Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa

212 Koak Tanod Road, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Mandi Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tub Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa
Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobi Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobi Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobi Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran
Area: Kata Jumlah kamar: 113

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 222 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,0
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (222)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Desiana S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 28 Desember 2010
Lokasi bagus, tapi fasilitas dan kegiatan kurang

Lokasi bagus, tapi ukuran kamar kecil
4
Penerimaan tamu tidak ramah (receptionist), tidak memecahkan masalah dan manajer yang bertugas pada hari kedatangan tidak berada di lokasi. Lokasi agak jauh dari pantai.
Kao W. Pasangan Indonesia, 10 November 2010
Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa

hotel yang bagus untuk yang mencari kesunyian
6,3
Hotel was good in some respects especially location if you want peace and quiet but not easy to looking some food and bar..
Kerriann M. Pasangan United States of America, 18 Juni 2015
Beautiful view and nice staff. Very accommodating

View, staff and cleanliness
8
Our stay was great and we would stay again in the future
Nick P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 06 Juni 2015
Lovely holiday, average hotel

views, quiet, pool area
6
The hotel has fantastic views but as a result you have a huge hill to live with. If the courteousy bus ran more frequently and after 5pm this would make the hotel more attractive. The pool area is lovely and being a small hotel its nice to not be fighting over sunbeds. the breakfast is average, staff don't readily check the buffet and find they run out of lots of stuff and its not replaced. Staff have very limited English and struggle to understand your requests
Minahela D. Pasangan Croatia, 27 April 2015
Excellent stay with the most helpful staff!

Amazing location far from the crowded city, 5 minutes to the beach, very helpful staff
10
We had the most amazing holidays thanks to a very kind woman at the reception who gave us a free upgrade from the villa room to suite with a stunning view! Resort is so relaxing with lots of nature around. Takes only 5 minutes to reach beautiful Kata beach and many restaurants there. Food in the hotel was a bit pricey but I expected it to be even more expensive considering it's a resort. Staff is very very helpful, will never let you carry your bags. Also have a welcome drink for you to relax after a long trip. For me, they deserve 10+!
Thaweesak B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 14 April 2015
Trip in Phuket, Thailand

Low price, Good Service, Well room
9,3
Very happy and I would like to Thanks a Andaman hotel for they allowed my Son to joint with me.
David H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 05 Maret 2015
Lovely Hotel, well situated

Helpful staff, Very attractive setting including our own spar bath on the balcony, Good food choice
8,7
Really enjoyed stay. We found the aircon in the room to be just about adequate. Poor Wifi in room. Otherwise a very pleasant stay in a room with an amazing view from the balcony.
Yi R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 28 Februari 2015
good for rest

bed view service
7,7
good
Rachael W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 01 Januari 2015
Staff try really hard but need better training.

Lovely pool, clean and well maintained. Great views of a wonderful beach. Very good food at affordable prices.
6,7
Overall we enjoyed our stay despite several hiccups. The staff did all they could to fix a catelogue of issues in our villa room and were good enough to upgrade us to a 'Honeymoon Suite' for out last day. The New Years Eve party was a big deal and the staff worked tremendously hard. Food was wonderful and entertainment, whilst a little cheesy was still good fun. I can't praise the staff enough for their efforts. Christmas tunes on repeat past the 25th December was also a bit annoying!! ;-) I would rate this hotel at between 3/4 star.
Pierre G. Pasangan Switzerland, 24 Oktober 2014
one of Best Hotel in Thailand

Staff very efficient, luxus hotel, big rooms, very romantic hotel.
9,7
This hotel is totally perfect !!..No negative points upgrade to Junior suite. the staff is very professional...especially Ms Johann who will help you for all your wishes. all is beautiful and very professional. One of the best in Thailand

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar MandiAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tubAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B07