atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Andaman Seaside Resort

69/74, 82/39-46 Moo-3, Baan Bang Tao Beach, Chernghtaley Thalang, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Tempat Masuk Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Interior Hotel Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Tempat Masuk Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pemandangan Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Tempat Masuk Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Taman Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Taman Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Resepsionis Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Villa
Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Buffet Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Taman Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pemandangan Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Taman Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pantai Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pantai Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Villa
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Jumlah kamar: 32
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 132 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,3
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,7
Makanan
6,1
Semua ulasan (132)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Ilmar M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Estonia, 17 Maret 2015
good valge of money

staff, location,bathroom
9
Douglas M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 09 Maret 2015
a reasonable place to stay

the room, location , breakfast
6,7
This is a 3 star hotel but is starting to look seedy with minor repairs needing done to the pool, the overall appearance is shabby biggest problem was rubbish around pool the guy sent to clean only emptied bins needs some direction. i dont want to sound negative as i liked this hotel, the staff very happy and nice but clueless on what events are on, what to go see. the room was excellent apart from the stupid flooring with tile squares spaces as steps with real large pebbles ouch sore on feet. i would stay again and breakfast was very nice. Just needs updating.
Shin Y. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 01 Oktober 2014
Nice

Outdoor swimming pool, walking distance to beach, nearby have 7-11, massage and restaurant
6,7
Is a quiet place, walking distance to beach 5min, outdoor swimming pool nice but small with mini jacuzzi. With wifi in the room. 20-30min drive to patong.
Anurag P. Pasangan India, 26 Juli 2014
Good Staff, comfortable stay

food, staff and rooms
9,7
overall comfortable stay. location is a bit of a problem as they are quite far from other hot and happening places.rooms are very good and hotel staff is very cooperative
Joslyn N. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 16 Mei 2014
A relaxing and enjoyable stay

Big rooms, near the beach, restaurants and spas, staff can speak english.
9
It was low season when we went. The pool is clean and the beach is right in front of the hotel(barely 20m away). Lots of restaurants and spas right next door. For the price we paid, it was definitely value for money. The rooms are huge with two king sized beds. Didnt find the hard mattress a hindrance, it actually felt good for my back.
Glojohn P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 17 April 2014
Just ok

fair for the price
8
The beach isn't so good, u have to walk for about 5 mins.
Daniel S. Pasangan Canada, 09 April 2014
Great SUN on the ocean beach

Close to ocean beach. Spacious room, good pool
9,3
Very good, we were well-pleased with our stay and have already recommended it to others.
Ben F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 18 Oktober 2013
Not up to American/European standards

The three best things were a Large Room, Close to the Beach, and Quiet Location.
6,3
We stayed here because it was a great discount during the low season. Online it offered a breakfast buffet and 2 king beds in the room, which are hard to find for a family. While the location near the beach was great, there were so many disappointments with this hotel. I want to share them so that other travelers can be aware before booking. Cons: The breakfast wasn't actually a buffet. There were 3 kinds of cereal and bread/toast available, which you could eat as much as you wanted. The host also gave us a menu where we could order a la carte. We ordered an omelet, boiled egg, and bacon. The omelet and boiled egg weren't even cooked through, and the bacon was cold and mostly fatty. We asked for an additional omelet but they said we were only allowed one per person. That's not a buffet. Other disappointments include the pool being closed for half of our stay, the beds being rock hard so we woke up with a daily back ache, no coffee maker available in the rooms or at breakfast (They offer instant coffee and tea), and the shower water pressure was so low it was hard to wash your hair. Pros: The grounds are beautiful and well cared for, the rooms are spacious, it's quiet, and very close to the beach. If you're a very low maintenance person, this place is fine. But if you like the average American or European standards in a hotel, this probably isn't the place for you.
Narelle S. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 18 Agustus 2013
Low season should not equal low quality.

Quiet garden setting.
4,3
Very basic b/fast...could do much better. Rooms and facilities a bit run down. Short walk to brilliant bay beach. Will return to area but use different hotel.
Milan K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Czech Republic, 14 Juli 2013
Very relaxing stay

Location close to the beach and restaurants; spacious clean room; pool.
7,7
We really enjoyed few beautiful and sunny days in rain season.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Andaman Seaside Resort PhuketAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Tempat MasukAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Interior HotelAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Tempat MasukAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PemandanganAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Tempat MasukAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - TamanAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - TamanAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ResepsionisAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - VillaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BuffetAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - TamanAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PemandanganAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - TamanAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PantaiAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PantaiAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - VillaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Tempat MasukAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PantaiAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Tempat MasukAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BuffetAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - LobiAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Toko-tokoAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3B06