Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Wellington Pusat, Wellington, Selandia Baru (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

sebelumnya : Duxton Hotel Wellington

Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Tampilan Luar Hotel Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobi Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobi Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Resepsionis Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobi Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Resepsionis Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kamar Tidur Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kamar Tidur Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kamar Tidur Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kamar Mandi Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kamar Mandi Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Ruangan Fitness Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restoran Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restoran
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Ruang Rapat
Lokasi: Wellington Pusat Jumlah kamar: 192

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,6

dari 154 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
9,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,6
Makanan
7,6
Ulasan tamu ditulis oleh para pelanggan kami setelah mereka menginap di Amora Hotel Wellington.
Semua ulasan (154)
John M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 14 April 2014
A pleasant stay

room quality, bay outlook, location
6,7
Quite OK
Sara J. Wisatawan bisnis New Zealand, 11 April 2014
Lovely hotel to stay in

Close to Te Papa, helpful staff, easy check in/out
9,7
Great
David P. Berpasangan New Zealand, 04 April 2014
poor service and no parking

central city location
5,7
we chose the amora for its central location and the fact that it offers carparking. be warned, it does not have carparking available due to earthquake damage to 2 nearby parking buildings. this proved very inconvenient and expensive for us and we would not have stayed there had we known. there was a complete lack of service when we arrived at the hotel in our car. no one came out to meet us, help with the bags or give us advice on where to park. we had to wheel the luggage cart to our room ourselvee. and this hotel advertises it is 5 star! it is not. we had booked a de luxe twin room which turned out to be on then1st floor with absolutely no view. we asked if we could move but were told that's where the de luxe twin rooms were. the room was small and the air conditioning wasn't working and wasn't fixed during our one night stay, although we reported the problem.
Deborah G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 30 Maret 2014
Comfortable ans affordable

This hotel is in a great central location, rooms are very comfortable and the staff were pleasant and obliging.
8
Although we didn't spend much time in the hotel it was comfortable and the staff were very pleasant to deal with. A word of warning though, if hiring a car, there is only valet parking at the cost of $35 a night. Great restaurants and gyms close by. Would use again and recommend to others.
Daniel T. Berpasangan New Zealand, 24 Maret 2014
Perfect Breakaway

The room was well appointed with superb views out to the harbour and leisure park areas. The standard of cleanliness was also first class. I don't usually have a bath, but I did there.
9,7
The staff were very attentive and accommodating. I had requested a room up top with superb views and that's exactly what I got. We arrived early into Wellington a little early and they relieved us of our luggage while we went to breakfast and got us into our room a little earlier. Great personnel makes a quick weekend trip like ours was, something special. Thanks Amora for a great stay. Dan & Jocelyn Teka, Gold Coast
Patience P. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 22 Maret 2014
Fantastic staff particularly on Reception

Hotel reception staff Central location
9
Lyndsay M. Berkelompok New Zealand, 09 Maret 2014
great thank you, clean, well presented

Lovely room decor, linen, breakfast
8,7
Excellent thank you. (Slightly stuffy - air conditioning during the night)
Sylvia P. Berpasangan Canada, 02 Maret 2014
Superb location !

Friendly staff, lovely suites, access to Lounge !!
9,7
We had a most pleasant experience at the Amora, and would return in a heartbeat. We had an ocean view, though there is a bit of construction across the street, which impeedes the Ocean view in certain rooms; so ask for Ocean view. We loved the use of the Lounge, so also ask for this; it's a bit extra but WELL worth it ! Our room was actually a very large suite complete with all amenities. The bed, the pillows were most comfortable. There is a huge pool, but it's a block down the street from the hotel. The hotel Spas are great. We were only there for a short time, but loved it !!
Josie H. Berpasangan New Zealand, 02 Maret 2014
Beautiful hotel. Great deal.

Quality of room, value for money, location
8,7
Craig L. Berpasangan New Zealand, 02 Maret 2014
Not the cheapest but worth the money

Location, view from the room, room size
8,7
My partner and I stayed at the Amora Hotel for one night. We were lucky enough to be upgraded to a suite. The room was great, the staff were friendly, and waking up to a view of Wellington harbour was great. While this hotel is not for the budget minded, it represents good value for the price and I would recommend a stay here if it is within your price range.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Amora Hotel Wellington WellingtonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Tampilan Luar HotelAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobiAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobiAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ResepsionisAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobiAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ResepsionisAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kamar TidurAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kamar TidurAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kamar TidurAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kamar MandiAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kamar MandiAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Ruangan FitnessAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestoranAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestoranAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Ruang Rapat


AS-AGWEB-3A03