atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Resepsionis Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Resepsionis Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Tempat Masuk Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobi
Area: Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah kamar: 38
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,6

dari 262 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,8
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
9,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (262)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Wini A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 01 Juli 2014
menyenangkan seperti rumah sendiri

bersih, staff ramah dan membantu, lokasi strategis
8,3
Pertama check in, staff ramah sekali, kamar2 bersih, staff cukup membantu menyusun program acara keliling hanoi kota lama, susana seperti rumah sendiri. Lokasi strategis, mudah mencari taxi, mencari makan, sightseeing n shopping.
Mimiwati L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 19 Desember 2012
"Hotel with wonderful location and great service"

good tour management service,
9,7
kami sangat puas tinggal di aranya hotel,selain seluruh staff nya yg sangat ramah dan bersahabat,servicenya sungguh memuaskan,terutama manager tour nya yg bernama TIM,dia yg menghandle seluruh perjalanan halong bay dan sapa tour,juga tam cot tour,bahkan seluruh bagasi kami diantar ke hotel lain,sewaktu kami check out,karena akan mengikuti tour tam cot.sungguh service yg luar biasa.
Tip Restauran: makanan di restaurant nya sangat memuaskan,juga servicenya walaupun pelayannya dengan bahasa Inggris yg pas pasan
Yenny Y. Pasangan Indonesia, 20 Agustus 2014
Very kind & helpful staff make our stay convenient

All the staff are very kind and helpful. The hotel location is strategic, near the city center and the room was nice.
9,3
It was really great to stay at Aranya hotel. Especially for the hotel staff,they are very kind, helpful,and really care about their guests. The location is very strategic, so we can go to the city center by walking (to Hoan Kim Lake, Ho Chi Minh Maoseleum, Dong Xuan market, etc).
Yessy O. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 02 Agustus 2014
Friendly staff, good location

Friendly staff, near to hoakim lake, fast internet comnection, tasty breakfast menu
8
Actually we just planning 3 night from 6 days at hanoi, but because excellent service from this hotel. So we decided to stay longer at this hotel
Hilkianus H. Pasangan Indonesia, 01 Agustus 2014
A Superb Strategic Hotel

Staff are very friendly & informative yet fluent in English, cozy room & clean, strategic location to all attraction in Hanoi
10
Amazingly all staffs were very fluent in English, helpful & friendly. Location nearby to famous food hawkers, tourist interest etc. Room was spacey, comfort and quiet. Highly recommended. DIrectly fall in love to Aranya Hotel.
Spencer C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 30 Juli 2014
Centrally located hotel

Location, caring staff, the room
10
Wooi K. Pasangan Malaysia, 11 Juli 2014
Great

Front Desk Great Service, Room Cleanliness, Good Breakfast served
8,3
Hotel staff friendly and very helpful, good room service, Especially staff name Nguyen Thi Anh very nice and provide helpful information. Overall is very good, will came back same hotel again in future.
Stephen L. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 28 Juni 2014
nice hotel - great staff

the staff, clean, comfortable
10
This is the second time I have stayed here and both times it was great. The staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful with very good English. The hotel has good food and is also close to other good places to eat and drink. We like staying here.
Meaghan O. Pasangan Australia, 25 Juni 2014
Best hotel we stayed at!

Customer service
10
We enjoyed our stay here very much! It was clean, the room was well serviced and the breakfast was exceptional. But what really put this hotel above others was the customer service. The staff at this hotel were very accommodating. They organised tours for us, gave us recommendations of places to go, allowed us to shower before and after our tours (even when our official stay was finished), booked flights for us and even rang the airline to arrange a flight change (free of charge!) when we were going to miss flights because our train back from Sapa was running late. All of the staff were friendly, cheerful and very helpful. We stayed in 5 different hotels throughout Vietnam and this was by far the best. We would recommend it to everybody!
Mayumi A. Wisatawan bisnis Japan, 21 Mei 2014
We Loved it! Staff is No.1!!!

Friendly staff, kind service, Comfortable
8
We stayed this hotel for the first time. But our stay in Hanoi was 5th time. This hotel was the best hotel which we have stayed before. The best part of the hotel is "staff".All of the staff is really friendly and good at English.We didn't have any problems to communicate with them. Also they let us to take a shower for free on the last day(maybe because we stayed longer). The flight to Narita was midnight and I have never taken shower on the last trips.It was the first time to take a shower before I go back to Japan! I chose this hotel because of the reviews. Now I know why the reviews are good :) I will definitely go back to this hotel for 100% sure ;)

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Aranya Hotel HanoiAranya Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobiAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobiAranya Hotel Hanoi - ResepsionisAranya Hotel Hanoi - ResepsionisAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobiAranya Hotel Hanoi - Tempat MasukAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobiAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobiAranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3A03