atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Kota Tagbilran, Bohol, Filipina 6300 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kolam renang Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kolam renang Arabelle Suites Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pemandangan Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kolam renang Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur
Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Arabelle Suites Bohol - Lobi Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pusat Bisnis Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur
Lokasi: Kota Tagbilran Jumlah kamar: 23
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 80 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
7,0
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,4
Makanan
7,1
Semua ulasan (80)
Wijaya M. Berkelompok Indonesia, 22 Februari 2014
Small Hotel with Good Staffs but Terrible Service

Close to Airport, Free Airport Shuttle, Free Internet
6,3
We had terrible situation since clean towels were not ready when we checked in (around 7pm) and we had to wait for another 3-4 hours to get them. Also the hotel does not have elevator so it's not convenient for older people.
Nicole H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 11 Februari 2014
It was okay I guess

Can't think of them
6,7
Pretty basic hotel. Breakfast closes at 10am. Muddy road out front after the rain. Didn't clean the room. I had to ask for a towel and toilet paper. I really hated the dogs barking and roosters crowing while I was trying to sleep though. I stayed the 2 nights I paid for and moved to a different hotel.
Eddie Q. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 17 Januari 2014
value for money; restful stay

clean rooms, attentive staff, fast check in and check out
9
After long hours of travel, one would look for a clean room and comfortable bed. Arabelle has it with a plus because of attentive staff and fast check in and check out.
Edward M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 21 Oktober 2013
relaxing ang great

clean,cheap,accessible
8,3
Joanna P. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 16 Oktober 2013
SUPERB!

The Food, The Staff and The Room
10
KUDOS to the management and staff! We will definitely recommend this Hotel to friends, family and acquintances. Excellent food, friendly staff and comfortable rooms.
Joanna P. Berpasangan Philippines, 16 Oktober 2013
TWO THUMBS UP!

Food, Staff and Room
10
Joanna P. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 16 Oktober 2013
SUPERB!

The Food, The Staff and The Room
10
It was superb! Honestly, until now we miss everything about Arabelle Suites! Highly Recommended Hotel!
Joanna P. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 15 Oktober 2013
Highly recommended!

The Food, Staff and Rooms
10
Everything about this Hotel is SUPERB! All the staff are friendly and accomodating, the food is excellent and very affordable too.
Wei D. Berpasangan Malaysia, 03 September 2013
a bit far from city and too quite, weak room WiFi

tour package driver, clean room
7,7
Wifi not for room so will experience weak Wifi in room. No restaurant or shop nearby. able to provide A friendly driver and to drive us for countryside tour package
Rosella M. Berpasangan Philippines, 01 September 2013
Relaxing Vacation

The staff and service, has a pool and free shuttle service to the airport
7,3
It was a pleasant and hassle free stay. I would recommend this hotel for a quick stay in Tagbilaran City

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Arabelle Suites BoholArabelle Suites Bohol - Kolam renangArabelle Suites Bohol - Kolam renangArabelle Suites Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelArabelle Suites Bohol - PemandanganArabelle Suites Bohol - Kolam renangArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurArabelle Suites Bohol - LobiArabelle Suites Bohol - Pusat BisnisArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurArabelle Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B06