Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Pulau Mactan, Pulau Mactan, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Anthurium Inn Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Anthurium Inn Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Anthurium Inn Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Anthurium Inn Pulau Mactan - Interior Hotel Anthurium Inn Pulau Mactan - Kafe Anthurium Inn Pulau Mactan - Kafe Anthurium Inn Pulau Mactan - Interior Hotel Anthurium Inn Pulau Mactan - Taman Anthurium Inn Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Anthurium Inn Pulau Mactan - Kafe Anthurium Inn Pulau Mactan - Balkon/Teras Anthurium Inn Pulau Mactan - Kafe Anthurium Inn Pulau Mactan - Interior Hotel Anthurium Inn Pulau Mactan - Resepsionis Anthurium Inn Pulau Mactan - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Anthurium Inn Pulau Mactan - Objek Wisata yang Dekat
Anthurium Inn Pulau Mactan - Balkon/Teras Anthurium Inn Pulau Mactan - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Anthurium Inn Pulau Mactan - Resepsionis Anthurium Inn Pulau Mactan - Pemandangan Anthurium Inn Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas Anthurium Inn Pulau Mactan - Tempat Masuk Anthurium Inn Pulau Mactan - Objek Wisata yang Dekat
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 24
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,8

dari 107 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
6,0
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,5
Makanan
5,9
Semua ulasan (107)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Madalina C. Pasangan Canada, 06 Juli 2015
Amazing staff, good for one night

The location, the staff and the Internet
7
The staff is truly amazing at this hotel! They totally made our stay here worth it! We only stayed here because we had a super early flight the next day to camiguin! The rooms are small but clean! The only negative is that the washrooms smell bad but good value for money
Laporkan ulasan ini
Amielyn B. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 27 Juni 2015
Booked two rooms but only prepared one room.

The accommodating staff ONLY.
5,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Emelyn A. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 09 Juni 2015
Anthurium Inn

Friendly staff
6
Was okay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Loan T. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 09 Mei 2015
Great place to stay, beyond excellent staff

Staff help, rooftop hammocks, comfy bed
8,7
Really good, we were given excellent tips and help on what to do around Cebu, as we really didn't know much, we hung out on the hammocks in the rooftop under the stars at night, with a 360 view of the city, can't get much better than that! Be aware if you're picky about the bathrooms, the showering space is quite tight, but we were ok with it, all the utilities worked well (they also have their own generator if the town electricity supply is down). All day breakfast and food service!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marlon @. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 20 April 2015
the place quite nice

clean ,value for the money and near to airport
8
Nice place
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hung H. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 01 Maret 2015
Good

Nice service Nice location Clean room
9
I had wonderful night at this hotel,and service was excellence !
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bremeline M. Pasangan Canada, 20 Februari 2015
Nice staff, close to airport

Staff, location to airport and view
8,3
We only stayed one night, solely for the purpose of staying in a property close to the airport. The staff are really friendly and helpful. The room was perfect for one night and the hotel has a really cool rooftop, with an amazing view of the city.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kenneth L. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 19 Februari 2015
clean rooms but out of the way

staff, clean rooms, out of the way
7,3
Nice hotel but out of the way...the taxi driver figured I must have a wife or family to be staying in that area...after getting there I could see why. I always look at the positives: great local food just 8min walk down the street. Nice roof top to chill out at night. Staff was always helpful. Easy to get to the beach or markets once you figure how. Real Philippine environment not just a tourist experience. Rooms clean showers hot.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Claire H. Pasangan Ireland, 18 Februari 2015
A bit grim but fine for 1 night

Staff, lobby, location
6,7
The room was pretty grim, with no window and a fake leather mattress to keep you hot and sticky. Was woken at four am to a bizarre PA system playing loud pop music but the staff kindly turned it off when I asked them to. In short it was convenient for the airport but there's no other reas
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sander V. Pasangan Netherlands, 16 Februari 2015
Good hotel

staff food rooftop
8
Pretty good hotel! The owner is the friendliest guy you will ever meet! Staff is really helpfull and will do their best to accomodate all your needs.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Anthurium Inn Pulau MactanAnthurium Inn Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurAnthurium Inn Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurAnthurium Inn Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurAnthurium Inn Pulau Mactan - Interior HotelAnthurium Inn Pulau Mactan - KafeAnthurium Inn Pulau Mactan - KafeAnthurium Inn Pulau Mactan - Interior HotelAnthurium Inn Pulau Mactan - TamanAnthurium Inn Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelAnthurium Inn Pulau Mactan - KafeAnthurium Inn Pulau Mactan - Balkon/TerasAnthurium Inn Pulau Mactan - KafeAnthurium Inn Pulau Mactan - Interior HotelAnthurium Inn Pulau Mactan - ResepsionisAnthurium Inn Pulau Mactan - Objek Wisata yang DekatAnthurium Inn Pulau Mactan - Objek Wisata yang DekatAnthurium Inn Pulau Mactan - Balkon/TerasAnthurium Inn Pulau Mactan - Objek Wisata yang DekatAnthurium Inn Pulau Mactan - ResepsionisAnthurium Inn Pulau Mactan - PemandanganAnthurium Inn Pulau Mactan - FasilitasAnthurium Inn Pulau Mactan - Tempat MasukAnthurium Inn Pulau Mactan - Objek Wisata yang Dekat


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A01