Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Area: Old Quarter Jumlah kamar: 18
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 915 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,7
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (915)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Eman H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 08 Agustus 2013
Lokasi sangat strategis

Lokasi strategis, bersih dan nyaman
7
Lokasi dekat danau Hoankiem dan di pusat old quarter, kamar cukup nyaman dan bersih, transportasi ke bandara bisa dari pihak hotel dengan tarif yang sama dengan taxi.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chrysanthus A. Pasangan Indonesia, 29 November 2009
Good location

Good location, friendly staff, good breakfast
7
Good location, friendly staff, good breakfast
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tim G. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 08 Agustus 2015
Above and beyond

A happy, welcoming atmosphere, extremely friendly, In the centre of everything
10
From the time that I walked into this hotel, everyone made me feel so welcome. My plan for touring northern Vietnam was to wing it, the only booking I had was the Aquarius Legend hotel. After a day of walking around the Old Quarter, I sat down with Sarah (tour organiser) and we planned out tours to Sapa, Halong Bay, Ba Be Lake, and Tam Coc, with a couple days to explore, in and around, Hanoi between each tour. I have now returned home, from the best vacation ever. And it all started from the moment I first stepped into the Aquarius Legend Hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tim K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 08 Agustus 2015
A smile goes a long way..................

Big family room with 2 big beds-so plenty of space, central location,
10
Organised our stay at the Aquarius Legend for our family, staying in Hanoi was the highlight of the whole Vietnamese holiday, staff at the hotel helped us with everything, Sarah (tour manager) organised 2 big tours for us, to Halong Bay and to Sapa, these were a couple of nights each, and then while in Hanoi she organised day tours throughout the city. When it was time to go home, the guys at the hotel even organised a special taxi for us. When we got to the airport, I realised that I had left my passport behind, so they organised to get it out to the airport for me without asking anything in return. These guys definitely went over and above normal practices.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andrew C. Pasangan United States of America, 07 Agustus 2015
Ya Baby! Good place.

Comfortable, roomy, and clean
9,3
Loved it. Stayed at a fleabag the first night - this place had everything you'd want in a hotel. Safe, hair dryer, nice bathroom, comfortable bed, optional yummy breakfast :)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robert T. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 30 Juli 2015
City life

Extremely helpful staff, service and location.
8,3
Fantastic
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wei X. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 15 Juli 2015
Approachable hotel staff

Friendly staff, hotel room
8,3
One of the nights the hotel ran out of rooms and have to provide us another room at the other hotel down the Street. It wasn't a big issue as it was nearby. However, there was an unslight incident. We left our main luggage over the counter as instructed by the hotel staff and left for a 2d1n tour. As we came back to retrieve our bags on the very next day, they were all wet. When we asked the hotel staff want happened, they were unable to provide an explanation and just smiled at us. We needed to wash and dry the fresh clothes in our bags. =/ Other than that, hotel staff were friendly and room service was fantastic.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kha M. Wisatawan bisnis Vietnam, 14 Juli 2015
So so

Convenience location, ok staff, bad AC
6,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eamon M. Pasangan Ireland, 13 Juli 2015
Fantastic Stay

The service was one of the best I've ever experienced. The bed was very comfortable. The location was great.
9,3
Great staff, comfortable rooms, super location. Will 100% stay here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Richard W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 04 Juli 2015
Great location, great staff

Location was great, staff were lovely and the room was nice
9,7
We had a lovely time staying at the hotel. The staff did everything they could to make us comfortable. And sarah booked train tickets and tours for us with no problems. Would definitely stay here again. Very good value for money.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Aquarius Legend Hotel HanoiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C02