Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Kota Tagbilran, Bohol, Filipina 6300 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pusat Bisnis Arabelle Suites Bohol - Lobi Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Arabelle Suites Bohol - Tempat Masuk Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Mandi
Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Arabelle Suites Bohol - Tempat Masuk Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kolam renang Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kolam renang Arabelle Suites Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Tagbilran Jumlah kamar: 23
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,1

dari 108 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
6,9
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,1
Makanan
6,6
Semua ulasan (108)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Rommel R. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 09 Juni 2015
Nice hotel for backpackers type of traveler

near airport, quick check-in and nice hotel staff
8
nice place for backpackers type of traveler. near airport...
Christy P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 Juni 2015
so so...

near the hotel and the city.
6
i left toilettries and sunblockin my room.. noticed it after an hour but no one informed me that i left it..they were not even accommodating to help us out how to get it back. ask for a motorcycle to give us help to get it! Look for Joel of Arabelle Suites to drive u around the country side tour!
Sheena O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 28 April 2015
Fam Vacay

Friendy staff, in time pick up from to the airport, and very clean
7,7
It was a good place. It was very near the city and the hotel. The hotel staff were courteous and very generous to pick us and send us to airport. However, the hotel needs to work on it air conditioner units. We booked 3 rooms and all rooms' ac's are not cool enough for the tropical weather in the Philippines every April. The largest suite must have a shower curtain to avoid the from splashing on the floor.
Claire R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 10 April 2015
close to pier in bohol

very near to ferry station, food stall and city proper
7
it was overnight stay but since the hotel is in the proper area, easy to find restaurants
Billy J. Pasangan Australia, 07 Maret 2015
Disappointed

Staff airport pickup
4,3
Waiting for over an hour for hotel pickup service then arrived to a small room with loft bed. Dirty hotel conditions on floors. Restaurant is really not a restaurant. Just a small room with a few tables and chairs.
Jacqueline C. Pasangan United States of America, 30 Januari 2015
Perfect quick stay- fantastic wifi

Wifi was excellent, location to the airport and town malls, I only gave 1 star for food because I didn't try it sorry
8,7
the beds were ok, the room setup was odd, and I can't get away from the rooster everywhere every morning, but that's every place we stayed at. Walkable towards the mall, the airport. Great location.
Michelle G. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 08 Januari 2015
Ok Place To Stay

Staff
6,7
The hotel is a good standard, however it was further away from the beach than anticipated.
Bruno M. Pasangan Philippines, 31 Desember 2014
good

it was word the money
9
excellent
Wayne F. Pasangan New Zealand, 24 November 2014
Good hotel a little further from town

Quiet, Great Wifi, teamaking facilities
7,3
We enjoyed our stay there as it was relatively quiet. The only issue was they were repairing the road outside but that should be complete soon. Transport down town was a sidecar which cost 20P and is not hard to find. Staff were friendly and helpful which tends to be so in Bohol so they must have a good training facility.
Mohsin S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 12 November 2014
Nice quiet hotel

Good staff, clean rooms and quiet
8,3

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Arabelle Suites BoholArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurArabelle Suites Bohol - Pusat BisnisArabelle Suites Bohol - LobiArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurArabelle Suites Bohol - Tempat MasukArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar MandiArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurArabelle Suites Bohol - Tempat MasukArabelle Suites Bohol - Kolam renangArabelle Suites Bohol - Kolam renangArabelle Suites Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C06