atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Amori Villa Hotel

Bj. Dukuh Kawan Pejeng Kawan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Kamar Tidur Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Hot tub Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Balkon/Teras Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Kamar Tidur Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Kamar Tidur Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Kamar Tidur Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Kamar Tidur Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Kamar Mandi Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Kolam renang
Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Kamar Tidur
Area: Ubud Jumlah kamar: 5
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Luar Biasa

9,1

dari 45 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,8
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
9,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,4
Makanan
9,1
Semua ulasan (45)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Ksenia B. Wisatawan Tunggal Russia, 07 Januari 2015
3 amazing days

amazing location, premium service, delicious food
10
Christopher W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 11 September 2013
Relaxing, Secluded Stay with great Service

Location, Villa Pool
9,3
Very relaxing stay at the Amori, with very attentive staff,and a feeling that you are the only ones in the hotel at time. Don't go to Ubud town, just stay at the hotel and relax.
Judith W. Pasangan Australia, 15 Mei 2013
Complete privacy and tranquility

Position, tranq
8,7
Pierre F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 25 Maret 2013
Best in Ubud

Superb view, friendly staff, great for relaxing
8,3
one of the best hotels i have ever stayed in Ubud. The Staffs were very friendly, and the best part is the stunning view of the hills from the poolside and breakfast area.
Chan C. Pasangan China, 06 Maret 2013
One of the best stays i have ever expereinced

Friendly owner and staff. Nice villas and natural surroundings. Superb food and drinks.
10
Wish we could have stayed there for at least a wee Everything is great - infinity pool, jaccuzi, food, staff, massage,design. A great place to escape from hassels, and enjoy time with your loved ones.
Isaiah S. Pasangan United States of America, 16 Januari 2013
Beautiful mini-resort in Bali

Friendly and attentive staff, shuttle service to town center, infinity pool
9
Scott P. Pasangan United States of America, 30 Desember 2012
Fantastic Boutique Retreat

Quiet, scenic, beautifully decorated, excellent service
9,3
We had a terrific stay. Having only stayed two nights and getting up very early both mornings (one we climbed Mount Batur to see the sunrise and the second we had an early flight home), our only regret was that we didn't stay longer to be able to unwind properly. We plan to go back.
Frederik H. Pasangan Switzerland, 07 Desember 2012
Simply the best in Ubud !

Harmony, luxury, tranquillity...
10
Amori Villa is only 10mn away from Ubud by car. It's the perfect hotel to enjoy Ubud, it's surroundings and the hotel's features and views. It's a boutique hotel that only has 5 rooms but what makes it a great place. You just feel at home. The service and food are excellent.
Tip Restauran: good food and good music at Jazz Cafe
Yoshimi N. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 20 Agustus 2012
Very nice people and service in the forest

Service, Comfort, and View
7,3
Remi S. Pasangan France, 09 Agustus 2012
Small intimate boutique hotel with a familly feel

Beautiful hotel with stunning view
9
We stayed at Amori villa Hotel for the final nights of our honeymoon after 4 weeks of travelling around Indonesia. Amori villa has beautiful very comfortable rooms with very large bathrooms. The hotel has a beautiful overhanging swimming pool and jacuzzi which you can enjoy fully as the hotel only has 5 rooms and the facilities are always available. The staff was extremely friendly and worked very hard to make us feel at home at the hotel while remaining very discrete and efficient in everything we asked for. The hotel is located in a small village 5-10min from Ubud and provides a free shuttle service to the center of Ubud. The shuttle service is extremely flexible and works very well. Overall a very beautiful high-end hotel for a calm stay in Ubud

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Amori Villa Hotel BaliAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Kolam renangAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Hot tubAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerasAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Makanan dan MinumanAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Kolam renangAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Makanan dan MinumanAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Makanan dan MinumanAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Kamar MandiAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Kolam renangAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A08