atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Aqua Suites Guam

240 Ypao Road, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Ramada Hotel and Suites
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Kolam renang Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Lobi Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Ruang Rapat Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Pusat Bisnis Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Restoran Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Resepsionis Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Ruang Rapat Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Resepsionis Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Spa Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Toko-toko Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Kamar Tidur Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Kolam renang Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Tamuning Jumlah kamar: 142
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,5

dari 120 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,0
Lokasi
6,2
Tingkat pelayanan
7,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,4
Makanan
6,1
Semua ulasan (120)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Bryan B. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 16 Januari 2015
dude where is the ac remote

inet tv staff
6,3
Not to bad.
Terry M. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 06 Januari 2015
Horrible location
4,3
Don't stay here, horrible location. Can't walk to anything.
Julia P. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 05 Januari 2015
nice staff

Close to the airport, clean room, friendly staff
7,3
The location is convenient. The room had a microwave, small fridge, TV, phone, but no alarm clock for some reason. The A/C worked but was very noisy. The bathroom smelled musty if I left the door closed for any length of time, but was clean. The staff was very helpful. No free breakfast; dinner was fairly good and not too expensive but breakfast was a bit greasy, and I thought it was overpriced. There is also a spa and workout room.
Ross W. Pasangan Australia, 02 Januari 2015
not 4 star in any universe
2
Now I understand the positive reviews are actually written by the manager who has no customer service training what so ever. This place is so dark and dingy. This is a 1 star hostel at best.
William T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 30 Desember 2014
vacation at guam from palawan

comfort, location and nice Hotel
7,7
Very comfortable
Via D. Pasangan Philippines, 28 Desember 2014
It was a very pleasant stay

All the staff were very friendly and accommodating, the hotel is conveniently located near shopping places a
8
Kevin K. Pasangan United States of America, 17 Desember 2014
Great Staff-Huge Rooms

I like the size of the rooms. I appr3xiate how the young staff was alwalys positive including RJ, Mia, Monnet, Tess, Arjay and all others
2,7
Fabulous stay They were always willing to help They Are HONEST people Happy good looking and POSITIVE.
Jinhee C. Wisatawan bisnis South Korea, 23 November 2014
comfortable.. feel like home

comfortable, cheap
6
Dont feel like hotel... it's more like small home for 1 person in the US. 5mins from YPAO beach, 10mins from DFS or Chamorre villiage. Price was cheap and reasonable and what I loved here was wifi connection and mart near hotel.
Paul C. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 11 November 2014
Highly Recommend

Great Staff, Good Accomodations, Good Locationi
9
I had a enjoyable stay at Aqua Suites. The Aqua Suite hotel has an excellent staff of people from the manager to the cleaners. My room was clean comfortable and reasonably priced. The hotel staff were very personal friendly and accommodating. I would give the staff a 10 on 10 scale for service.
Ul B. Pasangan South Korea, 03 November 2014
Just soso.

Location and food
6
Just soso

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Aqua Suites Guam GuamAqua Suites Guam Guam - Kamar TidurAqua Suites Guam Guam - Kolam renangAqua Suites Guam Guam - LobiAqua Suites Guam Guam - Ruang RapatAqua Suites Guam Guam - Pusat BisnisAqua Suites Guam Guam - RestoranAqua Suites Guam Guam - ResepsionisAqua Suites Guam Guam - Ruang RapatAqua Suites Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelAqua Suites Guam Guam - ResepsionisAqua Suites Guam Guam - SpaAqua Suites Guam Guam - Toko-tokoAqua Suites Guam Guam - Kamar TidurAqua Suites Guam Guam - Kamar TidurAqua Suites Guam Guam - Kamar TidurAqua Suites Guam Guam - Kamar TidurAqua Suites Guam Guam - Kamar TidurAqua Suites Guam Guam - Kamar TidurAqua Suites Guam Guam - Kolam renangAqua Suites Guam Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C01