Diving or snorkelling some really nice places to visit though .
Widya R. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 29 Desember 2014
For people who enjoy quiet place

Staff, ambience, location
6
Widya R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 29 Desember 2014
For people who enjoy quiet place

Staff, ambience, location
6,3
Janelle B. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 08 Desember 2014
Lovely atmosphere and attentive staff

Villa facilities, staff friendliness and peaceful atmosphere
7
Great time there, stayed in ocean front 2 bed villa (whole villa including both suites). Very private and staff were attentive whenever we asked for something. Beautiful grounds. We were a little disappointed with the restaurant food, being Australian when we ordered traditionally western items they seemed to have little understanding of basic menu items like fish and chips (fish rolled in flour and pan seared instead of fried and chips were just pan seared soggy cubes of potato), coffee always served black with no milk and no milk provided in villa, sandwiches served with no top bread haha, perhaps they can be more attentive to their western food items considering they accommodate so many western/European tourists. Spa services were also a little disappointing, the ladies did not seem to understand our massage instructions to be gentle in some areas and seemed to have no regard for modesty (using towels etc, turning away while undressing), and they were only open from 9-8 every day, and many times we could not book our preferred times as they were booked already. It would have been great to be able to order a massage earlier in the morning before heading out for the day or later in the evenings, and also to have a massage in our rooms as an option. Overall we would probably stay there again but perhaps eat more at other places and maybe book massage ladies from other places to come to our villa
Deborah N. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 27 November 2014
Paradise

Great snorkeling on the beach. Staff excelled at customer service. The villa was gorgeous with great pool, decor and stone bathtub.
10
Amazing time in paradise. I went to Bali to get away and Amertha was everything I imagined a perfect Bali vacation to be. I ate every meal at the restaurant on the beach. Affordable and delicious. Fantastic service. Beach provides a long walk and snorkeling on the biorock reef right at the hotel was great and no waves...neon blue starfish, eels, parrot fish, tangs, trigger fish, puffers. I had an upper oceanview villa and shared an incredible garden and pool with the lower villa. Fridge and basic kitchen outside with two dining areas. Wifi was very good for a remote location so I got work done in the afternoon by the pool, although it was stronger in my room. Other cafes and mini markets within easy walking distance but none of the touristy shops or busloads of visitors. If you want to retreat, dive or snorkel, this is the place. If you want wild night life and thousands of vendors, stay in Ubud or Kuta. I had planned to go to Manjengan Island but couldn't make myself leave the beauty and peace of Amertha. I travel a lot and this has become one of top 2 places in the world I would return to. Wish I had stayed there all week instead of moving around. I've stayed as lesser places for hundreds of dollars a night. Worth the drive as there is a lot to see on the way.
Hanneke J. Pasangan Netherlands, 17 November 2014
Lovely villas, friendly staff

We loved our stay here; the staff is very friendly and the villas are amazing! Good snorkeling just off the beach.
9,3
Andrey N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Russia, 29 Agustus 2014
Family trip review

territory and infrastructure, sea coral gardens, nature
9
excellent. a bit noisy from the nearest road.
Wei L. Pasangan Singapore, 30 Juli 2014
Great escape from Jakarta

Location, Cleanliness, Staff
9
Spent 4 days at the Amertha Bali Villas. Wonderful escape from the pollution and noise in Jakarta. The hotel is a 3-4 hour drive from the airport depending on the route you take, but the drive is scenic and the destination was well worth the journey. Staff speak perfect English. Our villa did not have a TV set but it was not needed, as we barely spent any time in our room, instead choosing to spend the day lying by the beach, or the pool, or visiting nearby Menjangan island. The restaurant opens right onto the beach where the locals maintain a wonderful reef. No currents and gentle waves make for very relaxing snorkeling. It was wonderful to snorkel, and then come up from the water to a warm cup of hot chocolate. From what we saw, the mix of guests at the hotel seemed to be 50% families and 50% couples. The spa is very nice and reasonably priced, but as it is open-air we were bitten quite mercilessly by mosquitoes during our evening massage and thus could not really enjoy the experience. The staff could have placed mosquito coils out before we started our massage to avoid this. Aside from that - no complaints! The in-house tours seem expensive compared to the many other agencies on the main street that are within walking distance.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Amertha Bali Villas BaliAmertha Bali Villas Bali - PemandanganAmertha Bali Villas Bali - SpaAmertha Bali Villas Bali - SekelilingAmertha Bali Villas Bali - SpaAmertha Bali Villas Bali - RestoranAmertha Bali Villas Bali - RestoranAmertha Bali Villas Bali - SpaAmertha Bali Villas Bali - SekelilingAmertha Bali Villas Bali - SpaAmertha Bali Villas Bali - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B06