atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sekeliling Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Fasilitas hiburan Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pusat Bisnis Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lobi Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sekeliling Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Kolam renang Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sekeliling
Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restoran Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sekeliling Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restoran Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Ruang Rapat Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Fasilitas hiburan Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Fasilitas hiburan Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Ruang Rapat Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sekeliling Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restoran
Area: Mai Khao Jumlah kamar: 91
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,8

dari 184 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
9,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,4
Makanan
8,3
Semua ulasan (184)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Ratu S. Pasangan Indonesia, 05 Juni 2014
Tempatnya sangat romantis, cocok untuk honey moon.

Interior Villa romantis, staff yg ramah, dekat akses pantai
9,3
Yuen C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 08 Februari 2015
Very good villa

clean room, big pool, pool residence with kitchen and washing machine
8,7
Villa superb. Clean and spacious. The only drawback is limited food choice. Hotel restaurants are expensive, not value for money and quality just so so. Call for delivery from Kin Dee, very nice at cheap price. The restaurant Chaam near the resort offers western and some thai cuisine at a reasonable price.
Georgina B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 23 Desember 2014
Anantara Phuket

In-villa check out, personal hostess throughout the stay to help us with everything, level of care at the poolside.
9,7
Karin F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 19 Desember 2014
Quiet Luxury

Amazing villa, huge buffet breakfast, wonderful staff
9,7
The Anantara was just incredible. The grounds were spectacular, the villa was perfect, and the staff could not have been more helpful. On my birthday they even brought me a birthday cake. The breakfast buffet had every food item imaginable and everything was fresh. We did eat at the Fire and Ice which was just so so and not really worth the money but the food by the pool area and the buffet were excellent. The best part of the Anantara was that it was nice and quiet and it was a great place to relax after our 30 hour travel to get to Thailand. We did enjoy the restaurant by the beach and the beach massages that were not part of Anantara but offered a little local feel. The room had everything you could want - even a sketch pad for drawing. The pillows were so nice I took a photo of the label to see if I could locate them and purchase them for home. They even had a happy hour with free drinks, appetizers and neck massages. LOVED IT!!!!!
Abdullah A. Pasangan Kuwait, 30 Oktober 2014
Relaxation and a wonderful stay

No traffic quite town
8,3
Fantastic
Timothy Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 24 Oktober 2014
Special family trip

Loved having our own pool & fantastic service. We had a really relaxing stay.
9,7
Deborah H. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 26 September 2014
Cleanest villa pool and best staff service ever!

Most friendly polite helpful staff ever. Cleanest villa pool I've ever stayed in. Very relaxing stay with the nice lagoon with ducks and fishes to feed.
9,3
Very good.
Yonghwan P. Pasangan South Korea, 20 September 2014
3 problems

cleanliness, condition, comfort
5,7
i could understand, first, second problem were personal. one, late giving passports. after checking in, they brought them room over 1hr. two, asking late check out. just they said 'must pay' but, last problem was that it happened blackout over 20 mins. beside, when i was reception to request and said 'worry about my wife, now she is alone and she is pregnant so, could you help to go with her?', at that time, some empolyee taunted. if problems was 2, i could suppress my anger.
Amanda M. Pasangan New Zealand, 03 September 2014
Amazing stay!

Private pool, service, staff
9,3
Ramesh R. Wisatawan Tunggal India, 02 September 2014
fantastic vacation at anantara

room,housekeeping,location.
10
amazing.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Anantara Phuket Villas PhuketAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SekelilingAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pusat BisnisAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - LobiAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SekelilingAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Kolam renangAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SekelilingAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SekelilingAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Ruang RapatAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Ruang RapatAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SekelilingAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sekeliling

ulasan pelanggan - Anantara Phuket Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06