atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Kota Tagbilran, Bohol, Filipina 6300 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pusat Bisnis Arabelle Suites Bohol - Lobi Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Arabelle Suites Bohol - Tempat Masuk Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Mandi
Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Arabelle Suites Bohol - Tempat Masuk Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kolam renang Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kolam renang Arabelle Suites Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Tagbilran Jumlah kamar: 23
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,1

dari 96 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
6,9
Tingkat pelayanan
7,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,1
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (96)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Wayne F. Pasangan New Zealand, 24 November 2014
Good hotel a little further from town

Quiet, Great Wifi, teamaking facilities
7,3
We enjoyed our stay there as it was relatively quiet. The only issue was they were repairing the road outside but that should be complete soon. Transport down town was a sidecar which cost 20P and is not hard to find. Staff were friendly and helpful which tends to be so in Bohol so they must have a good training facility.
Mohsin S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 12 November 2014
Nice quiet hotel

Good staff, clean rooms and quiet
8,3
Bandana S. Wisatawan berkelompok Sweden, 09 Oktober 2014
Not worth it

Was close enough to the city center
4,3
This place is not worth going to. The roon was smelly, not much of a pool to talk about, its just not worth it for what its rated. The only reason we stayed for the night was because it was only for a night and close to city and had already been pre-booked.
Fan H. Wisatawan berkelompok Taiwan, 05 Oktober 2014
Good choice

Near city staff is nice facility is nice
7,7
If I have chance ,I wii go back and chose this again.
Philip B. Wisatawan Tunggal Switzerland, 03 Oktober 2014
clean, quiet, not too far from city center

quiet, clean, nice bedding
6
I took a room for a night and I had a wonderful quiet night. No dogs barfing, no insomniac chicken, no noise at all wich in the Philipines is almost a miracle. There is a cable tv, air con, and hot water and everything works but for the WIFI but that was global to Bohol. The road in front of the building is being remade so it is a little bumpy but apart from that nothing to say.
Eduardo D. Pasangan United States of America, 12 September 2014
No frills, you get what you pay for

Price
6,7
The bathroom needs more cleaning. They gave us unmatched slippers, which we dont need anyways. Cheap, location not so good. You'll have to commute to go anywhere.
Jocelyn C. Pasangan United States of America, 08 September 2014
conveince

close to everything.pier & airport
7,3
It was ok:
Donald T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 Agustus 2014
cheap but not so good

cheap,free shuttle to airport,close to the airport
4
Stayed overnight only to give way for our early flight back to Manila. The exterior of the building looks new or renovated. Pictures in Agoda were ok so we booked here but wasn't happy with the surroundings. We checked in with a 1 year old baby and we're given the room adjacent to the road which was noisy coz of the cars, tricycles and neighborhood. The guard was listening to very loud to music and was singing his heart out which woke up the baby. Called the reception to call the attention but after 5mins., music still played although they lowered the sound a bit. Road was under repair, muddyand really bumpy. Our service from Panglao got stucked coz of the numerous holes on the road. Requested hot water for our noodles that costs 5pesos per small cup. No elevator so they had to carry the luggages to the room which had a very steep stairs that makes it unsafe for people carrying an infant. Dirty pillowcases, asked them to replace it. Only one pair of dirty rubber slippers but didn't use it though. If you are on a tight budget, you can stay here but not recommending for a family with children. Very close to the airport around 5mins and they offer free shuttle service to the airport.
Kay A. Pasangan Philippines, 12 Agustus 2014
Not satisfied

Location
4
Haidelyn S. Pasangan Philippines, 20 Juli 2014
Good., 😃

Clean. Nice people. I like the free shuttle!😊
7,7
Nice

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Arabelle Suites BoholArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurArabelle Suites Bohol - Pusat BisnisArabelle Suites Bohol - LobiArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurArabelle Suites Bohol - Tempat MasukArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar MandiArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurArabelle Suites Bohol - Tempat MasukArabelle Suites Bohol - Kolam renangArabelle Suites Bohol - Kolam renangArabelle Suites Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C02