Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Aochalong Villa & Spa

5/26 Moo 9, Soi PornChalong, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kamar Mandi Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pantai Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Taman Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pemandangan Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pemandangan Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pemandangan Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang
Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Sekeliling
Lokasi: Chalong Jumlah kamar: 43
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 712 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
6,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,8
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (712)
Geoda C. Berpasangan Indonesia, 09 Maret 2012
agak terpencil tapi masih bisa diakses

kolam renang menghadap ke teluk
7,7
3 hari menginap di hotel ini sangat berkesan,staffnya sangat ramah,breakfastnya luar biasa enak walau menu kurang variatif,ada fasilitas golf car gratis untuk antar jemput dari dan ke main road.ada dua kolam renang,yang satu langsung menghadap ke teluk.will be back again!
Tip Restauran: keluar dari gang hotel kearah kantor polisi ada restoran cina yang dapurnya diluar,murah dan enak...harus coba!
Theresia M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 04 Februari 2012
Hotel bagus dipinggir pantai tapi jauh dari kota

posisi hotel di pinggir pantai
8,3
1. ruangan kamar yang luas dengan fasilitas lengkap; 2. pelayanan yang baik 3. agak jauh dari keramaian kota sehingga sulit untuk sight seing, seharusnya disediakan fasilitas kendaraan dari hotel ke pusat kota.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Pilih pemandangan kolam renang adalah pilihan terbaik... Untuk kapasitas ruangan sangat besar...1 kamar bisa menampung 4 orang dilengkapi kulkas, kitchen set, tempat cuci piring dan meja kursi makan.
Rosesanun P. Berkelompok Thailand, 02 Maret 2014
this hotel is very good. big swimming pool.

swimming pool, wifi, service
8
i love this hotel and i will suggest friends. it is very beautiful swimming pool and internet wifi high speed.
Kellie S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 24 Februari 2014
Lovely time at Aochalong Villa

Breakfast,dinner and pool
8,7
I really enjoyed my visit at Aochalong Villa and Spa...the pools are lovely with a great view of the bay, not a great beach. At night with all the lights and lanterns in the trees on it was magical. The food at the Villa was really good, you dined by the pool and it was delightful to get out of the snow and cold and enjoy Phuket. If you want nightlife this is far away from any..and it's a taxi ride to almost anywhere. But if you want to relax this is the place for you!
Philip W. Berpasangan Australia, 17 Februari 2014
Convenient

Swimming Pools, :location,
7,3
Very Rough entry road, hidden away, very nice swimming pools, adequate breakfast, convenient for where I wanted to be
George A. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 15 Februari 2014
Pool and beach walking

Pool, quiet, by the sea
7,7
Right on the beach (non swimming beach). Two nice clean pools. Could do with some more umbrellas for the sun beds for the pool by the sea. Pool was relatively quiet. Trees surrounding one pool provided natural shade and a peaceful atmosphere. Sea view villa had very limited views of the sea, villas aren't really villas but more like mini bungalows and not particularly luxurious. There were ants in our villa and the chairs on balcony were uncomfortable. Lots of mosquitos but we had repellant spray which kept them at bay. The sea is not for swimming in but there are great views with sunrise on the horizon. At sunset, you can dine right by the shore and the whole sky went orange and purple, very beautiful. Breakfast was good. Dinner was rather disappointing and the food a mere OK. Best thing is the pool, everything else is pretty average. I just wanted to relax by the pool and read a book so I enjoyed my stay very much. Live music in the evening was a pleasant bonus. Free wifi.
Nick F. Berpasangan Australia, 07 Februari 2014
Great resort, friendly & helpful staff. Relaxing.

Gardens, swimming pool, views.
8,3
The overall experience was great. On our first night though we were given a room that had no pool view. We complained and we were told that the manager needed to correct it in the morning and that we needed to stay there the night. One staff member in particular took us to where we needed to go to attend a wedding in her own car due to a stuff up witht the taxi service. Staff are friendly and helpfull. The manager, Steve was great as he took time to explain where everything was. He was very helpful and hands on. The resort was beautiful and clean. We had Asians in the room next to us who woke us up early every morning as they were loud and slammed doors etc. Not pleasant. We had friends come to see us at the resort and they were very impressed.
Vibha N. Berpasangan United States of America, 06 Februari 2014
It was a very relaxing stay.

Affordable, Location, Service
7,7
My Stay in Aochalong Villa was amazing, I really enjoyed my stay. I think all the staff were very friendly. Especially Steve, Who was extremely helpful and was very friendly. I would definitely go there again and will most definitely recommend to anyone visiting Phuket.
Vibha N. Berpasangan United States of America, 06 Februari 2014
it was great!!

The pools, affordable, and steve, the only english speaking staff memeber.
7,7
It was great! They have a beach, but it's only for the view, you can not swim in it, but the view it great at night. It's very peaceful. The staff is great. Steve was a great help. He was very kind and helpful. This hotel is a little further from the beaches, if you're looking for a great night life try stay somewhere near kata beach. If you're looking for plain relaxation this place will be ideal. the best way to get around in phuket would be to hire a car if you're a big group, there was a great car hire place by the round about near this hotel. You'll know exactly what i'm talking about when you're there. The only complain i have it that there wasn't much of a variety for breakfast for vegetarians. other than that it was great!
Harold P. Berkelompok United States of America, 20 Januari 2014
Clean & comfortable

Clean, quiet, nice restaurant
9
The pool is gorgeous and the everything we tried at the restaurant was pretty good (except the coffee in the morning - but there was a great coffee shop out on the main road close by). The "spa" was pretty small with 3 or 4 massage tables worked into the space, but I think that is pretty typical in Thailand. The price was very reasonable and our room was clean. Our balcony did overlook a drainage ditch that was littered with trash, not exactly the nicest view. But the view out over the pool toward the ocean was much better. The staff was very helpful with directions and suggestions around the island.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kamar MandiAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PantaiAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - TamanAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PemandanganAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PemandanganAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PemandanganAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SekelilingAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - TamanAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - TamanAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - TamanAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ResepsionisAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerasAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kamar MandiAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - LobiAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ResepsionisAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Interior HotelAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - RestoranAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Tempat MasukAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - TamanAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PemandanganAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PemandanganAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PantaiAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PemandanganAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PemandanganAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C02