atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

Sebelumnya : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Area: Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah kamar: 18
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 781 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,7
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (781)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Eman H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 08 Agustus 2013
Lokasi sangat strategis

Lokasi strategis, bersih dan nyaman
7
Lokasi dekat danau Hoankiem dan di pusat old quarter, kamar cukup nyaman dan bersih, transportasi ke bandara bisa dari pihak hotel dengan tarif yang sama dengan taxi.
Chrysanthus A. Pasangan Indonesia, 29 November 2009
Good location

Good location, friendly staff, good breakfast
7
Good location, friendly staff, good breakfast
Robert L. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 08 Oktober 2014
A perfect hotel to stay at in Hanoi

The staff, the location and the size and facilities in the rooms.
10
I booked into the Aquarius Legend Hotel again because I knew that the staff would be friendly and make sure that I would enjoy my stay. Once again I couldn't fault the service of the friendly staff, including the manager. The rooms are large, the beds are huge and the facilities excellent. Being located in the middle of The Old (French) Quarter provides walking access to all the 'specialty' streets, Hoan Kiem Lake, the water puppet theatre and other tourist attractions. Many coffee shops are in the same street and close to the hotel and Vietnamese coffee is amongst the best in the world. If you wish to travel further afield you can book your tour to Sapa, Halong Bay or any other destination in the hotel lobby with Mr Siro the Tour Operator. In my opinion this hotel deserves a higher rating than 3 star and I know the management and staff are working hard to achieve this upgrade. I wouldn't stay anywhere but the Aquarius Legend. To me it is the best choice of hotels in Hanoi.
Kin S. Pasangan Singapore, 08 Oktober 2014
Good Comfortable Hotel

Location, Comfortable and Friendly Staff
9,3
Excellent and comfortable stay at this hotel again. This time round I tried their breakfast which is good enough for me. Location is still the key in selecting this hotel together with room comfort and friendly staff. Will return again to this hotel. :D
Leah A. Pasangan Canada, 05 Oktober 2014
clean, great bed, central and helpful staff

room size and bed, very clean, helpful staff
10
Room was very spacious, extra large bed which was really nice, friendly and helpful staff and good breakfast. Great value. Central location.
Jia J. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 02 Oktober 2014
good place to stay in central Hanoi

room, location,
9
good
Jia J. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 01 Oktober 2014
good place to stay

room, location
9,7
good
Jennifer B. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 01 Oktober 2014
Beds are incredible!!!

Beds, location, staff
8,7
This place is great... Beds are super comfy and the staff was really helpful. Breakfast wasn't included which was a bummer
Gerald C. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 24 September 2014
Excellent service, honest, hospitable accomodating

Honest staff, accommodating, clean rooms everyday. Located near many places. What you see in pictures is what you get.
10
Perfect stay. enjoyable place to stay. Recommended to stay again. Loacted at the heart of Hoan Kiem district walking distance hoan kiem lake. All staff very accommodating even though not speak well in english but they did their best to communicate well. Well recommended to all.
Junyoung K. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 16 September 2014
good

location, best night duties especially two male staff are excellent CS
8
Not bad

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Aquarius Legend Hotel HanoiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C05