Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak

Jl. Sri Kresna, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Tempat Masuk Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Lobi Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Villa Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Villa Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Resepsionis Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Interior Hotel Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Villa Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Villa Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Villa Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Villa Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Kamar Mandi Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Tempat Masuk Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Villa Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Pemandangan
Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Villa Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Villa Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Villa Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Spa Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Spa Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Kafe Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Ruangan Fitness Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Legian Jumlah kamar: 10

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 37 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
6,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
5,7
Semua ulasan (37)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Sentot S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 14 April 2014
nyaman,sayang tempat tidur kurang besar.

fasilitas lengkap, suasana nyaman,bersih.
8
Reservasi melalui agoda
Laporkan ulasan ini
Norsashila M. Pasangan Malaysia, 22 Desember 2015
Superb!

Beautiful deco. Clean room. Friendly staff.
9,3
Apart of the location, can't think of any else. The staff was friendly, especially Johnny he surely made our staying a pleasant stay. It's a perfect place for honeymoon or a family with kids, the location however it's a bit of a problem. It's near to legian but not a walkable distance, you can hire a bike from the villa or else get a taxi to move around. It's more to a relaxing place
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lan T. Pasangan United States of America, 04 Desember 2015
Bali Break

Location, Pool and privacy
7,3
Everything was good. Only complaint is the mosquitoes. There were many everywhere in the villa.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Muhammad F. Pasangan Singapore, 02 Desember 2015
Villa is nice, big and cozy. alot of mosquito arou

Staff is nice, villa is clean. Service good
8
Fun
Laporkan ulasan ini
Luke R. Pasangan Australia, 30 November 2015
Great villa in a not so good location..

Villa size.. Value for money.. Staff where helpful.
6,7
Great villa in a not so good location.. Perfect if you had your own transport but there was a small moskito problem there
Laporkan ulasan ini
Greg S. Pasangan Australia, 24 November 2015
Great villa close to everything

Location price
8,3
It was great apart from the power cutting out most days and they must get better cable television Only two Indonesian channels and Nat geo are not good rnour
Laporkan ulasan ini
Clara C. Pasangan Malaysia, 05 September 2015
Beautiful place, lousy service

Location, pool, gazebo
6
It's a beautiful villa, cheap and extremely spacious. It was just me and my boyfriend in the over 100 sqm villa so you can imagine how much space we had. The location is just average... You absolutely MUST rent a scooter or u may as well forget about going anywhere. The villa is on Jl Kresna, which isn't the best Street to be on... It's also too far to walk out to Kuta but too close to bother with taxis. Ur best option is to get bicycles or a scooter, both which the villa thankfully provided. But the beauty and size of the place were the only good things about Anemalou. The staff were grossly incompetent and unprofessional. They were running the place like it's some kind of low class establishment at some small town. The rooms weren't ready till 330pm because they were so busy "cleaning" them. This wasn't the case though because the floors were still dusty. The villa staff also took it upon themselves to spend one evening burning leaves outside the villa and pretty much smoked me and my boyfriend out of the pool area. It ruined an entire afternoon for us. All in all, it's a beautiful place but I certainly wouldn't return and wouldn't recommend this place to anyone who knows the kind of luxury and hospitality other cheaper establishments in Bali have to offer.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gary T. Pasangan Australia, 03 September 2015
Nice Villas but service lacking

Villa size, bathroom and pool.
5,7
We stayed at Anemalou for 13 nights. The villas themselves were very nice- air conditioned and a good swimming pool. We had some troubles with mosquitoes, power/water outages and water heating. We also found the staff to be disinterested/disorganised. For example, it took us over 30 minutes to check out and even one of our Balinese tour guides commented on the staff being unhelpful (when he arrived and asked for them to let us know he was three, they incorrectly told him we had already checked out before ignoring him). That being said, the villas themselves were nice and provide a comfortable place to stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter U. Pasangan Australia, 24 Mei 2015
A little disappointed

When the power actually went on 6hours after we arrive the air con was probably the best things. Pool was nice and once the chlorine dissolved.
4,3
Very disappointed we had built up our excitement for our own space but due to power issues we arrived and melted for the first 5 hours. Our soft drink we bought went warm then flat and because of the no power there was no filtration in the pool which had had chlorine put in that day at hadn't disolved. As we couldn't get in the pool to cool down we had to sit it out in a very hot room. The manager was apologetic but there wasn't much he could do. We were close to walking away but decided to try and make the most of it. It's a shame the experience was spoilt.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Klaus K. Pasangan Germany, 08 Mei 2015
good place to stay

private pool, friendly stuff, recraetive
6,3
Pleasant
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak BaliAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Tempat MasukAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - LobiAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - VillaAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - VillaAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - ResepsionisAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Interior HotelAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - VillaAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - VillaAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - VillaAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - VillaAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Kamar MandiAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Tempat MasukAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - VillaAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - PemandanganAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - VillaAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - VillaAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - VillaAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - SpaAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - SpaAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - KafeAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Ruangan FitnessAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B02