Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 70000

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 1011 ulasan

3 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,7
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (1011)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Zulkarnain Z. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 17 Maret 2016
Hotel yang strategis tempatnya
5,3
Pengalaman kami menginap 3 malam di Hotel ini dalam kegiatan "Hanoi Smantiig'79 Medan Trip 2016" sangat menyenangkan kamar luas sehingga dapat diisi 5 orang untuk family room, tempat setrategis mudah kemana mana, dekat restoran halal, bersih, staf ramah
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eman H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 08 Agustus 2013
Lokasi sangat strategis

Lokasi strategis, bersih dan nyaman
7
Lokasi dekat danau Hoankiem dan di pusat old quarter, kamar cukup nyaman dan bersih, transportasi ke bandara bisa dari pihak hotel dengan tarif yang sama dengan taxi.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chrysanthus A. Pasangan Indonesia, 29 November 2009
Good location

Good location, friendly staff, good breakfast
7
Good location, friendly staff, good breakfast
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fahrettin H. Pasangan Australia, 19 April 2016
Amazing Hotel and Staff
6,3
Big size double room was a pleasure to stay, we couldn't ask for better! Staff were amazing! Strongly suggested place, one of the best in Hanoi!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dinglasan O. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 18 April 2016
Great Stay
6,3
Thanks to Ms. Yen for assistance for our City and Halong Bay Tour. We had a fantastic stay and time in Hanoi and Halong Bay. Overall a great stay!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Doungkamon P. Pasangan Thailand, 18 April 2016
Great choice !
6,7
Great location and money. Staff is helpful and nice.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Weijie L. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 26 Maret 2016
Good hotel

Location is good, room is cheap and room is clean
7,3
Overall stay is good. Hotel is in good location. It is near to the lake and old quater area. Room is quite spacious. However the room look slightly old. Also the air con is not working. Outside room is cooler then inside. I will consider choosing the hotel if I visit Hanoi again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kim F. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 23 Maret 2016
Friendliest Staff Ever
6,7
The hotel was clean, the breakfast was good , the location was great and it was the friendliest, most helpful staff I have ever met. A joy to stay here.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kin S. Pasangan Singapore, 21 Maret 2016
Good Standard Hotel

Location, friendly staff, comfortable bed.
8,7
Fantastic. Still a comfortable, safe hotel to stay over the past few years that we have been in and out of Hanoi. Great location as well and seeing the surrounding changed with many cafes / restaurants opened around the area. Management of the hotel have changed over the years and still their service is very good. Great!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Benita S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Canada, 21 Maret 2016
The staff made this hotel wonderful
6,7
We had a great stay in this hotel. The staff went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable . The location is great and the room was very spacious. The nstaff were the friendliest people we had met and were extremely accommodating to us. We highly recommend this hotel. Thanks for everything!
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 3 dari 3 ulasan
Aquarius Legend Hotel HanoiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A05