atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Area: Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah kamar: 18
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 773 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (773)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Eman H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 08 Agustus 2013
Lokasi sangat strategis

Lokasi strategis, bersih dan nyaman
7
Lokasi dekat danau Hoankiem dan di pusat old quarter, kamar cukup nyaman dan bersih, transportasi ke bandara bisa dari pihak hotel dengan tarif yang sama dengan taxi.
Chrysanthus A. Pasangan Indonesia, 29 November 2009
Good location

Good location, friendly staff, good breakfast
7
Good location, friendly staff, good breakfast
Gerald C. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 24 September 2014
Excellent service, honest, hospitable accomodating

Honest staff, accommodating, clean rooms everyday. Located near many places. What you see in pictures is what you get.
10
Perfect stay. enjoyable place to stay. Recommended to stay again. Loacted at the heart of Hoan Kiem district walking distance hoan kiem lake. All staff very accommodating even though not speak well in english but they did their best to communicate well. Well recommended to all.
Junyoung K. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 16 September 2014
good

location, best night duties especially two male staff are excellent CS
8
Not bad
Hoang D. Wisatawan bisnis Vietnam, 08 September 2014
the best in hanoi

wonderful place to stayone
9
One word only. WONDERFUL
Mai H. Wisatawan berkelompok Vietnam, 03 September 2014
I'll come back and stay in Aquarius Legend Hotel

Hotel condition/cleanliness, staff performance and location
9
I stayed only 2 nights here during my 6 day trip in Ha Noi. I really like the this small and nice hotel. A few walks to the central of Old quarter, the hotel facility is quite good and it doesn't have the smell of too old hotel like most of the hotels in old quarter. You will find many cafeteria around this location and "Xoi Yen" is very near there for your breakfast or lunch. The hotel staff was very flexible to upgrade my room to a better level though they could not find my booking on system when I arrived. In general, I like the hotel and will come back and stay here next time. p/s: I'm Vietnamese, my language is Vietnamese but I could not find it in "Select your language". You may want to add my language in the list.
Dewi R. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 04 Agustus 2014
Good

Good location & value of money
6
Ellen K. Pasangan United States of America, 30 Juli 2014
Upgraded to nicer hotel

Service, staff and location
10
My wife and I found these accommodations of the hotel were excellent. Our room price was more economical than most hotels in this prime location and was clean and well furnished. Everything was top notch, and it included free Internet service as well. The staff was very helpful and always trying their bests to help us. we took many great suggestions from them on things to do in Hanoi. Highly recommended!!
Nadia V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Belgium, 21 Juli 2014
value for money ok, but not as expected

Value for money
6,3
Anne K. Pasangan Australia, 21 Juli 2014
Great accommodation in Hanoi

Staff, comfort, elevator
10
Excellent

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Aquarius Legend Hotel HanoiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C03