Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Wellington Pusat, Wellington, Selandia Baru (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Duxton Hotel Wellington
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobi Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kamar Tidur Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kamar Tidur Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interior Hotel Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kamar Mandi Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Ruang Rapat Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kamar Tidur Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kamar Tidur Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobi Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Resepsionis Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Resepsionis Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kamar Tidur Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Tampilan Luar Hotel Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kamar Tidur
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kamar Tidur Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Tampilan Luar Hotel Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restoran Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interior Hotel Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pemandangan Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pemandangan Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kamar Tidur Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Ruangan Fitness Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Makanan dan Minuman
Area: Wellington Pusat Jumlah kamar: 192

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 246 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
9,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (246)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Sally W. Wisatawan bisnis New Zealand, 20 Agustus 2015
Review

Position for my business, Cleanliness and comfort/luxury
9,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tom R. Pasangan New Zealand, 16 Agustus 2015
The Amora Hotel Wellington

Nice room, easy access to town, very pleasant staff.
9,3
I really enjoyed my stay, lovely room & foyer, with pleasant friendly staff, the only fault I could mention is the broken tile in the en-suite and the sealant peeling away around it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kacy T. Pasangan New Zealand, 09 Agustus 2015
Awesome

Services, value for money & location
9,3
Awesome,
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lynda S. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 04 Agustus 2015
luxury

rooms
9,7
excellent
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anna S. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 19 Juli 2015
Lovely hotel but a bit faded

cleanliness, staff, location
8,7
Great. Have stayed at this hotel a few times in the last few years. I have to say it is looking rather faded and some of the furniture looks like it needs to be replaced. Not quite as nice as it was a few years ago.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sharalyn H. Wisatawan Tunggal New Zealand, 12 Juli 2015
Weekend away

Location, Staff, Gym
8,7
I was treated to a weekend away for some R&R and to catch up on sleep as we have two under two! I really enjoyed my stay. The staff were very friendly, professional and accommodating. The gym was simple but had what I needed to get in a couple of sessions. The location is perfect. Walking distance to all the hustle and bustle of Wellington. It was a little noisy at night, but is tone expected with such a central location. It was still quieter than at my house!! :)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Brendan P. Pasangan New Zealand, 12 Juli 2015
Getaway

Location, staff,
9,7
Very comfortable. Staff are very professional and everything was painlessly smooth from check in to check out. Will Def stay there again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jason B. Pasangan New Zealand, 30 Juni 2015
Holiday

Staff great, room had a great view, bed was comfy
6
The sraff made the stay really relaxing
Laporkan ulasan ini
Edward H. Wisatawan bisnis New Zealand, 05 Juni 2015
Superb ! , we really enjoy our stayed

very comfortable , well worth spending money for all services and definitely location
8,3
We all loved it !
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jill K. Pasangan New Zealand, 03 Mei 2015
Excellent Stay in Wellington

Location was the best. Central to everything. Beds were comfy and shower great.
8
Excellent. Only minor issue would be that it was very warm and the air conditioner in the bedroom was very noisy clicking on and off throughout the night.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Amora Hotel Wellington WellingtonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobiAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kamar TidurAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kamar TidurAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interior HotelAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kamar MandiAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Ruang RapatAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kamar TidurAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kamar TidurAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobiAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ResepsionisAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ResepsionisAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kamar TidurAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Tampilan Luar HotelAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kamar TidurAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kamar TidurAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Tampilan Luar HotelAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestoranAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interior HotelAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - PemandanganAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - PemandanganAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kamar TidurAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Ruangan FitnessAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Makanan dan MinumanAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Makanan dan MinumanAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - SekelilingAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - PemandanganAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kamar Mandi


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B08