Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak

Jl. Sri Kresna, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Tempat Masuk Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Villa Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Lobi Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Villa Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Villa Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Resepsionis Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Villa Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Villa Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Villa Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Villa Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Kamar Mandi Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Tempat Masuk Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Villa Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Pemandangan
Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Villa Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Villa Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Villa Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Spa Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Spa Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Kafe Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Ruangan Fitness Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Legian Jumlah kamar: 10
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 30 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
6,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
5,7
Semua ulasan (30)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Sentot S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 14 April 2014
nyaman,sayang tempat tidur kurang besar.

fasilitas lengkap, suasana nyaman,bersih.
8
Reservasi melalui agoda
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter U. Pasangan Australia, 24 Mei 2015
A little disappointed

When the power actually went on 6hours after we arrive the air con was probably the best things. Pool was nice and once the chlorine dissolved.
4,3
Very disappointed we had built up our excitement for our own space but due to power issues we arrived and melted for the first 5 hours. Our soft drink we bought went warm then flat and because of the no power there was no filtration in the pool which had had chlorine put in that day at hadn't disolved. As we couldn't get in the pool to cool down we had to sit it out in a very hot room. The manager was apologetic but there wasn't much he could do. We were close to walking away but decided to try and make the most of it. It's a shame the experience was spoilt.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Klaus K. Pasangan Germany, 08 Mei 2015
good place to stay

private pool, friendly stuff, recraetive
6,3
Pleasant
Laporkan ulasan ini
Matthew H. Pasangan Australia, 09 November 2014
OK food, staff and location a bit of a let down

price, pool and kitchen amentities
4,7
Very disrupted sleep and not very peaceful, local nightclub music from Seminyak made it difficult to sleep as glass is not double glazed nor sound proof. Very dangerous area at night to walk from to Seminyak
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ginny T. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 20 September 2014
Great stay

Nice cosy villa
6
Great 2 nights stay with huge kitchen, living room and dining area. But the room is small with small bed and small tv for a villa. Bathtub shower could be improved cause the water spread all over the floor. We top up USD60 for private pool (otherwise we have to share with another guest if there is a last mins check in). But there is a faulty sliding door (staff suggested we closed the curtain), there are mosquitoes and some spiders in the room, bedsheet is not so clean. Apart from that we enjoyed our stay. Location wise is not convenient to eateries so well prepare yourself to bring in food or get a driver to drive you around or you can rent a scooter from the villa.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Abhijeet S. Pasangan Australia, 03 September 2014
Anemalou spa legian

Private pool was awesome,not far from main road
5,7
Apartment was nice, new and clean. Had everything you need for your stay but there were spiders & Mosquitos in the rooms. Not the best part of the stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Suci Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 30 Juli 2014
Very nice place love it

The rooms, the bathroom and the swimming pool with jacuzzi
9,3
Incredible awesome
Laporkan ulasan ini
Azlan R. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 22 Juni 2014
The staffs speaks english very well

Own private pool Spacious rooms with god amenities Very friendly staffs
8
Awesome place for groups of 5,6 people Bike rental available as well frm the hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hok L. Wisatawan berkelompok Hong Kong, 09 Juni 2014
Terrible experience with no another stay ever

Most of the hardware inside the villa generally looks the same as what we see in the site photos
4
Most of the hardware inside the villa generally looks the same as what we see in the site photos, but I'm sure you will be disappointed when you get a stay there. The most disappointing one is the swimming pool, which the dirty water just stop us jumping into the pool. Staff looks unhelpful and unwilling, when we request a clean-up for the pool. Another "surprise" to guest is the insects, there are many mosquito everywhere & scolopendrids that are harmful to human inside the bedrooms. Also, cleanliness is not satisfactory that one of the beds is uncleaned with some unknown incretion under the pillows. Other poor services include weak air conditioning, unstable wifi connection, no utensils with stove only in the kitchen, no refilling for shower gel, shampoo and conditioner, a few choices for breakfasts which is different to the menu they provided in the villa. Last but not least, security is one of the great concerns that the villa is easily accessible by any people on the street, as the main door of individual villa is just next to the road in the rural area, which is unsafe for visitors in case crimes happens.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leah A. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 28 Mei 2014
Great hotel not crash hot location

Pool, large living area and staff
9
This villa is located on the bali 'river' which the road isn't too good coming in on in a large transport van and the river is a very unslightly site. All though can't been seen from the room. This would be ideal for a couple or family of 4. The pool and outside lounge was great! Staff very friendly and helpful. Not a very nice walk into near by kuta which is about a 10 15min walk. Although would defiantly not redommend walking too and from the hotel in the dark as it is poorly lit and the taxi driver warned us as not a very safe neighbourhood on the streets. Would stay here again!
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak BaliAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Tempat MasukAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - VillaAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - LobiAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - VillaAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - VillaAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - ResepsionisAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - VillaAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - VillaAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - VillaAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - VillaAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Kamar MandiAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Tempat MasukAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - VillaAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - PemandanganAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - VillaAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - VillaAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - VillaAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - SpaAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - SpaAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - KafeAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Ruangan FitnessAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelAnemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel

ulasan pelanggan - Anemalou Villas and Spa Seminyak, Bali

Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A07