Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Wellington Pusat, Wellington, Selandia Baru (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Duxton Hotel Wellington
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kamar Tidur Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobi Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Resepsionis Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interior Hotel Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Makanan dan Minuman Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sekeliling
Area: Wellington Pusat Jumlah kamar: 192

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,6

dari 264 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
9,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (264)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Mohammad B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 05 Januari 2016
excellent

Great location, neat & clean, Friendly staff
9
very good, only minor disappointment was that there were no car parking available for guests
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jiro K. Pasangan Philippines, 02 Januari 2016
Nice location

View, proximity and neat
6,7
Relaxing
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dale T. Pasangan New Zealand, 27 Desember 2015
comfort with a capital C

Location, Comfort and staff
10
for 2 people who come from a small town, we we made to feel right at home, we were treated with respect and the staff were so nice. we had room service at our time there and nothing was a problem. the room was fantastic and we both enjoyed or stay. if we ever get the chance again to go to Wellington , this would be our preferred choice to re book.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Russell L. Wisatawan Tunggal Spain, 11 Desember 2015
Ideal location for a Wellington escape

Modern, large rooms, central location
9
Only problem I had was availability - if everyone wants to stay there I guess that says a lot
Laporkan ulasan ini
Law Y. Wisatawan berkelompok Hong Kong, 02 Desember 2015
Good location, Tasty buffet breakfast, Comfortable

Good location: 5-10 minute walk to many restaurants, National museum. 5-minute drive to Blue Bridge ferry pier. We enjoyed a big breakfast before we sailed to South Island. Comfy bed, nice sleep.
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Amanda H. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 26 November 2015
Wonderfully helpful staff

Staff attitude, club lounge, guest laundry
8
Stay was spoilt by the noisey air conditioning unit which meant a room change. Second room was only a little better. Impossible to use a/c at night. The system needs to be updated. Hotel is not the most modern but rooms are good. Food and staff in Club Lounge excellent as were staff at front desk.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sam R. Pasangan New Zealand, 23 November 2015
Hotel stay

Location, view and had a proper shower (instead of a shower over bath)
9,7
Brilliant great holiday. Great hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joanne W. Wisatawan bisnis New Zealand, 23 November 2015
Amazing

Staff room experience
9,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sue G. Pasangan New Zealand, 22 November 2015
welly

location ,service comfort
8,3
good
Laporkan ulasan ini
David C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 22 November 2015
City break

Great location. Lovely and clean. Spot on for a weekend break.
8,7
Overall a great place to stay. Would recommend it and will use it again in the future.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Amora Hotel Wellington WellingtonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kamar TidurAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobiAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ResepsionisAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interior HotelAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Makanan dan MinumanAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sekeliling


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B08