atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pemandangan Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pantai Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburan Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruang Rapat Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruang Rapat Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruang Rapat Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Resepsionis Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub Anak-anak Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Jumlah kamar: 409
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 502 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
7,9
Semua ulasan (502)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Saundra W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Ireland, 17 Desember 2014
Wonderful staff

The staff were all very polite and helpful; facilities were great - no where was crowded; beachside location
9,3
We had a wonderful, relaxing stay. The staff everywhere in the resort were pleasant and helpful. We opted for a 2 bedroom loft which was lovely. Lots of choices around the resort if you wanted to sit poolside, lovely, clean beach, choice of restaurants and a number of complimentary activities - kayaking, introduction to scuba diving, windsurfing. Villas (which the loft was considered) have a choice of breakfast venues and we preferred the Bodega as it was smaller and being beside a pool was more aesthetically pleasing. Complimentary evening cocktails and canapes very popular in the evening. Choice of taking boat to different resorts along the Lagoon or the shuttle bus. Shuttle bus also takes you to the edge of the resort, and it is a 5 minute walk to the 'town' where there are more bars and restaurants. Food was expensive in the resort but we were aware of that beforehand. Also excursions booked through the hotel were significantly more expensive than those booked locally.
Olga K. Pasangan Australia, 15 Desember 2014
Good

Elephant at breakfast time, zena bar, view from the room.
6,7
Anna C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 14 Desember 2014
Great Villa Weekend Stay for Families

Amenities & Facilities, Service & Staff, Breafkast
9,7
It was a good 3D2N stay over the weekend at Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel. Even though we arrived late at night, the staff were friendly and accommodating. We were shuttled to our Villa promply after check-in and were given all the information we needed. Although the villa is separate from the main hotel, the shuttle service is prompt and efficient. Further, the villa gives you a sense of quiet and privacy. Another plus point: the villa we stayed in was near the main gate to the Laguna gated area. We easily walked out into Phuket to find street restaurants, massages and snacks! Breakfast options were great (we at at the Bodega Grill for the a-la-carte breakfast) and enjoyed evening cocktails there too. Hotel is connected to the beach which was nicely crowded and clean. Already planning our next trip there!
Wing Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 14 Desember 2014
Family Resort

5 minutes walk to the beach
9
My 3 year old daughter did not want to leave~ She loves meeting the baby elephant every morning and especially fond of the beach. The food generally was good and the price was reasonable, though there weren't many choices of food for the dinner buffet. Anyway, we will be back and very likely this will become our routine trip~~
Faye A. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 09 Desember 2014
Not worth staying in

Value for money and pretty lobby
5
Not satisfactory at all. Place is poorly maintained, staff is not professional and customer service quality is lacking. Food is just average and limited activities to do in the hotel. To get from rooms to lobby a buggy is needed and makes this inconvenient. Spa was also horrible - the staff was not properly trained and ended up having a painful experience!
Kwun C. Wisatawan berkelompok Hong Kong, 26 November 2014
nice villa, nice food, nice hotel

private villa pool, food, spa
9
we lived in a 3 room villa which is located away from the main hotel, we need shuttle bus services to travel for all activities, ie spa, breakfast, hotel pool and beach. the only negative is that somteimes the shuttle bus disappeared from the time schedule. apart from that, everything is great and the staffs are helpful and they have offered a late check out till 15:00 to cater our flight schedule. One suggestion on the boat travel that they are now not available for a boat ride to banyan tree but the sign still display there is a boat stop there.
Guy W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 25 November 2014
Total relaxation...again!

Location, food, yoga
10
Another triathlon in Phuket and another wonderful stay at Angsana. I haven't found a better place anywhere!
Steven B. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 24 November 2014
Excellentnstay

Location, great room and friendly staff
8,3
Excellent
Md. S. Pasangan Bangladesh, 20 November 2014
Very nice feeling

Natural view room lake
10
Fantastic
Hassan H. Pasangan Malaysia, 14 November 2014
Honeymoon at Angsana Laguna

The rooms, ambience & scenery
9
Great!! It was my honeymoon & the hotel kindly upgraded to an enormous suite!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PemandanganAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruang RapatAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruang RapatAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruang RapatAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Objek Wisata yang DekatAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ResepsionisAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub Anak-anakAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub Anak-anakAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FasilitasAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruangan FitnessAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub Anak-anakAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FasilitasAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PemandanganAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FasilitasAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B02