Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa

212 Koak Tanod Road, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 247 ulasan

2 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,1
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (247)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Desiana S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 28 Desember 2010
Lokasi bagus, tapi fasilitas dan kegiatan kurang

Lokasi bagus, tapi ukuran kamar kecil
4
Penerimaan tamu tidak ramah (receptionist), tidak memecahkan masalah dan manajer yang bertugas pada hari kedatangan tidak berada di lokasi. Lokasi agak jauh dari pantai.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kao W. Pasangan Indonesia, 10 November 2010
Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa

hotel yang bagus untuk yang mencari kesunyian
6,3
Hotel was good in some respects especially location if you want peace and quiet but not easy to looking some food and bar..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fiona M. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 15 April 2016
Lovely grounds and view. Bad wifi--hard to do work
4
This hotel is literally "above it all," out of the hustle and bustle of Kata beach. This is good (peaceful and beautiful) and bad (a little remote). At the bottom of the property there is a path leading down the hill to the beach area, but no one told me about it, so I walked on the busy, winding road, that has no shoulder. Other reviews note that the hotel should run their shuttle more often, and I agree. Also, the shuttle should go to both Kata Noi and Kata beach. I had a relaxing stay, and enjoyed the hotel. My main complaint, though, is that I came to work, and the wifi access is terrible. They give you a very complicated set of codes that you have to enter every hour, since it logs you off regularly. With me, though, it logged me off much more frequently, and did not re-open login window. I had to go to the restaurant to work, which was fine, since it was quiet and had a lovely view. But I would have much prefered to be at my desk. Breakfast buffet had excellent scrambled eggs. Nice front desk staff (Jo Ann). Airport transport was very smooth. It would be nice not to have such loud pop/techno music playing on the terrace overlooking the beach. The sound of the breeze in the trees and the surf down below is so atmospheric--why drown it out by blaring synthetic music all throughout the day?
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alice A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 07 April 2016
Great hotel with fab views of kata beach
5,7
Lovely breakfast, large room, nice pool area - great for couples / singles as very few kids around!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Terry S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 Maret 2016
Good value hotel with stunning views
6,3
The views from the pool area are stunning my only gripe would be the hill to the shops, restaurants and bars there is however a shuttle bus at set times
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ciaran D. Pasangan Australia, 08 Maret 2016
Would not recommend
3,3
Airport transfer booked but did not meet us, took 3 hours to get there by minivan. Our room had been double booked, despite already paying for it in advance. We were assigned another room in the basement with a view of a 30 foot high metal fence, behind that a large construction site. Shuttle bus from the beach missed 4 scheduled pick-up appointments. Room service was cold. Pool area crowded but has a nice view on one side. Rooms are a good size.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Josef P. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 04 Maret 2016
Reasonable price and location. Great views

View from sunset bar/terrace. Multiple pools. Good sized room and bathroom.
7
Good stay with a cpl minor hiccups sorted out well by staff. Walking up he hill/steep steps was the lowlight of each day, but views over the beach at sunset made up for it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jaimmie G. Pasangan United States of America, 24 Februari 2016
Vacation
5,7
.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yu B. Pasangan China, 15 Februari 2016
Nice location

Good service and nice location
10
The seaview is very nice and hotel has free bus go to kata beach. Nice hotel will come again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ma L. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 12 November 2015
Recommended

Location is good. Staff service is excellent. The view is also good.
7,7
The hotel location is good. Although you have to walk uphill to the hotel i didn't mind it being a physically active person. I like the view above from the hotel its priceless. I also like the comfort that I am located high enough from the sea. The only thing i had too high expectation is the breakfast served its too plain, not much variety and nothing to wake up for. But yhe service of the staff is excellent- they're helpful,cheerful and amiable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 2 dari 2 ulasan
Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar MandiAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tubAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C07