Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Area: Old Quarter Jumlah kamar: 18
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 908 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,7
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (908)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Eman H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 08 Agustus 2013
Lokasi sangat strategis

Lokasi strategis, bersih dan nyaman
7
Lokasi dekat danau Hoankiem dan di pusat old quarter, kamar cukup nyaman dan bersih, transportasi ke bandara bisa dari pihak hotel dengan tarif yang sama dengan taxi.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chrysanthus A. Pasangan Indonesia, 29 November 2009
Good location

Good location, friendly staff, good breakfast
7
Good location, friendly staff, good breakfast
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wei X. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 15 Juli 2015
Approachable hotel staff

Friendly staff, hotel room
8,3
One of the nights the hotel ran out of rooms and have to provide us another room at the other hotel down the Street. It wasn't a big issue as it was nearby. However, there was an unslight incident. We left our main luggage over the counter as instructed by the hotel staff and left for a 2d1n tour. As we came back to retrieve our bags on the very next day, they were all wet. When we asked the hotel staff want happened, they were unable to provide an explanation and just smiled at us. We needed to wash and dry the fresh clothes in our bags. =/ Other than that, hotel staff were friendly and room service was fantastic.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eamon M. Pasangan Ireland, 13 Juli 2015
Fantastic Stay

The service was one of the best I've ever experienced. The bed was very comfortable. The location was great.
9,3
Great staff, comfortable rooms, super location. Will 100% stay here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Richard W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 04 Juli 2015
Great location, great staff

Location was great, staff were lovely and the room was nice
9,7
We had a lovely time staying at the hotel. The staff did everything they could to make us comfortable. And sarah booked train tickets and tours for us with no problems. Would definitely stay here again. Very good value for money.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tim G. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 30 Juni 2015
Brief look at Old Quarter

Staff, Staff, Comfort
9,7
Surprising considering rating 3 stars, should be more. Brief stay, Sarah organized tour to Halong Bay for me....great job, all last minute, breakfast was great, almost missed everything because I was so comfortably sleeping... Great VALUE place to stay, with people who care
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tim K. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 30 Juni 2015
Aquarius Legend Hotel

Location, staff, comfort
10
I arrived late in the evening, nothing was to difficult for the staff, the following day I organized a tour to halong bay with Sarah, absolutely awesome experience of vietnam
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tim G. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 30 Juni 2015
Short stay

Central location, STAFF, STAFF
10
Ideal centralised location, staff went out of their way to make my stay here as comfortable as possible
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nhia L. Pasangan United States of America, 22 Juni 2015
Over rated hotel

Breakfast
5,7
It will be the last time I stay at this hotel. The rooms smelled, a/c was almost non existent, and one person out of the entire staff spoke English which made it very difficult to communicate.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lance V. Pasangan South Africa, 18 Juni 2015
Disappointing Stay

Location, location, location
6,3
I would be lying if I said I wasn't disappointed with this hotel. We booked here because of the great reviews but felt a little let down. We stayed in a superior room which was incredibly small and although they advertised that the room had a window, the window was onto the passage leading to the rooms so you could never really open the blinds. The hotel was noisy (not just guests but construction at 11pm in the evening at the bank next door) and the pinging of the elevator which was right next door to the room. The bathroom was a little grimy (around the shower it looked like it hadn't had a deep clean since the day the opened) and the towels were thread bare and old. In hindsight we possibly should have booked the highest category room available. Service was ok (I felt we had better service at some of the hostels we stayed at during our Vietnam trip). As far as location goes, you can't get much better. 2 minutes walk to Hang Be and 5 minutes to Ta Hien (the backpacker street with the pubs and stressed beer and food vendors) and 5-10 minutes to the lake. There are also many coffee shops right outside the front door of the hotel meaning that your coffee fix is never far away.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Aquarius Legend Hotel HanoiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B07