Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Anisabel Suites

88 FS Dizon Road, Poblacion, Davao, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Anisabel Suites Davao - Interior Hotel Anisabel Suites Davao - Resepsionis Anisabel Suites Davao - Restoran Anisabel Suites Davao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Anisabel Suites Davao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Anisabel Suites Davao - Kamar Tidur Anisabel Suites Davao - Restoran Anisabel Suites Davao - Kamar Tidur Anisabel Suites Davao - Kamar Tidur Anisabel Suites Davao - Restoran Anisabel Suites Davao - Interior Hotel Anisabel Suites Davao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Anisabel Suites Davao - Restoran Anisabel Suites Davao - Kamar Tidur Anisabel Suites Davao - Kamar Tidur Anisabel Suites Davao - Kamar Tidur
Anisabel Suites Davao - Kamar Tidur Anisabel Suites Davao - Kamar Tidur Anisabel Suites Davao - Kamar Tidur Anisabel Suites Davao - Kamar Tidur Anisabel Suites Davao - Kamar Tidur Anisabel Suites Davao - Kamar Tidur Anisabel Suites Davao - Kamar Tidur Anisabel Suites Davao - Interior Hotel Anisabel Suites Davao - Resepsionis Anisabel Suites Davao - Restoran Anisabel Suites Davao - Restoran Anisabel Suites Davao - Kamar Tidur
Area: Poblacion Jumlah kamar: 18

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 43 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
7,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
8,0
Semua ulasan (43)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Diwata F. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 20 Agustus 2015
highly recommended

Quiet,nice and clean
7,7
Our stay was great. The hotel surpassed our expectations. It was quiet, nice, clean and comfortable stay. The staff were hospitable. Generally very good and recommendable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Diwata F. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 20 Agustus 2015
Very good

value for money, Nice accom and quiet
7,7
Our stay was great. The hotel surpassed our expectations. It was quiet, nice, clean and comfortable stay. Vale for money.The staff were hospitable. Generally very good and recommendable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Todd F. Pasangan United States of America, 02 Juni 2015
Great hotel

The room was huge, the restaurant tasty and the staff was great.
8,3
I've stayed at much more expensive hotels in Davao and the Anisabel beat all but the Marco Polo. We enjoyed our stay and the hotel is close to all the malls. I would definitely recommend this to anyone not wanting or needing a Marco Polo level and cost of a stay. Very quiet and a store right across the street for any sundry needs.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lilyme O. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 05 Mei 2015
room is clean!

Clean, staff are friendly and accessible
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bjorn H. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 23 Desember 2014
Restful stay after a busy day

Food, Comfort and Peace
9,3
Located just a few minutes away from the city center, this place provides a good refuge after a very stressful day. The restaurant has a great ambiance, food is great and the bed is inviting. Was able to unwind during the entire stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jennifer R. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 26 September 2014
Pleasant Stay

Ambiance, Comfortable and Clean Rooms
9
Stayed for only one night, but we had a comfortable stay. We also enjoyed the food served at the hotel restaurant.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Khen M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 30 April 2014
the location is quiet and the hotel is very clean.

cleaniness, quiet and near to airport.
9,7
it's a pleasant stay… i rested well enough due to less or no disturbances.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Frederic J. Wisatawan bisnis Switzerland, 20 Desember 2013
Clean and nice hotel

Room design, room size, cleanliness
7,3
My stay was good, I just stayed one night so there is not much I can stay. The room is well designed and is comfortable, with a big, open bathroom.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sebastian S. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 17 April 2013
Great boutique hotel in Davao

friendly staff, great restaurant en suite, great room
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marinell Z. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 12 April 2013
Not good

That hotel is not good location and also staff always used spray inside hotel that smelt in hotel is very bad.
3,3
Please do not stay in that hotel, much better choose another one.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Anisabel Suites DavaoAnisabel Suites Davao - Interior HotelAnisabel Suites Davao - ResepsionisAnisabel Suites Davao - RestoranAnisabel Suites Davao - Tampilan Luar HotelAnisabel Suites Davao - Tampilan Luar HotelAnisabel Suites Davao - Kamar TidurAnisabel Suites Davao - RestoranAnisabel Suites Davao - Kamar TidurAnisabel Suites Davao - Kamar TidurAnisabel Suites Davao - RestoranAnisabel Suites Davao - Interior HotelAnisabel Suites Davao - Tampilan Luar HotelAnisabel Suites Davao - RestoranAnisabel Suites Davao - Kamar TidurAnisabel Suites Davao - Kamar TidurAnisabel Suites Davao - Kamar TidurAnisabel Suites Davao - Kamar TidurAnisabel Suites Davao - Kamar TidurAnisabel Suites Davao - Kamar TidurAnisabel Suites Davao - Kamar TidurAnisabel Suites Davao - Kamar TidurAnisabel Suites Davao - Kamar TidurAnisabel Suites Davao - Kamar TidurAnisabel Suites Davao - Interior HotelAnisabel Suites Davao - ResepsionisAnisabel Suites Davao - RestoranAnisabel Suites Davao - RestoranAnisabel Suites Davao - Kamar TidurAnisabel Suites Davao - Kamar TidurAnisabel Suites Davao - Tampilan Luar HotelAnisabel Suites Davao - Kamar TidurAnisabel Suites Davao - Tampilan Luar HotelAnisabel Suites Davao - RestoranAnisabel Suites Davao - Interior HotelAnisabel Suites Davao - Tampilan Luar Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B07