Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Aquamarine Resort and Villa

17/38 Moo 6, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kolam renang Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kolam renang Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kolam renang Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Fasilitas Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kolam renang Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kolam renang Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kolam renang Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pemandangan Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Lobi Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Restoran Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Lobi Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Lobi Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Lobi Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Restoran Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Restoran Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Fasilitas
Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Sekeliling Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kamar Mandi Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kamala Jumlah kamar: 202
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 647 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
6,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (647)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Susanna S. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 25 Maret 2015
Hotel ini sangat nyaman

makanan sangat baik,pelayanan sangat baik,tentram
9
Malam 1 istirahat.hari ke dua jalan2 ke patong..hari ke 3 ke phiphi island.hari ke 4 belanja ke phuket
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 18 Maret 2012
Hotel yang menyenangkan untuk keluarga

Kolam renang dengan pemandangan yang indah
7,7
Lokasi hotel dekat dengan Phuket Fantasea. Hotel yang cocok untuk keluarga karena menyediakan aktivitas membatik untuk anak-anak dan menghias buah serta belahar memasak untuk orang tua. Hotelnya bersih dan menyenangkan.
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: Dekat dengan Phuket Fantasea tetapi disekitar hotel sudah untuk mencari tempat makan.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Boy C. Pasangan Indonesia, 04 Januari 2011
hotel dan layanan bagus

kolam renangnya enak
8
hotel bagus,view kolam renang langsung ke pantai,layanan staf juga ok,tapi di kamar tidak ada sabun mandi,shampo dan sabun cuci tangan. disediakan golf car buat ke kamar dan ada antar jemput untuk ke kamala beach dan patong beach.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Min T. Pasangan Myanmar, 13 Agustus 2015
It's quiet and relaxing. Feel peace to stay.

Staff are very nice. It got 3 pools.
9
It is nice to stay there. Very relaxing.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Matthew E. Pasangan United Kingdom, 09 Agustus 2015
Good Value for Money.

Pool. Views of the sea.
6
The rooms were clean and check in was a swift process. We got upgraded to a sea view room which was nice of them. Pleasant staff until checkout. We asked for late checkout which they denied saying they were "full"... Hard to believe during low season but ok, I accepted it. We received a call just as we were about to checkout at 12:03 (3 minutes after checkout time) to ask if we were ready to checkout..... I found this slightly annoying.... 30mins late then fair enough. Upon checkout I had to wait while they checked out room... Given there was no minibar and very limited toiletries to steal, I'm not sure why they did this. They had my credit card details in case for any damages etc. I didbt feel very nice to be treated in this way, and no other 4-5 star hotel does this (that I know of) The breakfast was average at best, but sufficed to fill the void. On the up side the views from the pool and room were very good. The pools were clean. Overall I feel they must have alot of guests steal towels and amenities. This was made apparent when we had to sign for our pool towels and sign again when we returned these..... Just not great customer relations. To conclude its a nice hotel in a quiet area of Phuket. Good value for money and you get what you pay for. Id say it was 3*, not 4
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael P. Pasangan United States of America, 04 Juli 2015
A mixed bag resort

Comfortable room, quiet, view from balcony
7,3
A very nice resort but need to improve to deserve a 4 stars. Staffs were excellent, room are nicely clean and quiet. The daily breakfast buffet is a joke. I only ate for 1 morning, food needs to be fresh, presentation and appealing to eat. The beach is pretty much in-accessible to swim due to seaweeds, rocks. I stayed in Villa 5 for 3 nights and it a pain to walk up and down the hill everyday. Need more golf carts for this. After 8pm, this resort is a ghost town, only a pool bar open with 2-4 guests...need more in resort entertainment. i would give a 3 stars
Laporkan ulasan ini
Claire H. Pasangan Singapore, 14 Juni 2015
-

-
6,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wai L. Pasangan Singapore, 06 Mei 2015
Great hotel

Room location and clean
7,7
Great villa with pool privacy lover first choice it's a great stay if you can drive around
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gary P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 05 Mei 2015
Just OK

Ok but not fantastic,
4
Laporkan ulasan ini
Apinya C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 30 Maret 2015
not suit for elderly

good view, hill resort, difficult transport
5,3
There is a good view but the resort is in the steep hill so it is not suit for elderly. The staffs are not good. They seemed to do not want to give us the services. Bad service in my opinion. By the way thank you to teach us that the 4 stars hotel does not mean good.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Aquamarine Resort and Villa PhuketAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kolam renangAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kolam renangAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kolam renangAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FasilitasAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kolam renangAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kolam renangAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kolam renangAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - PemandanganAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LobiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestoranAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LobiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LobiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LobiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestoranAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestoranAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FasilitasAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SekelilingAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kamar TidurAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kamar MandiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kamar TidurAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kamar TidurAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kamar TidurAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kamar TidurAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kamar TidurAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kamar TidurAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kamar TidurAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kamar TidurAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kamar TidurAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kamar TidurAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kamar TidurAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kamar TidurAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kamar TidurAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kamar TidurAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kamar MandiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FasilitasAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Toko-tokoAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Toko-tokoAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Toko-tokoAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FasilitasAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FasilitasAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FasilitasAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FasilitasAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FasilitasAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FasilitasAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Ruang RapatAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestoranAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestoranAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestoranAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestoranAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestoranAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FasilitasAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Denah


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A03