Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Anisabel Suites

88 FS Dizon Road, Pusat Kota Davao, Davao City, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Anisabel Suites Davao City - Interior Hotel Anisabel Suites Davao City - Resepsionis Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restoran Anisabel Suites Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Anisabel Suites Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Anisabel Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restoran Anisabel Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur Anisabel Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restoran Anisabel Suites Davao City - Interior Hotel Anisabel Suites Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restoran Anisabel Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur Anisabel Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur Anisabel Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur
Anisabel Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur Anisabel Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur Anisabel Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur Anisabel Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur Anisabel Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur Anisabel Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur Anisabel Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur Anisabel Suites Davao City - Interior Hotel Anisabel Suites Davao City - Resepsionis Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restoran Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restoran Anisabel Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pusat Kota Davao Jumlah kamar: 18

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 41 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
7,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
8,0
Semua ulasan (41)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Todd F. Pasangan United States of America, 02 Juni 2015
Great hotel

The room was huge, the restaurant tasty and the staff was great.
8,3
I've stayed at much more expensive hotels in Davao and the Anisabel beat all but the Marco Polo. We enjoyed our stay and the hotel is close to all the malls. I would definitely recommend this to anyone not wanting or needing a Marco Polo level and cost of a stay. Very quiet and a store right across the street for any sundry needs.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lilyme O. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 05 Mei 2015
room is clean!

Clean, staff are friendly and accessible
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bjorn H. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 23 Desember 2014
Restful stay after a busy day

Food, Comfort and Peace
9,3
Located just a few minutes away from the city center, this place provides a good refuge after a very stressful day. The restaurant has a great ambiance, food is great and the bed is inviting. Was able to unwind during the entire stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jennifer R. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 26 September 2014
Pleasant Stay

Ambiance, Comfortable and Clean Rooms
9
Stayed for only one night, but we had a comfortable stay. We also enjoyed the food served at the hotel restaurant.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Khen M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 30 April 2014
the location is quiet and the hotel is very clean.

cleaniness, quiet and near to airport.
9,7
it's a pleasant stay… i rested well enough due to less or no disturbances.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Frederic J. Wisatawan bisnis Switzerland, 20 Desember 2013
Clean and nice hotel

Room design, room size, cleanliness
7,3
My stay was good, I just stayed one night so there is not much I can stay. The room is well designed and is comfortable, with a big, open bathroom.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sebastian S. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 17 April 2013
Great boutique hotel in Davao

friendly staff, great restaurant en suite, great room
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marinell Z. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 12 April 2013
Not good

That hotel is not good location and also staff always used spray inside hotel that smelt in hotel is very bad.
3,3
Please do not stay in that hotel, much better choose another one.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Min T. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 10 April 2013
good location

clean.kind.location
8,7
I like this hotel. the price is reasonable. Employees are really kind. The hotel is near by shopping center.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cheng C. Wisatawan Tunggal Taiwan, 20 Maret 2013
peaceful location

staff are nice,room is clean
6
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Anisabel Suites Davao CityAnisabel Suites Davao City - Interior HotelAnisabel Suites Davao City - ResepsionisAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestoranAnisabel Suites Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelAnisabel Suites Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelAnisabel Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestoranAnisabel Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurAnisabel Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestoranAnisabel Suites Davao City - Interior HotelAnisabel Suites Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestoranAnisabel Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurAnisabel Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurAnisabel Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurAnisabel Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurAnisabel Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurAnisabel Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurAnisabel Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurAnisabel Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurAnisabel Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurAnisabel Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurAnisabel Suites Davao City - Interior HotelAnisabel Suites Davao City - ResepsionisAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestoranAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestoranAnisabel Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurAnisabel Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurAnisabel Suites Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelAnisabel Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurAnisabel Suites Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestoranAnisabel Suites Davao City - Interior HotelAnisabel Suites Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04