Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Amora Beach Resort

322 Srisoonthorn Road, Cherngtalay, Taling, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 274 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
7,2
Tingkat pelayanan
7,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,1
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (274)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Elena L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Russia, 20 Mei 2016
Lost week of vacation
3,3
We stayed in this hotel 6 years ago, it was nice resort hotel, but not now anymore - now it is hostel for chineese groups. Every nights groups arrived and during the night they were in sweeming pool, shouted, laughing - you can't sleep at all. Several times I called to reception and asked to send security there. For sure i will not recommend this hotel at all for my friends and other people.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alina T. Pasangan Romania, 04 Mei 2016
amazing resort
6
The resort is paradise like :P as you literally jump from the room into the Andaman sea. Hotel staff was helpful as long as your acting/gesticulating skills are good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pimpat S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 17 Februari 2016
Nice location but staff service should be improved
5,3
Nice location but staff service should be improved esp. receptionist
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pimpat S. Pasangan Thailand, 17 Februari 2016
Good location
5,3
Good location, near the beach but staff service should be improved and get more training
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pimpat S. Pasangan Thailand, 15 Februari 2016
Everything was very nice except the entrance and s
5
Everything was very nice except the entrance and some staff was unappreciated (receptionist).
Laporkan ulasan ini
Steven H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 02 Januari 2016
disapointed
5
i really did not enjoy my stay to much, there were members of staff that really didn't care. room was dated, cracked bath tub, bad lighting , tv not working , only 1 key for the room, asked for a additional key, they gave me one that didn't work. food was average, to say the best.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Muhammad U. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 26 Oktober 2015
only beach but other convenience is not there

Beach and garden nothing else
4,3
I Spend a lot of mony to make my trip joyful which was very hard for me even every common people because there is no any convenience like market, transport even hotel shuttle...So simply hard to survive there if you don't have much money and not friendly for common people like me
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cloe W. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 22 September 2015
Satisfied

Hotel staff, location was nice and quiet, amenities
7,7
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Caroline D. Pasangan Australia, 13 September 2015
Dated hotel

Location, the bed, pools
5,7
Very dated hotel. So much mould in the bathroom. Average breakfast. Good location on the beach.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter S. Pasangan Australia, 11 September 2015
Enjoy for 2nd stay

Close to the beach, Good Pool and Good Food
8
Enjoyable to stay here
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Amora Beach Resort PhuketAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakAmora Beach Resort Phuket - TamanAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasAmora Beach Resort Phuket - TamanAmora Beach Resort Phuket - TamanAmora Beach Resort Phuket - TamanAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PantaiAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranAmora Beach Resort Phuket - LobiAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ResepsionisAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Taman BermainAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ResepsionisAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiAmora Beach Resort Phuket - TamanAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PantaiAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PantaiAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pantai


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B08