atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Angleterre Hotel Berlin

Friedrichstreet 30/31, Kreuzberg, Berlin, Jerman 10969 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Ruang Rapat Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Ruang Rapat Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Fasilitas hiburan Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restoran Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pemandangan Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Ruang Rapat Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Lobi Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Ruangan Fitness Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Ruang Rapat
Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Spa Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Ruang Rapat Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar Mandi Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Ruang Rapat Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Ruang Rapat Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Resepsionis Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel
Area: Kreuzberg Jumlah kamar: 155
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 57 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (57)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Karl F. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 23 Juni 2014
I got a nice room and was happy

location the room and the parking
7,7
I requested the room 412 in advance - very nice room - liked it - not all rooms are similar -
Felicia L. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 26 Desember 2013
good location, clean, large rooms

good location, clean, large rooms
10
good location, clean, large rooms! and the wifi was nifty too!! bathroom was well furnished too
Irene C. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 03 November 2013
Great , centrally located hotel with superb value

Location, Price and Transport
8,7
Rustam M. Wisatawan Tunggal Tajikistan, 06 April 2013
Excellent

location, sightseeing, historical places around
7,7
Comfortable hotel in central location, managed to complete my program of visiting the city as planned
Robert W. Pasangan Canada, 28 November 2012
Great location, staff, breakfast and rooms.

Near Checkpoint Charlie & underground station but on a quiet, clean street. Large clean rooms
10
the staff were exceptional and very helpful. the rooms were large, clean, newly renovated and quiet with a large bathroom. breakfast buffet had a great selection of regular breakfast fair and plenty of healthier options. the location is a short walk to grocery store, pharmacy, checkpoint charlie museum, ubahn (subway) station, even a starbucks! a lot of business people select this hotel - this is a good sign to us. staff helped me arrange last minute reservations for the reichstag's cupola (usually 2 weeks in advance). this was a huge bonus for our visit to berlin.
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: If you enjoy a good start to your day - add the optional breakfast to your room reservation, you will not be disapointed! Next time we are in Berlin, the Angleterre hotel will be our automatic choice.
Ho Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 30 September 2012
Hotel is close to City. Room is cosy and nea

well equipped and managed. staffs are polite and helpful
8,7
My wife and I stayed at angleterre hotel for three days at berlin. For the location, it is close by check point charlie but yet it is quiet and peaceful at night. For the room and facilities, I think it is well equipped with big plasma tv, fringe, reading desk. The room is looking into the courtyard at the centre rather than the street, I think it is quite well designed. For the service, the staffs are helpful, polite and speak fluent english. I was particularly impressed by the manner of the staff, there was a incident that a staff working at kitchen of the bar saw us back to the hotel late at night and greet us gently. We felt much welcomed and served.
Anne P. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 30 September 2012
Excellent location:.staff helpfu:l very clean

Excellent standard beautiful looking building
9,3
The hotel was within walking distance of most attractions but we do like to walk and enjoy the atmosphere of the city.Hotel staff were very helpful re directions and the best means of transport to get back to the airport.We took a taxi to the hotel but there were 4 of us so it worked out relatively cheap and convenient after a long journey.The rooms and facilities were excellent and the room was cleaned daily and to a high standard. I accidentally left my credit cards etc in the hotel and these were mailed to me for which I was grateful
Tip Restauran: Cafe over the road offers a good selection of breakfast items at very reasonable price.The breakfast in the hotel was a bit pricey
Marino R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 19 Mei 2012
Great location, must stay.

Just a walk away the metro, shopping center, museums, etc.
9
the hotel was very clean and the service is perfect. we had no problem that we encountered staying in angleterre hotel. i would come back here for sure.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Take the hop off hop on bus. This is the best thing to do. You get to see most of the places in just an hour and a half. And watch the Blue Men, we enjoyed this show.
David D. Wisatawan Tunggal Switzerland, 10 April 2012
Centrally located hotel

Good value for price
8,3
this was my second stay in this hotel. it has an attractive location just a few steps away from checkpoint charlie, and 15 minutes walking distance from the museums along the unter den linden boulevard and on museumsinsel. the hotel is a fairly typical 4-star place with nice and spacious rooms. you get free wifi, while the lavish breakfast buffett is optional at the fairly high price
Ho K. Pasangan China, 14 Desember 2011
Good location

It is very close to the metro
7,3
The exit of the metro station is very closed to the hotel (around 1 min walk). The hotel is a little bit old-style, but the room is clean and with reasonable size.
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: The hotel also provides free Wi-Fi services. However, we haven't tried the hotel dining during our stay so that we can't rate it.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Angleterre Hotel Berlin BerlinAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Ruang RapatAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Ruang RapatAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Fasilitas hiburanAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestoranAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - PemandanganAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Ruang RapatAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - LobiAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Ruangan FitnessAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Ruang RapatAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - SpaAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Ruang RapatAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar MandiAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Ruang RapatAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Ruang RapatAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - ResepsionisAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Ruang RapatAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar MandiAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Ruang RapatAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Ruang RapatAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B08