Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Andaman Seaside Resort

69/74, 82/39-46 Moo-3, Baan Bang Tao Beach, Chernghtaley Thalang, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 145 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,7
Makanan
6,2
Semua ulasan (145)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Matthew B. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 22 November 2015
Great hotel, location and staff.

Room size was excellent, bathroom clean and tidy, staff were very friendly and helpful and the location to shops/bars and the beach was brilliant.
9,7
Very pleasant, comfortable and I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jack N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Belgium, 12 November 2015
One word - PERFECT !

staff performance, location, large rooms
9,3
I came with my wife and baby girl (1.5y) and stayed for a week. We loved the place. beautiful garden, nice swimming pool, excellent location just 2 minutes from an amazing beach, next to a 7 eleven and plenty of restaurants to choose from; secured parking BUT the best part is the manager of the resort. When we checked out and got to the airport, I found out that I forgot our passports in the room's safe. I called the manager back, and he drove personally to bring us the passports at the airport. We were on time to our flight back to Bangkok. Thank you ! Thank you ! We will come back again for sure !
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark T. Pasangan Australia, 25 Oktober 2015
great little get away

Nice small resort close to a great beach, excellent pool and clean rooms
8,7
Just spent 9 nights at this little gem.If you want reasonably priced accommodation this is the place. Clean rooms,great staff,excellent pool and if that's not enough only 50 mtrs from a great Thai beach. They do a good breakfast, and there is plenty of places to eat and drink nearby.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dennis H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 17 Oktober 2015
Good Value for Location

Friendly staff, decent hot breakfast, nice pool and landscaping.
8,3
We enjoyed a lovely three day getaway at the resort. Being a family with an 18 month old, we were also on a budget. Andaman Seaside Resort was clean, comfortable, and good value. We were just a few steps to the beach, and just a few minutes walk to the nice, shaded seaside of Bangtao. It is a quiet area, unlike other parts of Phuket, and we generally thought it was a good location for a family get away. Would enjoy going back to stay again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Younes A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Denmark, 23 Juli 2015
Definitely worth for a family with small children

The family rooms. Near the beach. Friendly and helpful staff.
7,7
It was a nice place. If you're travelling with the family and don't demand luxury. This is the place. Nice and quit. With a nice pool and very friendly staff. We were there in low-season and not a lot of tourists. 7eleven, family mart and a couple of good restaurants in walking distance. Or go down to the beach and eat at the small places.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yeoh C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 19 Juli 2015
My Stay

So difficult to find even with the help of GPS
5,7
Nice swimming pool, helpful stuff & walking distance to beach
Laporkan ulasan ini
Atchara C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 17 Juni 2015
not comfortable room

Andaman Seaside Resort
2,3
I will never come back again. Smell and not clean. The bathroom didnt clean.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Clifford G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Mei 2015
Excellent choice

Great breakfast, helpful staff and great location
9,7
It was an excellent experience apart from the poor quality of the shower that runs out of water sometimes. Other than that, place is amazing and well-kept.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Monica A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Colombia, 06 April 2015
Locarno location

Very spacious room. Good location. Good value for money
7,3
Comfortable. Having such spacious room is rare in other hotels of even higher rating.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ilmar M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Estonia, 17 Maret 2015
good valge of money

staff, location,bathroom
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Andaman Seaside Resort PhuketAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Interior HotelAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - TamanAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - TamanAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ResepsionisAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - VillaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PantaiAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PantaiAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PantaiAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - LobiAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Toko-tokoAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BuffetAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ResepsionisAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - SekelilingAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - SekelilingAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pemandangan


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C08