atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Amertha Bali Villas

Dusun Pemuteran, Kecamatan Gerokgak, Kabupaten Buleleng, Pemuteran, Bali, Indonesia (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Taman Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Sekeliling Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Villa Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Kolam renang Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Sekeliling Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Kolam renang Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Kamar Tidur Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Fasilitas hiburan Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Pemandangan Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Villa Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Taman Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Villa Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Sekeliling Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Kamar Tidur
Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Kamar Tidur Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Taman Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Kolam renang Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Spa Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Kamar Tidur Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Taman Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Sekeliling Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Kamar Tidur Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Kamar Tidur Amertha Bali Villas Bali - Kamar Mandi
Area: Pemuteran Jumlah kamar: 32
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 37 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (37)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Firdaus E. Pasangan Indonesia, 15 Mei 2014
Romantiis..

Private pool yg enak bgt Private kitchen yg lengkap Outdoor bath room bgt
7,7
Menyenangkan, nyaman skali, romantis sekali untuk yg honeymoon.. recommended hotel buat yg ingin mencari ketenangan. Lokasinya ga jaug dr area diving dan snorkeling
Wei L. Pasangan Singapore, 30 Juli 2014
Great escape from Jakarta

Location, Cleanliness, Staff
9
Spent 4 days at the Amertha Bali Villas. Wonderful escape from the pollution and noise in Jakarta. The hotel is a 3-4 hour drive from the airport depending on the route you take, but the drive is scenic and the destination was well worth the journey. Staff speak perfect English. Our villa did not have a TV set but it was not needed, as we barely spent any time in our room, instead choosing to spend the day lying by the beach, or the pool, or visiting nearby Menjangan island. The restaurant opens right onto the beach where the locals maintain a wonderful reef. No currents and gentle waves make for very relaxing snorkeling. It was wonderful to snorkel, and then come up from the water to a warm cup of hot chocolate. From what we saw, the mix of guests at the hotel seemed to be 50% families and 50% couples. The spa is very nice and reasonably priced, but as it is open-air we were bitten quite mercilessly by mosquitoes during our evening massage and thus could not really enjoy the experience. The staff could have placed mosquito coils out before we started our massage to avoid this. Aside from that - no complaints! The in-house tours seem expensive compared to the many other agencies on the main street that are within walking distance.
Janna M. Pasangan Netherlands, 25 Juli 2014
Excellent time , good diving

Very nice villa and good diving
9
Ulrich Z. Pasangan Germany, 23 Juni 2014
Relaxing beach-front resort

public and private pools, beach-front villa, beach-restaurant
8,3
We stayed at the Amertha Villas for one week and we had an ocean-front villa. Sharing the pool and kitchen area with one neighbor may not be everyone's taste, but in our case it worked out fine. The villa was really nice and spacy and the private pool directly in front of the bedroom was fantastic. There could be some more choices on the menu and the amount and quality of the food could be better, but nevertheless we prefered having dinner in this great location on the beach, rather than in one of the noisy warungs somewhere along the street, where the food is not really much better or cheaper. The hotel staff is friendly but not as hearty as in some other places in Bali where we have been. Snorkeling directly in front of the hotels beach is great (although visibility can be bad when waves are high); several good diving centers are just a few minutes away oalong the beach. Taken together we can absolutely recommend the Amertha villas resort as a very relaxing and enjoyable place with a good value for money.
Joop V. Pasangan Netherlands, 18 Mei 2014
Luxury and peaceful oasis

A luxury villa with private pool within beautiful gardens and direct access to beach with coralreef
8,3
Although the website and information on the various fora gave us a good idea of what to expect, we were still surprised by the peaceful environment, the nice villa, the beautiful and well maintained gardens and the location with direct beach access into a clear sea with plenty of beautiful corals and colourful fish. Meals served at the beach. Nice restaurants in the neighbourhood and various activities, snorkeling/diving at Mengalan, watching Dolphins at Lovina. All within less than an hour travel. One word of advise, choose a villa that's away from the sometimes noisy road! We will certainly do so next time we visit Amertha Bali Villas.
Gary M. Pasangan United States of America, 04 Mei 2014
Beautiful Beach Resort in West Bali

Stunning Grounds, Large Villas with Private Pools, Beachfront Property
9,3
Sorry we didn't stay longer, the one place in Bali we wanted to linger!
Andreas K. Pasangan Germany, 11 April 2014
Beautiful villas at beach in Pemutaran

Villas Beach Diving
10
The luxury and spacious two bedroom villa with private pool was located first row at Pemutaran beach. Nice design with large private pool and nice ensuite bathroom. Very good restaurant. Close to famous scuba diving area Menjangan Island.
Naissa B. Pasangan Germany, 28 Februari 2014
Terrific villas,privacy,quiet location,beachside

The hotel area is beautiful and high standard private villas with own pool and in front of the beach. Perfect to relax outside on own daybeds, at the quiet beach or beachside pool.
8
It was wonderful! The nicest hotel we have been in Bali so far. We will definitely go back! It seems like a small village of a few villas with plenty of beautiful garden between them, where you can enjoy your stay by relaxing. The beach is quiet with fisher villages around and very nice to snorkel. You can do so right in front if the hotel, where the Biorock is located with nice corals. A problem was the kitchen, but to be honest we know that during our stay they did not have a chef-cook and were looking for one. But the hotel right beside has a wonderful restaurant w/ Greek menu which is great for a dinner. The hotel reminded me of the Oberoi in Seminyak but smaller. I highly recommend it!
James L. Pasangan United States of America, 28 Januari 2014
Terrific experience. Beautiful room, great view.

Great room, great view, quiet
9,7
no problems at all....i'd recommend this hotel without reservation.
Ezra L. Pasangan Netherlands, 14 Januari 2014
Nice gardens, large set up villa's

amazing gardens - villa set up - at the beach
6,7
Only stayed there for one night on our roadtrip around Bali. This is not our type of place, it's very resorty, perfect for large families as the villas are all set up with 3 villa's in one area so you have your own private garden and pool sharing with two other villa's. Beach is nice, but black sand. For us this area was nice to drive through but not to stay. There's really nothing to do. The villa's are nice although a bit old fashion. The staf was ok but formal and they seem a bit tired after working the Xmas season. We recommend NOT to accept the villas near the road as it's extremely noisy in the night and early morning, even in the low season. We were a bit dissapointed that we were placed in the first villa near the road even though almost are villa's were available?!! We know we are not interesting customers, only staying for one night, but if you have space anyway why not let your only guests enjoy your best villa? We didn't understand. The best part of our stay was actually the surprisingly beautiful road back to the south of the island, it's incredibly beautiful!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Amertha Bali Villas BaliAmertha Bali Villas Bali - TamanAmertha Bali Villas Bali - SekelilingAmertha Bali Villas Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelAmertha Bali Villas Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelAmertha Bali Villas Bali - VillaAmertha Bali Villas Bali - Kolam renangAmertha Bali Villas Bali - SekelilingAmertha Bali Villas Bali - Kolam renangAmertha Bali Villas Bali - Kamar TidurAmertha Bali Villas Bali - Fasilitas hiburanAmertha Bali Villas Bali - PemandanganAmertha Bali Villas Bali - VillaAmertha Bali Villas Bali - TamanAmertha Bali Villas Bali - VillaAmertha Bali Villas Bali - SekelilingAmertha Bali Villas Bali - Kamar TidurAmertha Bali Villas Bali - Kamar TidurAmertha Bali Villas Bali - TamanAmertha Bali Villas Bali - Kolam renangAmertha Bali Villas Bali - SpaAmertha Bali Villas Bali - Kamar TidurAmertha Bali Villas Bali - TamanAmertha Bali Villas Bali - SekelilingAmertha Bali Villas Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelAmertha Bali Villas Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelAmertha Bali Villas Bali - Kamar TidurAmertha Bali Villas Bali - Kamar TidurAmertha Bali Villas Bali - Kamar MandiAmertha Bali Villas Bali - Kolam renangAmertha Bali Villas Bali - PemandanganAmertha Bali Villas Bali - SpaAmertha Bali Villas Bali - SekelilingAmertha Bali Villas Bali - SpaAmertha Bali Villas Bali - RestoranAmertha Bali Villas Bali - RestoranAmertha Bali Villas Bali - SpaAmertha Bali Villas Bali - SekelilingAmertha Bali Villas Bali - SpaAmertha Bali Villas Bali - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C06