Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Aquamarine Resort & Villa

17/38 Moo 6, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Lobi Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Lobi Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Lobi Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Lobi Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Kamar Mandi Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Kamar Mandi Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Kamar Mandi Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Kamar Mandi Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Spa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Spa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Spa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Spa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Spa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Restoran Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Restoran Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Restoran Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Pub/Lounge Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Restoran Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Restoran Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Kolam renang Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Kolam renang
Lokasi: Kamala Jumlah kamar: 202
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 579 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
7,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,9
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (579)
Maria V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 18 Maret 2012
Hotel yang menyenangkan untuk keluarga

Kolam renang dengan pemandangan yang indah
7,7
Lokasi hotel dekat dengan Phuket Fantasea. Hotel yang cocok untuk keluarga karena menyediakan aktivitas membatik untuk anak-anak dan menghias buah serta belahar memasak untuk orang tua. Hotelnya bersih dan menyenangkan.
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: Dekat dengan Phuket Fantasea tetapi disekitar hotel sudah untuk mencari tempat makan.
Boy C. Berpasangan Indonesia, 04 Januari 2011
hotel dan layanan bagus

kolam renangnya enak
8
hotel bagus,view kolam renang langsung ke pantai,layanan staf juga ok,tapi di kamar tidak ada sabun mandi,shampo dan sabun cuci tangan. disediakan golf car buat ke kamar dan ada antar jemput untuk ke kamala beach dan patong beach.
Marco S. Berpasangan United States of America, 05 Maret 2014
Pleasant stay.

Pools. View. Quiet
7
It was a good hotel. Beds and pillows were firm, but that seems to be typical for Thailand. A little less than I expected for the price but overall a pleasant stay. Not recommended for people who don't like to walk much because the rooms can be far to get to unless you always wait for a golfcart ride. The beach needs to be accessed via shuttle, its not very safe to walk down the road because there is no sidewalk. The breakfast was excellent and the happy hour drinks were a good deal. Didn't try the restaurant because of bad reviews. Staff was friendly.
Rangga M. Berpasangan Indonesia, 31 Januari 2014
Great

Cozy, nice and friendly
8,7
Anything was nice in there, my problem only for the wifi connection was very slow
Marchese E. Berpasangan Italy, 12 Januari 2014
Not clean, zero maintenance, bad food

kindness of staff, view
4,7
Not to be repeated. poor maintenance of the room. Not clean. Low quality breakfast. no beach walking distance.
Andre S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Switzerland, 10 Januari 2014
A huge deception in every way...

The only thing that was halfway acceptable where the pools which were maintained more or less and provieded a good sea view, but apart from that...
2,3
A badly managed hotel, can pretty much spoil your vacation. - as you can't swim in the beach in front of the hotel, you have to commute by hotel shuttle, which only goes a few times per day - every morning we got woken up early, eihter by the phone next to our room or by staff waking us up at 5 in the morning, as they confused room numbers (sic!) - instead of making an excuse, he tried to hide in an adjacing room in the dark - but we spotted him anyway; we also got woken up by garden work or construction work every second morning. - the hotel has never enough parking spaces for cars and its very difficult to find a spot (if at all) - the food in the restaurant was not edible - and they don't understand a word of English. So every time we ordered something, they called back after 10 minutes, as they had not understood what we ordered! - children are not welcome and staff is unfriendly and rude to them - the room service never cleaned well and things were never replenished (coffee, shampoo, sope...) - breakfast was poor and unvaried - the quality substandard - the whole hotel - from shower to general buildings looks old and unmaintained ... Although we brought all problems to the duty managers immediate attention, we never got a single feedback nor any other compliment. But instead we had to hear from him, that we were never satisfied and that complaining guest are not welcome. It really is the case, that this hotel is ideal for bus tourists who arrive late at night, just sleep there and leave the next morning. This way, you don't get in contact with the not existing service of this hotel. I can only recommend to anyone who wants to spend a pleasant and calm holiday to choose a hotel, which has much better guest evaluations as this is the case here, where no one cares about the paying customer at all. Take the money, yes; provide corresponding service, no. In other parts of the world, this hotel would not get more than 3 stars if at all.
Rene V. Berpasangan Canada, 06 Januari 2014
Nice and romantic but the foos is not really good

Very nice place and surending, Nice pool and very romantic place
7,3
we enjoy our stay, the place is very quiet and have nice garden, this place is not for family but nice place for a couple. They have to work on the quality of the food.
Min L. Berpasangan United States of America, 31 Desember 2013
very old hotel the location is not very convinence

ocean view is the only best
3
not convenience location and flea bites on both my husband and me no elevator need go up to third floor with many steps, and the room far away from the hotel lobby where need to go up to the hill no recommend for every one
Boon W. Berpasangan Singapore, 30 Desember 2013
Satisfied

Location, View and room
7,3
Good but i found that most of your hotel staff pay more attention on European then Asia guess, please be fair to every guess. Thanks :)
Eamonn M. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 16 Desember 2013
Good value for money

Location and view
5,7
Hotel a bit dated in terms of decoration and facilities, but good location .

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Aquamarine Resort & Villa PhuketAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - LobiAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - LobiAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - LobiAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - LobiAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Kamar TidurAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Kamar TidurAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Kamar TidurAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Kamar TidurAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Kamar MandiAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Kamar MandiAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Kamar MandiAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Kamar MandiAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RestoranAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RestoranAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RestoranAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Pub/LoungeAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RestoranAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RestoranAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Kolam renangAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Kolam renangAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Kolam renangAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Kolam renangAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Kolam renangAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Pub/LoungeAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RestoranAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Ruang RapatAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Toko-tokoAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Ruang RapatAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Toko-tokoAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Toko-tokoAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Ruangan FitnessAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - PemandanganAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - PemandanganAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - PemandanganAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - PemandanganAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - PemandanganAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Kolam renangAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Kamar TidurAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Kamar TidurAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C05