Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kamar Tidur Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kamar Tidur Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kamar Tidur Anthurium Inn Cebu - Interior Hotel Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kafe Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kafe Anthurium Inn Cebu - Interior Hotel Anthurium Inn Cebu - Taman Anthurium Inn Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kafe Anthurium Inn Cebu - Balkon/Teras Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kafe Anthurium Inn Cebu - Interior Hotel Anthurium Inn Cebu - Resepsionis Anthurium Inn Cebu - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Anthurium Inn Cebu - Objek Wisata yang Dekat
Anthurium Inn Cebu - Balkon/Teras Anthurium Inn Cebu - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Anthurium Inn Cebu - Resepsionis Anthurium Inn Cebu - Pemandangan Anthurium Inn Cebu - Fasilitas Anthurium Inn Cebu - Tempat Masuk Anthurium Inn Cebu - Objek Wisata yang Dekat
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 24
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,8

dari 106 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
6,0
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,5
Makanan
5,9
Semua ulasan (106)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Amielyn B. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 27 Juni 2015
Booked two rooms but only prepared one room.

The accommodating staff ONLY.
5,3
Emelyn A. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 09 Juni 2015
Anthurium Inn

Friendly staff
6
Was okay
Loan T. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 09 Mei 2015
Great place to stay, beyond excellent staff

Staff help, rooftop hammocks, comfy bed
8,7
Really good, we were given excellent tips and help on what to do around Cebu, as we really didn't know much, we hung out on the hammocks in the rooftop under the stars at night, with a 360 view of the city, can't get much better than that! Be aware if you're picky about the bathrooms, the showering space is quite tight, but we were ok with it, all the utilities worked well (they also have their own generator if the town electricity supply is down). All day breakfast and food service!
Marlon @. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 20 April 2015
the place quite nice

clean ,value for the money and near to airport
8
Nice place
Hung H. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 01 Maret 2015
Good

Nice service Nice location Clean room
9
I had wonderful night at this hotel,and service was excellence !
Bremeline M. Pasangan Canada, 20 Februari 2015
Nice staff, close to airport

Staff, location to airport and view
8,3
We only stayed one night, solely for the purpose of staying in a property close to the airport. The staff are really friendly and helpful. The room was perfect for one night and the hotel has a really cool rooftop, with an amazing view of the city.
Kenneth L. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 19 Februari 2015
clean rooms but out of the way

staff, clean rooms, out of the way
7,3
Nice hotel but out of the way...the taxi driver figured I must have a wife or family to be staying in that area...after getting there I could see why. I always look at the positives: great local food just 8min walk down the street. Nice roof top to chill out at night. Staff was always helpful. Easy to get to the beach or markets once you figure how. Real Philippine environment not just a tourist experience. Rooms clean showers hot.
Claire H. Pasangan Ireland, 18 Februari 2015
A bit grim but fine for 1 night

Staff, lobby, location
6,7
The room was pretty grim, with no window and a fake leather mattress to keep you hot and sticky. Was woken at four am to a bizarre PA system playing loud pop music but the staff kindly turned it off when I asked them to. In short it was convenient for the airport but there's no other reas
Sander V. Pasangan Netherlands, 16 Februari 2015
Good hotel

staff food rooftop
8
Pretty good hotel! The owner is the friendliest guy you will ever meet! Staff is really helpfull and will do their best to accomodate all your needs.
Winter L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 07 Februari 2015
You get what you paid for

friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms affordable
7
With the hotel staff's direction, me and my family were able to get to the place using jeepneys and trikes with no problems at all. It is a 15 to 20 minutes travel from the airport. The rooms provided to us were clean and with hot water. The hotel staff are really friendly and helpful. It has an easy access to markets and malls. Trike rate is only P10 per person but goes up to P40 late in the night. It is not a place for you if you are looking for a very cozy hotel or love the night life. Over all, it is a great deal staying here. It is very affordable and you get what you paid for.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

SG-AGWEB-6A04