atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Kota Tagbilran, Bohol, Filipina 6300 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pusat Bisnis Arabelle Suites Bohol - Lobi Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Arabelle Suites Bohol - Tempat Masuk Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Mandi
Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Arabelle Suites Bohol - Tempat Masuk Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kolam renang Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kolam renang Arabelle Suites Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Tagbilran Jumlah kamar: 23
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 85 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
6,9
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,2
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (85)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Kay A. Pasangan Philippines, 12 Agustus 2014
Not satisfied

Location
4
Haidelyn S. Pasangan Philippines, 20 Juli 2014
Good., 😃

Clean. Nice people. I like the free shuttle!😊
7,7
Nice
Michael M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 Juni 2014
Not bad. Good for overnight stay only.

Friendly staff, near the airport, good for overnight stay only
5
Craig N. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 19 Mei 2014
ok hotel.

pool, rooms not too bad and staff
5,7
it was alright, a bit distance from the attraction area, pool's alright, staff not too bad and affordable. Room could be better but i've seen worst. It's ok if you stay for a night or two other than that you get bored as not much in the hotel and the area itself.
Kamran B. Pasangan Pakistan, 20 April 2014
it was ok

reception staff was very helpful
4,7
Well Arabelle suites was overall good beside below 1. There was smell in bathroom. i was sure that it was ignored. 2. no wifi available in room. 3. asked for 2nd key as we were two but FD apologized by saying they can't provide. 4. i stayed at other places on similar pricing without above hazards so i dont know how come Arballa management think this is acceptable.
Wijaya M. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 22 Februari 2014
Small Hotel with Good Staffs but Terrible Service

Close to Airport, Free Airport Shuttle, Free Internet
6,3
We had terrible situation since clean towels were not ready when we checked in (around 7pm) and we had to wait for another 3-4 hours to get them. Also the hotel does not have elevator so it's not convenient for older people.
Nicole H. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 11 Februari 2014
It was okay I guess

Can't think of them
6,7
Pretty basic hotel. Breakfast closes at 10am. Muddy road out front after the rain. Didn't clean the room. I had to ask for a towel and toilet paper. I really hated the dogs barking and roosters crowing while I was trying to sleep though. I stayed the 2 nights I paid for and moved to a different hotel.
Eddie Q. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 17 Januari 2014
value for money; restful stay

clean rooms, attentive staff, fast check in and check out
9
After long hours of travel, one would look for a clean room and comfortable bed. Arabelle has it with a plus because of attentive staff and fast check in and check out.
Edward M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 21 Oktober 2013
relaxing ang great

clean,cheap,accessible
8,3
Joanna P. Pasangan Philippines, 16 Oktober 2013
TWO THUMBS UP!

Food, Staff and Room
10

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Arabelle Suites BoholArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurArabelle Suites Bohol - Pusat BisnisArabelle Suites Bohol - LobiArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurArabelle Suites Bohol - Tempat MasukArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar MandiArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurArabelle Suites Bohol - Tempat MasukArabelle Suites Bohol - Kolam renangArabelle Suites Bohol - Kolam renangArabelle Suites Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A05