atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak

Jl. Sri Kresna, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Tempat Masuk Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Villa Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Lobi Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Villa Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Villa Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Resepsionis Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Villa Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Villa Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Villa Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Villa Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Kamar Mandi Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Tempat Masuk Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Villa Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Pemandangan
Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Villa Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Villa Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Villa Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Spa Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Spa Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Kafe Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Ruangan Fitness Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Legian Jumlah kamar: 10
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 24 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
6,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
5,9
Semua ulasan (24)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Sentot S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 14 April 2014
nyaman,sayang tempat tidur kurang besar.

fasilitas lengkap, suasana nyaman,bersih.
8
Reservasi melalui agoda
Abhijeet S. Pasangan Australia, 03 September 2014
Anemalou spa legian

Private pool was awesome,not far from main road
5,7
Apartment was nice, new and clean. Had everything you need for your stay but there were spiders & Mosquitos in the rooms. Not the best part of the stay.
Azlan R. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 22 Juni 2014
The staffs speaks english very well

Own private pool Spacious rooms with god amenities Very friendly staffs
8
Awesome place for groups of 5,6 people Bike rental available as well frm the hotel
Hok L. Wisatawan berkelompok Hong Kong, 09 Juni 2014
Terrible experience with no another stay ever

Most of the hardware inside the villa generally looks the same as what we see in the site photos
4
Most of the hardware inside the villa generally looks the same as what we see in the site photos, but I'm sure you will be disappointed when you get a stay there. The most disappointing one is the swimming pool, which the dirty water just stop us jumping into the pool. Staff looks unhelpful and unwilling, when we request a clean-up for the pool. Another "surprise" to guest is the insects, there are many mosquito everywhere & scolopendrids that are harmful to human inside the bedrooms. Also, cleanliness is not satisfactory that one of the beds is uncleaned with some unknown incretion under the pillows. Other poor services include weak air conditioning, unstable wifi connection, no utensils with stove only in the kitchen, no refilling for shower gel, shampoo and conditioner, a few choices for breakfasts which is different to the menu they provided in the villa. Last but not least, security is one of the great concerns that the villa is easily accessible by any people on the street, as the main door of individual villa is just next to the road in the rural area, which is unsafe for visitors in case crimes happens.
Leah A. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 28 Mei 2014
Great hotel not crash hot location

Pool, large living area and staff
9
This villa is located on the bali 'river' which the road isn't too good coming in on in a large transport van and the river is a very unslightly site. All though can't been seen from the room. This would be ideal for a couple or family of 4. The pool and outside lounge was great! Staff very friendly and helpful. Not a very nice walk into near by kuta which is about a 10 15min walk. Although would defiantly not redommend walking too and from the hotel in the dark as it is poorly lit and the taxi driver warned us as not a very safe neighbourhood on the streets. Would stay here again!
Lucky A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 25 Mei 2014
Good

Clean, comfort, quiet
6,7
OK, the room clean and quiet. The pool not bad. But a lot of milipedia in the garden and entering the room
Kat K. Pasangan Singapore, 21 Mei 2014
Peaceful & Quiet.

Private pool and jacuzzi. The toilet and room is nicely designed. Bathtub and shower both equipped. Personal kitchen that can be use to cook. Kitchen which is also fully equipped with utensils.
8
It is my first time in Bali. I only stayed for a night in the villa, from 20th - 21st may 2014. As soon as we arrived around noon and I was pleased to know that our designated villa was ready for checked-in. The location of the villa is slightly further in from the main road and it is about 5-10mins ride from Jalan Legian (nightlife area) and about 15mins away from the beach. It is also surrounded by 'old kampung houses'. So when night falls, the area is dark and quite. My fiance and I have no problem with the location as it was our 6th night in Bali. By that time, both of us are familiar with the area. We were glad to find out that the villa provides legal rental of motorcycle (scoopy) for only $7 per day. In any case we were stopped by a Traffic Police, we are safe from getting any charged. Personal Driving License Card need to be shown for approval. Staff never fail to greet us upon seeing us going in and put of the villa. Friendly staff. I used the kitchen to cook dinner, food cant be kept unattended long on the table because small harmless ants will start attacking your food. We end up throwing our remaining food. Advise to keep cooked food in the fridge if you intend to have it still. Microwave should be provided. We did found two millipedes though. Maybe because the villa is too quite that they find our music was too loud and we were told to lower it down. Which i find it a bit ridiculous. Other than that everything was alright. I dont mind coming back to Anemalou Villa and Spa Seminyak. Maybe this time, longer period.
Li L. Pasangan Singapore, 30 Maret 2014
Overall good stay in Bali

Friendly Staff, Nice Villa, Quiet
7,7
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The location was not that convenient although the staff told us is 10 minute walk to Kuta which took us like 20 minute by walking. The villa is what we see exactly the same as the photos.
Christine N. Pasangan Taiwan, 28 Maret 2014
Great value

Room quality, pool, and great value
8,7
It was our excellent memory here to spend our honeymoon. It's newly open so we enjoyed a lot and the location is superb.
Derrick W. Pasangan United States of America, 28 Februari 2014
Awesome Villa and Spa

very friendly staff, great location, affordable
10
I enjoyed my stay at Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak, couldn't ask for a nicer place. close to the beach and other local attractions, very friendly and helpful staff. will stay there again when i visit Bali

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak BaliAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Tempat MasukAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - VillaAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - LobiAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - VillaAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - VillaAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - ResepsionisAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - VillaAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - VillaAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - VillaAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - VillaAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Kamar MandiAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Tempat MasukAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - VillaAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - PemandanganAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - VillaAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - VillaAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - VillaAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - SpaAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - SpaAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - KafeAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Ruangan FitnessAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel

ulasan pelanggan - Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06