atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Andaman Seaside Resort

82//8-9 M 2 Baan Bangtao Street, Bang Tao Beach, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pantai Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar Suite Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Villa Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras
Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Resepsionis Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Lobi Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kolam renang
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Jumlah kamar: 32
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 123 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,1
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
6,1
Semua ulasan (123)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Joslyn N. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 16 Mei 2014
A relaxing and enjoyable stay

Big rooms, near the beach, restaurants and spas, staff can speak english.
9
It was low season when we went. The pool is clean and the beach is right in front of the hotel(barely 20m away). Lots of restaurants and spas right next door. For the price we paid, it was definitely value for money. The rooms are huge with two king sized beds. Didnt find the hard mattress a hindrance, it actually felt good for my back.
Glojohn P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 17 April 2014
Just ok

fair for the price
8
The beach isn't so good, u have to walk for about 5 mins.
Daniel S. Pasangan Canada, 09 April 2014
Great SUN on the ocean beach

Close to ocean beach. Spacious room, good pool
9,3
Very good, we were well-pleased with our stay and have already recommended it to others.
Ben F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 18 Oktober 2013
Not up to American/European standards

The three best things were a Large Room, Close to the Beach, and Quiet Location.
6,3
We stayed here because it was a great discount during the low season. Online it offered a breakfast buffet and 2 king beds in the room, which are hard to find for a family. While the location near the beach was great, there were so many disappointments with this hotel. I want to share them so that other travelers can be aware before booking. Cons: The breakfast wasn't actually a buffet. There were 3 kinds of cereal and bread/toast available, which you could eat as much as you wanted. The host also gave us a menu where we could order a la carte. We ordered an omelet, boiled egg, and bacon. The omelet and boiled egg weren't even cooked through, and the bacon was cold and mostly fatty. We asked for an additional omelet but they said we were only allowed one per person. That's not a buffet. Other disappointments include the pool being closed for half of our stay, the beds being rock hard so we woke up with a daily back ache, no coffee maker available in the rooms or at breakfast (They offer instant coffee and tea), and the shower water pressure was so low it was hard to wash your hair. Pros: The grounds are beautiful and well cared for, the rooms are spacious, it's quiet, and very close to the beach. If you're a very low maintenance person, this place is fine. But if you like the average American or European standards in a hotel, this probably isn't the place for you.
Narelle S. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 18 Agustus 2013
Low season should not equal low quality.

Quiet garden setting.
4,3
Very basic b/fast...could do much better. Rooms and facilities a bit run down. Short walk to brilliant bay beach. Will return to area but use different hotel.
Milan K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Czech Republic, 14 Juli 2013
Very relaxing stay

Location close to the beach and restaurants; spacious clean room; pool.
7,7
We really enjoyed few beautiful and sunny days in rain season.
Matthew G. Wisatawan Tunggal Netherlands, 24 Juni 2013
Not too great with the distant location

Close beach
4,3
The location of the hotel is not that great, and it literally took the taxi driver an hour in the surrounding area to find our hotel. There are nothing much beside the hotel, except a few bars that have few people in there occasionally. Not much good food in this area and is quite quiet. The only good thing is that, if you like to go to a quiet beach, here you go, the whole beach is yours since no one is going there. If you need to go to Patong, it would be around $1000 baht for a round-trip, so basically you have to pay an additional of $1000 baht every day just to travel, not to mention the additional 30 minute travelling time to Patong. With that much taxi fares and time wasted, I would totally advise you to book a hotel in Patong instead if you are looking for cheaper food, nightlife or prefer being more accessible to different facilities in Phuket.
Amanda T. Wisatawan berkelompok New Zealand, 09 Juni 2013
Grteat friendly hotel

staff, room, location to BIS
7,7
Really great staff. Close to all amenities. Restaurants and Tesco nearby
Warren M. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 31 Mei 2013
nice big clean room, friendly staff, good locario

close to beach, big room, good brealfast
8
Balakrishnan N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 25 Mei 2013
It was fun with family. Kids enjoyed stay in Phuke

Reasonable rate, large rooms, and quiet surroundings..
6
Ok, can improve on breakfast and not repetitive, also the toilets need more ventilation at least exhaust fan will do...

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Andaman Seaside Resort PhuketAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PantaiAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar SuiteAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - VillaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ResepsionisAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - LobiAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PantaiAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PantaiAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Tempat MasukAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3B05