Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Angel Guest House

(Reception @ D4 17/F (walk from 16/F), Block D) 6/F, Block C, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Angel Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Angel Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Angel Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Angel Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Angel Guest House Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Angel Guest House Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Angel Guest House Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Angel Guest House Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Angel Guest House Hong Kong - Interior Hotel
Lokasi: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah kamar: 26
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Di Atas Rata-Rata

5,8

dari 92 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,2
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
5,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
5,3
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
5,8
Makanan
4,7
Semua ulasan (92)
Sarinah S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 12 Oktober 2012
Hotel yang sangat sulit di cari.

Hotel bagus tapi sangat sempit
5,7
Untuk menuju lokasi hotel dekat tetapi sangat sulit menemukan hotelnya.Harus mencari beberapa kali baru bisa menemukan lokasinya karena tidak ada lift menuju hotelnya .
Sonny V. Berkelompok Philippines, 24 Maret 2014
Short yet fun

Highly accesible, cheap accomodation, good FOREX rates
6
It was a nice stay though the room was really small especially us staying. 3 persons shared in a single room with really small bathroom. Just a place to sleep in if i may say
John A. Berkelompok Philippines, 26 November 2013
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
6
Angel guest house is ok i would refer to all my friends that it is centrally located
Maximin B. Wisatawan bisnis France, 27 Agustus 2013
Better than sleep under the bridge

Just the location
4
That small hostel located in the 17th floor ,so need to take stairs from 16th ,not conveneint when u have bags. Because 17th ,often there is not enough water to take shower. The room was not so clean and the toilet broken. There was no wifi in my room but nobody care that. Not good experience .
Raisa J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 20 Agustus 2013
not good

location,people,
2,3
location of the place is not in good smell.elevator on the hostel is so small
Jean B. Berpasangan Switzerland, 01 Agustus 2013
Much better than my expectations

Clean, stylish, relatively cheap
9,7
Actually I didn't sleep at Angel Guest House cause they put me in another hostel from the same group. It was much better than my expectations. It was much cleaner than other hostels I could stay at in Chungking Mansion, the decoration was romantic, a great stay for me and my girlfriend.
David F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 29 Januari 2013
A small hotel in the most crowded area of Kowloon

The hospitality of the frontliners staff
6
The room is small but clean. The aircon is cool but the tv is not good (only local tv network available). The lift of the building is not confortable, especially on weekends. For the ones who first time to stay there could get confused to find the hotel because of so many small hotel in that building in every blocks at Chungkin Mansion.The good thing is the hotel is near to MTR station.
Tip Shopping: It's easy to go to Avenue of Stars from the hotel. Only takes 10 minutes walk. The hotel is surrounding many malls i.e I Square, and also near to International Ferry Terminal to Macau.
Hong V. Berpasangan Vietnam, 02 Januari 2013
Near MRT

In center, near MTR, Chungking mansion
4
Sin Y. Berkelompok Singapore, 01 Januari 2013
Avoid

Convenient location.
4,7
If you have a choice, stay at a hostel elsewhere other than here. The place is small, not clean and really good for just sleeping and then stay out as much as you can. Not very safe for solo travellers.
Tip Shopping: It is near to the ferry terminal and shopping area.
James L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 25 November 2012
Extremely tiny room and difficult to find

Location
4
If you are just looking for a place to sleep then go for it. I was put on a wild goose chase looking for the place to check in. Seems like there are many Angel Guest House in the Chung King Mansions....

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Angel Guest House Hong KongAngel Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurAngel Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurAngel Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurAngel Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurAngel Guest House Hong Kong - Interior HotelAngel Guest House Hong Kong - Interior HotelAngel Guest House Hong Kong - Interior HotelAngel Guest House Hong Kong - Interior HotelAngel Guest House Hong Kong - Interior Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C05