Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Amori Villa Hotel

Bj. Dukuh Kawan Pejeng Kawan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Kamar Tidur Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Hot tub Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Balkon/Teras Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Kamar Tidur Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Kamar Tidur Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Kamar Tidur Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Kamar Tidur Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Kamar Mandi Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Kolam renang
Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Kamar Tidur Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Interior Hotel Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Kamar Tidur Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Kamar Tidur Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Kamar Tidur Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Balkon/Teras Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Kamar Mandi Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Kamar Tidur Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Kamar Tidur Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Kamar Tidur
Area: Ubud Jumlah kamar: 5
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Luar Biasa

9,1

dari 50 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,8
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
9,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,4
Makanan
9,0
Semua ulasan (50)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Anish V. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Agustus 2015
August 2015

Nice looking pool. Friendly staff. Large room.
6,7
It was decent. Staff are excellent - friendly, courteous and helpful. It's quite far off from the main town; shuttle service exists (and they refund cab fare) but still a bit inconvenient. Resort itself is pretty but with 7 rooms (or villas) it is really a bit too cosy for me.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Adan V. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 11 Agustus 2015
Fantastic hideaway resort

Infinity pool view, breakfast service, staff
10
The staff is incredible. Very, very nice. The infinity pool was amazing too. We ended up taking a lot of photos there. It's a small resort, I think they have only a handful of rooms. But that means it's almost like a private place. The rooms are spread around too. We had the treetop room, which is next to the reception / dining area. Amazing outdoor bath and shower! Plus the soft pillows overlooking the trees and landscape were a perfect place to lay down for a book or breakfast. It's a short free shuttle ride into town, which we used every day for lunch and dinner downtown in Ubud to go walking around, and then take the last shuttle (9:50pm) back to the resort. The driver, Wayan, was fantastic. Beyond perfect service, that man! For driving or taxis, it's a little hard to find as it's not on a big area that all the other resorts are on. I suggest you download offline maps for your iphone (MAPS.ME app) or print-out a map with directions from downtown. The resort is nestled in a small Bali community of homes on the right side of Ubud, overlooking a ravine. For about a few minutes at the end, the road will be a little bumpy as you enter a small road passing rice fields into the Bali community located here. Not your typical resort location. No stores nearby that we saw on the way. So that's why we used the shuttle which would drop us in town. (Takes about 10 minutes, with nice sights) Very private, great service. Ordering an assortment of breakfast from their options, including healthy smoothies was my highlight of every evening! We awoke to a fresh cooked meal.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Myrna D. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 23 Juli 2015
Totally unsatisfactory. Should not be rated 5-Star

None
9,3
Checked out early as planned because of mosquito and but problem in the room and outdoor bathroom. No hot water and poor internet connection. Even paid for my breakfast which supposedly is inclusive in the hotel rate. Worst is someone from Amori from Australia Amori company inadvertently used charged my Amex Card without my authorization. Therefore I have chosen to stay my remaining days at Bali at Amandari instead. Agoda must review given rating for Amori. How did the owners of this hotel managed to get overrated for what the hotel its truly worth. What a shame.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Patrice M. Pasangan United States of America, 30 Juni 2015
manager lack of welcome

Location was beautiful
8,7
It was gorgeous but the manager was extremely rude! She did not even greet us when we arrived but just demanded to see our passports. We asked if there was a problem and she said she had personal issues which we understood. However the next day she still never apologized or spoke to us again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thomas W. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 25 Juni 2015
Authentic Balinese Hospitality

Privacy, Location, Staff
10
This is a hotel for couples, plain and simple. It is in a beautiful, private, secluded setting and has a very romantic vibe (even the bathroom!). It is far away from all the tourist hubs and gives you a sense of authentic Balinese hospitality. It was everything you'd expect from a 5 star hotel in terms of amenities, cleanliness, professional staff, etc. There are only two drawbacks: the wifi is nearly unusable and there are mosquitos (it overlooks the jungle), but the hotel goes to great lengths to provide anti-mosquito necessities (spray, lotion, candles, net, etc). I cannot imagine a better place in Bali for a romantic getaway that is in the jungle, rather than the beach. However, you'll feel a bit out of place as solo or family travelers.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ksenia B. Wisatawan Tunggal Russia, 07 Januari 2015
3 amazing days

amazing location, premium service, delicious food
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christopher W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 11 September 2013
Relaxing, Secluded Stay with great Service

Location, Villa Pool
9,3
Very relaxing stay at the Amori, with very attentive staff,and a feeling that you are the only ones in the hotel at time. Don't go to Ubud town, just stay at the hotel and relax.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Judith W. Pasangan Australia, 15 Mei 2013
Complete privacy and tranquility

Position, tranq
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pierre F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 25 Maret 2013
Best in Ubud

Superb view, friendly staff, great for relaxing
8,3
one of the best hotels i have ever stayed in Ubud. The Staffs were very friendly, and the best part is the stunning view of the hills from the poolside and breakfast area.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chan C. Pasangan China, 06 Maret 2013
One of the best stays i have ever expereinced

Friendly owner and staff. Nice villas and natural surroundings. Superb food and drinks.
10
Wish we could have stayed there for at least a wee Everything is great - infinity pool, jaccuzi, food, staff, massage,design. A great place to escape from hassels, and enjoy time with your loved ones.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Amori Villa Hotel BaliAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Kolam renangAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Hot tubAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerasAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Makanan dan MinumanAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Kolam renangAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Makanan dan MinumanAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Makanan dan MinumanAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Kamar MandiAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Kolam renangAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Interior HotelAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerasAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Kamar MandiAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerasAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerasAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Kamar Mandi


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A08