Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pantai Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburan Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruang Rapat Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruang Rapat Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruang Rapat Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Resepsionis Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub Anak-anak Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang
Area: Bang Thao Jumlah kamar: 409
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 603 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
7,9
Semua ulasan (603)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Robert W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 02 Agustus 2015
Great for families

We stayed in a 2 bed loft which was perfect. The staff are attentive and always willing to go the extra mile to please. The beach and beach club are really nice, we spent 70% of our time there.
9,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jennifer S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 30 Juli 2015
Relaxing hotel with all amenities

swimming pool, customer service, comfort
8,7
We had a fantastic stay - there was plenty for the children to do from swimming, elephant safaris to pool and table tennis (although could do with a few more tables). The room was very comfortable, quiet and everything was easily accessible. There were different food options, including the bakery accessible by the free ferry. We would not hesitate in going back.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Parvez A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa India, 24 Juli 2015
secluded resort area with lots to do

Quality of resort and staff. Developing Laguna area with shops and dining options.
8,3
We are a family with older kids and we all loved our 2 bed villa facing the lagoon. It was a bit humid and the mosquitoes were bothering us but the villa was extremely comfortable and the service impeccable. We felt that the restaurants were a bit pricey but once you get to know the markets surrounding the Laguna area you can find lots of excellent dining options. The Angsana spa as well is overpriced and small spas around the Laguna offer professional service and great value. The pool that snakes around the resort is superb and the beach is nice as well although we could not swim in the sea because of rough weather. Overall Angsana Laguna is a great place to stay with excellent staff but the management must review the pricing of their restaurants and spa. If and when we go back to Phuket it will be to the Angsana!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lap S. Pasangan Malaysia, 22 Juli 2015
Good stay. Second time and it's still the best

Sunset private beach
9
Excellent. Highly recommended
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bill Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 21 Juli 2015
Perfect stay at a beautiful and spacious villa

Luxurious villa, excellent staff and attenetion to details
10
We travelled in a family of 9 people including 2 kids. Angsana made sure that our check in and out as smooth as silk. The spacious and beautiful villa with a private pool was awesome, even nicer than their official photos. The South-eastern resort style was very inviting and appealing. Small problems that can be easily found in a big property were given a fix quickly. For those problems that they could not fix immediately were given a full explanation together with an apology letter. It is very thoughtful gesture to ensure a seamless communication between the management and guest. My big thanks to Rida. Our family left with a good impression of this fine lady who has showed great care to us. I must also extend my big appreciation to their front desk staff team who took quick and immediate action to send my sister-in-law to clinic for a post accident check-up, even though the accident happened prior to our arrival at their hotel. It proved that the hotel genuinely cares about their guest. Our only regret is not staying long enough. We'll surely come back.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Saud A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Saudi Arabia, 20 Juli 2015
My review title is about you, agoda

Why no arabic language list on your choice of language
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Graeme H. Pasangan Australia, 18 Juli 2015
Hassle-Free Stay

location is great, rooms excellent, staff friendly
9,3
Terrific resort with lots of things to do and close to town. Rooms could do with more shelves; nowhere to put any clothes for an extended stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Adhiraj K. Pasangan India, 13 Juli 2015
good property with bad staff

location , ambience, rooms
5,7
comfortable stay i had but at the time if the check out i saw that these guys dont know how to block card vand they charged me twice . They even dont know how to refund the excess payment and have a bad habit of arguing . staff needs to learn english
Laporkan ulasan ini
Svend E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Norway, 10 Juli 2015
Fair

Access to
7,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ching Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 07 Juli 2015
No bad

Swimming pool Spa. Bell boy
7
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruang RapatAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruang RapatAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruang RapatAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Objek Wisata yang DekatAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ResepsionisAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub Anak-anakAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub Anak-anakAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FasilitasAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruangan FitnessAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub Anak-anakAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FasilitasAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PemandanganAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FasilitasAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Denah


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A01