Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa

212 Koak Tanod Road, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Mandi Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tub Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa
Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobi Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobi Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobi Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran
Area: Kata Jumlah kamar: 113

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 238 ulasan

2 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,1
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (238)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Desiana S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 28 Desember 2010
Lokasi bagus, tapi fasilitas dan kegiatan kurang

Lokasi bagus, tapi ukuran kamar kecil
4
Penerimaan tamu tidak ramah (receptionist), tidak memecahkan masalah dan manajer yang bertugas pada hari kedatangan tidak berada di lokasi. Lokasi agak jauh dari pantai.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kao W. Pasangan Indonesia, 10 November 2010
Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa

hotel yang bagus untuk yang mencari kesunyian
6,3
Hotel was good in some respects especially location if you want peace and quiet but not easy to looking some food and bar..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ma L. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 12 November 2015
Recommended

Location is good. Staff service is excellent. The view is also good.
7,7
The hotel location is good. Although you have to walk uphill to the hotel i didn't mind it being a physically active person. I like the view above from the hotel its priceless. I also like the comfort that I am located high enough from the sea. The only thing i had too high expectation is the breakfast served its too plain, not much variety and nothing to wake up for. But yhe service of the staff is excellent- they're helpful,cheerful and amiable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jonathan W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 11 Oktober 2015
Crap Food & Service

Swimming pools
4
Much better hotels out there
Laporkan ulasan ini
Razmin A. Pasangan Malaysia, 09 Oktober 2015
away from busy area

away from busy area. staff were friendly and helpful. relaxing.
7,3
Good. Staff was friendly and the hotel is away from the busy area. Good place to relax. However, there were constructions on the other side of the road and it was a bit noisy as our room was next to the road. Other than that it was great.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Olivier P. Pasangan France, 02 Oktober 2015
Disappointing

Location, swimming pool, nice staff
5,3
The staff is very nice, Filipino at the reception with full English command. The location is great with a beautiful view on Kata Beach. The swimming pool is amazing. But we were disappointed because we pay double price to get a Villa for 5 days and they don't have any villa. What they call Villa are just bigger apartments. We also asked Agoda why but they also consider that a Villa could be an apartment because it is not mentioned "Private Villa". In a customer-centric approach all this is really bad but in a short-term money winning approach in a very touristic area, it can make sense. Second disappointing point is the quality of the food which is really absent. Just go to small Thai food shops to get good and cheap food. I would not recommend this hotel to my friends because you can find much better value for money.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vineetha S. Pasangan India, 28 September 2015
Friendly and helpful staff, value for money

Helpful staff, good resort layout, good view of kata beach from pool side.
8
They have good helpful staff who were very warm n friendly. The distance from resort to beach is far, have to walk 10 mts downhill. Walking down is fine, but uphill is treacherous! Spa is not great, very average. Rooms are good, clean and spacious. We stayed in a deluxe double room. However, they made a double bed out of two single beds!! We did have a bad experience with neighbours (some Chinese tourists) who were atrociously loud with TV on with high volume, banging doors, etc. But after complaining to reception, they kept quiet! Overall, value for money!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Denise B. Wisatawan Tunggal Belgium, 07 Agustus 2015
What a view

The view, the swimming pools, the lounge, the breakfast.
8
Very Nice stay and perfect room, for a good price. The staff were very helpful. One remark : the shuttle to and from the hotel could be better organised. It is a steep hill, not a long distant but steeeeep. Every hour also in the evening. May 2 shuttles? One here and one at the blossom. Costly? May a small fee for extra rides and one a day( both ways) for free?
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sofie V. Pasangan Denmark, 06 Agustus 2015
Great view and nice privacy

Very friendly and helpfull staff who spoke english, lovely pool and great Big cozy room!
8,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Guenter G. Pasangan Austria, 03 Agustus 2015
Nice hotel garden with pools and a great view!

Great view, nice garden with pools, happy hour offers
9,3
Even though one notices that the hotel is not new anymore, the garden and pools are well kept and a fine place to relax, with a great view over Kata beach and the sea. Our deluxe room was clean, spacious and comfy. Breakfast was good and we enjoyed the food at the restaurant as well. Happy hour offers for beer and cocktails are excellent. Staff is friendly and the hotel offers a free shuttle to/from Kata town/beach, which is only minutes away. We really enjoyed our stay!
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 2 dari 2 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar MandiAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tubAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A03