atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pemandangan Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pantai Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburan Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruang Rapat Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruang Rapat Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruang Rapat Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Resepsionis Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub Anak-anak Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Jumlah kamar: 409
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 489 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
7,9
Semua ulasan (489)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Steven B. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 24 November 2014
Excellentnstay

Location, great room and friendly staff
8,3
Excellent
Md. S. Pasangan Bangladesh, 20 November 2014
Very nice feeling

Natural view room lake
10
Fantastic
Hassan H. Pasangan Malaysia, 14 November 2014
Honeymoon at Angsana Laguna

The rooms, ambience & scenery
9
Great!! It was my honeymoon & the hotel kindly upgraded to an enormous suite!
Mey M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 14 November 2014
very good

amazing,fantastic and comfortable
8,3
We really liked this hotel because of the beautiful swimming pool, large rooms and a complete faislitas
Dmitry I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Russia, 03 November 2014
Highly recommend this hotel

Nice beach, spacious rooms, great service.
9,7
Takaaki U. Wisatawan berkelompok Japan, 31 Oktober 2014
Good hotel

Good staff and good view and good beach
7,3
Wai H. Pasangan Hong Kong, 26 Oktober 2014
Excellent

Nice design, Good service, Good food
10
this is the best resort I have ever stayed at. Service is superb. The view inside the resort is magnificent. Facitlities are nice.
Lloyd K. Pasangan United States of America, 24 Oktober 2014
Our new hotel in Phuket

The manager, (Kanittha), the food, and the beach
9,7
Our stay there exceeded our expectations. For the past 13 years we had been regulars at the Yacht Club Hotel, and were reluctant in switching hotels. now we are glad we switched. The beach there has plenty of chairs, unlike most of Phuket, and the staff is great. The Thai restaurant at the resort, provided us with the best Thai food we have ever eaten. Kanittha, (Eddy), was GREAT! We will be back next year.
Panita K. Pasangan Thailand, 22 Oktober 2014
Good

Good location,
6,7
Good
Mandy L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 22 Oktober 2014
A happy stay

Facilities and staff
7,3

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PemandanganAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruang RapatAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruang RapatAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruang RapatAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Objek Wisata yang DekatAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ResepsionisAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub Anak-anakAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub Anak-anakAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FasilitasAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruangan FitnessAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub Anak-anakAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FasilitasAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PemandanganAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FasilitasAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A02