atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa

212 Koak Tanod Road, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Mandi Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tub Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa
Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Resepsionis Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobi Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobi Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobi Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobi Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobi Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang
Area: Kata Jumlah kamar: 113

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 194 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,0
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (194)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Desiana S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 28 Desember 2010
Lokasi bagus, tapi fasilitas dan kegiatan kurang

Lokasi bagus, tapi ukuran kamar kecil
4
Penerimaan tamu tidak ramah (receptionist), tidak memecahkan masalah dan manajer yang bertugas pada hari kedatangan tidak berada di lokasi. Lokasi agak jauh dari pantai.
Kao W. Pasangan Indonesia, 10 November 2010
Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa

hotel yang bagus untuk yang mencari kesunyian
6,3
Hotel was good in some respects especially location if you want peace and quiet but not easy to looking some food and bar..
Clanice P. Pasangan Singapore, 08 Agustus 2014
Nice & Cozy resort

cleanliness, comfortable and nice view
8,3
love the view. only problem is too far from town.
Fiona B. Pasangan Australia, 23 Juli 2014
Great stay with amazing service!

Food, Hotel amenities & Views
9,7
We stayed in the sew view villas which had an amazing view and a beautiful room, the staff were very friendly and helpful! breakfast was included which was delicious. The only issue was that it's about 15 mins away from Patong beach but the hotel offers free transfers down the hill to Kata beach where you can catch a 300 baht tuk tuk but I didn't mind that too much since Kata beach is much nicer than Patong beach and a bit quieter. Other than that would highly recommend!! Great service for the money that you pay.
Jie Z. Pasangan China, 06 Juli 2014
quiet, nice view, but has geckos in the room

nice service, good view, free shuttle bus to kata beach
7,3
Nice view, nice staff
Phillip H. Pasangan New Zealand, 29 Juni 2014
nice short stay

staff, location, close to beach
7,3
The staff were awesome, and the hotel was nice and clean, room was awesome, and the view from the room was amazing and beautiful. Only complaint was the breakfast was pretty poor, but I think this is because it's low season so they don't want to waste money. So if you're staying during low season I suggest heading down to the shops to get breakfast.
Susan M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Canada, 20 April 2014
Great !!!!!!!!!!

Rooms were very nice and clean. Staff were very nice. Food was great.
10
Excellent. Will be back next year.
Supijit P. Pasangan Thailand, 29 Maret 2014
Honeymoon good view hotel

Great spa and garden private hotel food taste good
7
Xiaotong H. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 23 Maret 2014
It looks good but inside is not good as it says

Nothing
4,7
I'm really not that happy with this hotel. We had only one Singha and one drinking water. We didn't bring any beers the night before we checked out and also that was the night about pre-election so any stores were not to allowed to sell alcohol. But they showed us another beer cover and said that was counted by one beer we drunk. I told the servant but they still tried to charge us. I really didn't want to waste my time for that one beer so I paid for it even there was still one new beer in the mini bar. Never mind!! I won't go to this hotel again and won't recommend anyone of my friends to go either!
Todd B. Pasangan Australia, 31 Desember 2013
Upgrade was a downgrade

Pool, english speaking staff, clean rooms
6,3
On check-in we were told we had been upgraded as they were out of the room we had booked. We were lead to a room with a view of a water tower, which they had tried to block out by boarding up the balcony. No view, no windows, no sunlight or fresh air. Certainly not an upgrade! We went back later in the day to ask for the type of room we had booked, and magically the room was now available. On checking in to the room we were meant to have from the start, we were much happier. Note that this hotel is on the top of a hill that's not fun to walk, even if you're fit. Shuttle bus runs at odd times (only one after 7.30 to return to the hotel) so budget for taxi runs back from Kata to the hotel. Overall an average stay. No wifi in the deluxe rooms.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar MandiAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tubAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - ResepsionisAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3C05