atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa

212 Koak Tanod Road, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Mandi Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tub Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa
Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobi Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobi Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobi Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran
Area: Kata Jumlah kamar: 113

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 215 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,0
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
7,1
Semua ulasan (215)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Desiana S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 28 Desember 2010
Lokasi bagus, tapi fasilitas dan kegiatan kurang

Lokasi bagus, tapi ukuran kamar kecil
4
Penerimaan tamu tidak ramah (receptionist), tidak memecahkan masalah dan manajer yang bertugas pada hari kedatangan tidak berada di lokasi. Lokasi agak jauh dari pantai.
Kao W. Pasangan Indonesia, 10 November 2010
Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa

hotel yang bagus untuk yang mencari kesunyian
6,3
Hotel was good in some respects especially location if you want peace and quiet but not easy to looking some food and bar..
David H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 05 Maret 2015
Lovely Hotel, well situated

Helpful staff, Very attractive setting including our own spar bath on the balcony, Good food choice
8,7
Really enjoyed stay. We found the aircon in the room to be just about adequate. Poor Wifi in room. Otherwise a very pleasant stay in a room with an amazing view from the balcony.
Yi R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 28 Februari 2015
good for rest

bed view service
7,7
good
Rachael W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 01 Januari 2015
Staff try really hard but need better training.

Lovely pool, clean and well maintained. Great views of a wonderful beach. Very good food at affordable prices.
6,7
Overall we enjoyed our stay despite several hiccups. The staff did all they could to fix a catelogue of issues in our villa room and were good enough to upgrade us to a 'Honeymoon Suite' for out last day. The New Years Eve party was a big deal and the staff worked tremendously hard. Food was wonderful and entertainment, whilst a little cheesy was still good fun. I can't praise the staff enough for their efforts. Christmas tunes on repeat past the 25th December was also a bit annoying!! ;-) I would rate this hotel at between 3/4 star.
Pierre G. Pasangan Switzerland, 24 Oktober 2014
one of Best Hotel in Thailand

Staff very efficient, luxus hotel, big rooms, very romantic hotel.
9,7
This hotel is totally perfect !!..No negative points upgrade to Junior suite. the staff is very professional...especially Ms Johann who will help you for all your wishes. all is beautiful and very professional. One of the best in Thailand
Sukhum D. Pasangan Thailand, 18 Oktober 2014
Good and beutiful hotel

Big room good condition and facilities.
8,3
I love it very much
Natalie T. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 29 Agustus 2014
Not impressed...

Big pool, clean toilet, big room
5
Stayed end-aug 2014 which was low season. I was given a room on the ground floor facing the garden. It rained every day & the sliding door couldn't close properly. So i requested to move to another room or upstairs but their staff said they were full on the 2nd floor and insisted i pay more for the 3rd floor. I found this quite strange as i hadn't seen any more than 40 people in the entire resort at any point in time. It was low season, heavy rain every day & the resort was very empty. To the point no one was using the pool because of the weather. I'm not impressed by the service. The shuttle bus took at least 20mins to wait for getting one into the city. Breakfast was ok & pretty basic. However they have stray cats running around the hotel & dining area which beg for food & the staff look on without caring. This goes the same with birds which eat your food at your table whilst you're at the buffet spread - again, the staff don't bother. Wouldn't stay here again as i wasnt impressed at all.
William L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 28 Agustus 2014
Lovely hotel

Staff could not have been more helpful .Nice clean room.The jacuzzi
9
Had an excellent stay at tis hotel
Tze S. Pasangan Malaysia, 19 Agustus 2014
Great sunset, good for relaxation

Great sunset
7,3
It was good, the view from the balcony of our room, watching the sun set is a great experience. This resort would be good for relaxation. However, if you are looking for night life and so forth, it might be better to head to hotels near Patong. The whole area of Kata is much more serene. The staff are pretty good, breakfast was fine. Went there just to watch the sunset, and relaxation.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar MandiAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tubAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A06