Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Angel Guest House

(Reception @ Flat E4-6, 4th Floor, Block E) 6/F, Block C, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Angel Guest House Hong Kong - Fasilitas Angel Guest House Hong Kong - Sekeliling Angel Guest House Hong Kong - Sekeliling Angel Guest House Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Angel Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah kamar: 26

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong


Di Atas Rata-Rata


dari 97 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
Tingkat pelayanan
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
Semua ulasan (97)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Sarinah S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 12 Oktober 2012
Hotel yang sangat sulit di cari.

Hotel bagus tapi sangat sempit
Untuk menuju lokasi hotel dekat tetapi sangat sulit menemukan hotelnya.Harus mencari beberapa kali baru bisa menemukan lokasinya karena tidak ada lift menuju hotelnya .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sonny V. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 24 Maret 2014
Short yet fun

Highly accesible, cheap accomodation, good FOREX rates
It was a nice stay though the room was really small especially us staying. 3 persons shared in a single room with really small bathroom. Just a place to sleep in if i may say
Laporkan ulasan ini
Komsan K. Pasangan Thailand, 22 Januari 2014
cheapest i can find

the best thing is cheap price and location but the room was hiding in the messy building with complicated lift u will wonder how u can get to the room o bet
room is clean but hiding in the scary building i ever seen
Laporkan ulasan ini
John A. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 26 November 2013
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
Angel guest house is ok i would refer to all my friends that it is centrally located
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maximin B. Wisatawan bisnis France, 27 Agustus 2013
Better than sleep under the bridge

Just the location
That small hostel located in the 17th floor ,so need to take stairs from 16th ,not conveneint when u have bags. Because 17th ,often there is not enough water to take shower. The room was not so clean and the toilet broken. There was no wifi in my room but nobody care that. Not good experience .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Raisa J. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 20 Agustus 2013
not good

location of the place is not in good smell.elevator on the hostel is so small
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jean B. Pasangan Switzerland, 01 Agustus 2013
Much better than my expectations

Clean, stylish, relatively cheap
Actually I didn't sleep at Angel Guest House cause they put me in another hostel from the same group. It was much better than my expectations. It was much cleaner than other hostels I could stay at in Chungking Mansion, the decoration was romantic, a great stay for me and my girlfriend.
Laporkan ulasan ini
David F. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 29 Januari 2013
A small hotel in the most crowded area of Kowloon

The hospitality of the frontliners staff
The room is small but clean. The aircon is cool but the tv is not good (only local tv network available). The lift of the building is not confortable, especially on weekends. For the ones who first time to stay there could get confused to find the hotel because of so many small hotel in that building in every blocks at Chungkin Mansion.The good thing is the hotel is near to MTR station.
Tip Shopping: It's easy to go to Avenue of Stars from the hotel. Only takes 10 minutes walk. The hotel is surrounding many malls i.e I Square, and also near to International Ferry Terminal to Macau.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hong V. Pasangan Vietnam, 02 Januari 2013
Near MRT

In center, near MTR, Chungking mansion
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sin Y. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 01 Januari 2013

Convenient location.
If you have a choice, stay at a hostel elsewhere other than here. The place is small, not clean and really good for just sleeping and then stay out as much as you can. Not very safe for solo travellers.
Tip Shopping: It is near to the ferry terminal and shopping area.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Angel Guest House Hong KongAngel Guest House Hong Kong - FasilitasAngel Guest House Hong Kong - SekelilingAngel Guest House Hong Kong - SekelilingAngel Guest House Hong Kong - Interior HotelAngel Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi