Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Resepsionis Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Resepsionis Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Tempat Masuk Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobi
Area: Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah kamar: 38
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,6

dari 256 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,8
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
9,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (256)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Wini A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 01 Juli 2014
menyenangkan seperti rumah sendiri

bersih, staff ramah dan membantu, lokasi strategis
8,3
Pertama check in, staff ramah sekali, kamar2 bersih, staff cukup membantu menyusun program acara keliling hanoi kota lama, susana seperti rumah sendiri. Lokasi strategis, mudah mencari taxi, mencari makan, sightseeing n shopping.
Mimiwati L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 19 Desember 2012
"Hotel with wonderful location and great service"

good tour management service,
9,7
kami sangat puas tinggal di aranya hotel,selain seluruh staff nya yg sangat ramah dan bersahabat,servicenya sungguh memuaskan,terutama manager tour nya yg bernama TIM,dia yg menghandle seluruh perjalanan halong bay dan sapa tour,juga tam cot tour,bahkan seluruh bagasi kami diantar ke hotel lain,sewaktu kami check out,karena akan mengikuti tour tam cot.sungguh service yg luar biasa.
Tip Restauran: makanan di restaurant nya sangat memuaskan,juga servicenya walaupun pelayannya dengan bahasa Inggris yg pas pasan
Wooi K. Pasangan Malaysia, 11 Juli 2014
Great

Front Desk Great Service, Room Cleanliness, Good Breakfast served
8,3
Hotel staff friendly and very helpful, good room service, Especially staff name Nguyen Thi Anh very nice and provide helpful information. Overall is very good, will came back same hotel again in future.
Stephen L. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 28 Juni 2014
nice hotel - great staff

the staff, clean, comfortable
10
This is the second time I have stayed here and both times it was great. The staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful with very good English. The hotel has good food and is also close to other good places to eat and drink. We like staying here.
Mayumi A. Wisatawan bisnis Japan, 21 Mei 2014
We Loved it! Staff is No.1!!!

Friendly staff, kind service, Comfortable
8
We stayed this hotel for the first time. But our stay in Hanoi was 5th time. This hotel was the best hotel which we have stayed before. The best part of the hotel is "staff".All of the staff is really friendly and good at English.We didn't have any problems to communicate with them. Also they let us to take a shower for free on the last day(maybe because we stayed longer). The flight to Narita was midnight and I have never taken shower on the last trips.It was the first time to take a shower before I go back to Japan! I chose this hotel because of the reviews. Now I know why the reviews are good :) I will definitely go back to this hotel for 100% sure ;)
Geok L. Pasangan Singapore, 15 Mei 2014
Well maintained hotel with great staff

easy access, clean rooms, great staff
9
Great stay on the large deluxe room with city view, except that the water supply was disrupted more than 24hours due to city water mains supply breakdown! The room was very hot as it heated up by the afternoon sun and the air conditioner takes a long while to cool the room.
Thao N. Wisatawan bisnis Vietnam, 14 Mei 2014
Was ok for one night stay.

Good location, cleanliness, friendliness
8
The hotel is fine.
Liew K. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 08 Mei 2014
good hotel

Friendly staff
9,7
visit next trip
Bruna F. Wisatawan Tunggal Brazil, 04 Mei 2014
Friendly and attentive staff, great location!

location, room with balcony for street view and friendly staff
8
very pleasent stay! every day was full with all the places to go and tours to attend. the hotel location is among shops and close to cultural spots. the staff can arrange tours or personal guides. they are eager to help and please. it was a lovely stay in Hanoi!
Taras T. Pasangan Denmark, 03 Mei 2014
We had a most lovely stay at Aranya!!!

Staf was excellent, humorous and very helpfull in every aspect.
9,3
Hotel is situated in a good neighborhood, in walking distance of everything (we walked 10 km each day). They also arranged a perfect trip to Halong Bay for us (even though we only asked the day before). Good location, good service... thanks to Aranya and their kind staff NB. Can be pretty noisy if you get a room towards the street, but it is Hanoi - it is noisy!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Aranya Hotel HanoiAranya Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobiAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobiAranya Hotel Hanoi - ResepsionisAranya Hotel Hanoi - ResepsionisAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobiAranya Hotel Hanoi - Tempat MasukAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobiAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobiAranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3C06