Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Aquatica Beach Resort

Alona Beach Tawala, Tawala, Pulau Panglao, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Aquatica Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Restoran Aquatica Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Pemandangan Aquatica Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Pemandangan Aquatica Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar Mandi Aquatica Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Pantai Aquatica Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Pemandangan Aquatica Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Restoran Aquatica Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Aquatica Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Aquatica Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar Mandi Aquatica Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Sekeliling Aquatica Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Pantai Aquatica Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Aquatica Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Aquatica Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Pantai
Area: Tawala Jumlah kamar: 16

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Di Atas Rata-Rata

5,7

dari 19 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
5,2
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
4,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
4,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
5,3
Makanan
5,8
Semua ulasan (19)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Vanessa V. Pasangan Philippines, 04 April 2015
Terrible

location
3
Room is terrible, bathroom sink is rusted. Cold shower and the water stinks. Beddings are u acceptable, no tv, no fridge. They don't clean your room. A/C is very loud.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Riel C. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Februari 2015
Last Choice

Food is cheaper than the others
6,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Noriaki U. Wisatawan Tunggal Japan, 03 Juni 2013
Budet hotel but

In front of beach but
4,7
Near beach and ot do activities are very nice location, but others conditiones are very bad. However, room is dosen't have hot water and old, during a my atay term (4 days), no room cleaning and no bed cleaning and in the night time, on the beach (in front of hotel) playing the noisy music up to 12 every mid night!!! Auful noisy and couldn't slept well. I don't recomend this hotel stay for everyone. Only one good thing is hotel restaurant food are very good and cheep, only this one recomend.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alan E. Pasangan United States of America, 29 April 2013
Bohol island and tours were highlight of trip

all forgiven cuz hotel was directly on beach
7,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ruth P. Pasangan Philippines, 07 April 2013
It was a comfortable stay.

Location, clean rooms and close to the beach.
6,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chen W. Pasangan United States of America, 01 April 2013
Probably the worst hotel I've ever stayed in

Dead gecko on the wall, surprisingly spacious, close to beach
4,3
Staff attitude was poor, not very organized. The rooms are poorly maintained. I understood that this is a budget hotel but this is worst than hostels I've stayed a. If you just need a place to crash and you don't mind these inconveniences (not running hot water) then this is your place. If you're looking for a hotel with beachfront property for family, this place is not it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mikhail S. Pasangan Russia, 12 Januari 2013
worst hotel we've stayed in

decent location
3
We've booked an aircon room at Aquatica. We understood it is basic when we booked, but we didn't realize that basic stands for "rotten and never cleaned since its birthday in the last century". We were shocked to find ourselves in such a decrepit and disgusting place for several nights and couldn't escape as we prepaid. When we saw the stained and dirty seat covers on the chairs we were close to vomiting and tried not to touch anything in the room until the end of stay. Aircon was ointless as it was only working ok in fan mode and made crazy loud sounds when turned on cooling. We were shown other rooms, the same condition. Fan rooms are better as they're in new (or recently upgraded) building, but they were stuffy and bathrooms weren't much better than in main building (of course, if nobody does cleaning in that place).
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: extremely loud awful live music outside -- everyday till midnight. impossible to sleep
Laporkan ulasan ini
Susan H. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 11 Januari 2013
Basic hotel on the beach

On the beach, good restaurant
6,3
This hotel is fairly basic but has everything you need and is a good value for beach-front in Alona. The bathroom was a bit grungy and the sheets were rather thin, but the room was large, with a desk and chairs to place my things, and a dry line outside the room to hang up wet towels. The restaurant attached to the hotel is quite nice. If I went to Alona again I would probably stay back from the beach, as the swimming isn't that great anyway due to so many boats. You can get better quality for the same money if you go further back from the beach.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Audrey R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 31 Desember 2012
Expensive for what it could offer

Location (beachfront)
5
The resort does not offer airport transfers. The room has a very awful smell and dirty
Laporkan ulasan ini
Audrey R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Desember 2012
Filthy rooms

Location
5
Rooms are filthy and has an awful smell and were not well-maintained. They offer cheap breakfast though.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Aquatica Beach Resort Pulau PanglaoAquatica Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - RestoranAquatica Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - PemandanganAquatica Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - PemandanganAquatica Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar MandiAquatica Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - PantaiAquatica Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - PemandanganAquatica Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - RestoranAquatica Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelAquatica Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelAquatica Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar MandiAquatica Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - SekelilingAquatica Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - PantaiAquatica Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelAquatica Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelAquatica Beach Resort Pulau Panglao - Pantai


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A04