atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Resepsionis Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Tempat Masuk Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobi
Area: Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah kamar: 38
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,6

dari 275 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,8
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
9,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (275)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Wini A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 01 Juli 2014
menyenangkan seperti rumah sendiri

bersih, staff ramah dan membantu, lokasi strategis
8,3
Pertama check in, staff ramah sekali, kamar2 bersih, staff cukup membantu menyusun program acara keliling hanoi kota lama, susana seperti rumah sendiri. Lokasi strategis, mudah mencari taxi, mencari makan, sightseeing n shopping.
Mimiwati L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 19 Desember 2012
"Hotel with wonderful location and great service"

good tour management service,
9,7
kami sangat puas tinggal di aranya hotel,selain seluruh staff nya yg sangat ramah dan bersahabat,servicenya sungguh memuaskan,terutama manager tour nya yg bernama TIM,dia yg menghandle seluruh perjalanan halong bay dan sapa tour,juga tam cot tour,bahkan seluruh bagasi kami diantar ke hotel lain,sewaktu kami check out,karena akan mengikuti tour tam cot.sungguh service yg luar biasa.
Tip Restauran: makanan di restaurant nya sangat memuaskan,juga servicenya walaupun pelayannya dengan bahasa Inggris yg pas pasan
Rudy S. Pasangan United States of America, 09 September 2014
Hotel is not expensive but needs improvements.

Location, view from restaurant.
6,3
The staff that greeted us was very friendly and "Upgraded" us to a bigger room. Unfortunately, this room was located above the street and it became difficult to sleep due to the constant noise from scooters and people. The room was suppose to be the best in the hotel. It was big but a bit run down especially the bathroom. The breakfast was served in the rooftop restaurant with a great view of the city but the food was of poor quality. It is hard to really complain as the price was very cheap.
Terence Y. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 01 September 2014
This was a first class hotel.

The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room servive meals .
10
The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room service meals from their in house restaurant, staff members English language was excellent. This was an excellent Hotel which I will gladly re-book. Regards Terence Yorkshire
Ulrich T. Pasangan Germany, 31 Agustus 2014
Excellent

Service Quality, friendliness staff, value for money
9,3
Very good
Grace L. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 29 Agustus 2014
Comfortable, classy and friendly!

location, service and staff
8,3
We had a great time staying at Aranya. The staff were very helpful and supportive. The location is great - walking distance to eating, drinking and shopping areas
Robert P. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 22 Agustus 2014
Great hotel wonderful staff

Staff friendliness,very helpful and clean
10
The staff make you feel at home the minute you walk through the door.they bend over backwards to help and point you in the right direction .
Yenny Y. Pasangan Indonesia, 20 Agustus 2014
Very kind & helpful staff make our stay convenient

All the staff are very kind and helpful. The hotel location is strategic, near the city center and the room was nice.
9,3
It was really great to stay at Aranya hotel. Especially for the hotel staff,they are very kind, helpful,and really care about their guests. The location is very strategic, so we can go to the city center by walking (to Hoan Kim Lake, Ho Chi Minh Maoseleum, Dong Xuan market, etc).
Connie A. Pasangan Singapore, 13 Agustus 2014
awesome

excellent service, attitude, location & value for $$$
10
well, aranya hotel wasn't our 1st choice staying in hanoi. we booked the hotel as we booked our tours from the agency therefore seeing good reviews from the web, thus we have make the right choice to stay there instead. the moment we stepped into the hotel, the staffs there greet us with their sincerity smile & greetings which we find their service is tip-top!! not only that, when we asked the receptionist about the attractions, laundry services & other requests, he never failed to provide his utmost help to us, showing us the map & guide the direction for us. as for the bellboy, , he is cheerful & very sensitive who always help us with our luggage, opening the door & welcoming us when we are back to hotel. the hotel layout is very new which gave us a very good impression as well as the room is very neat, tidy & romantic with rose petals on the bed. the breakfast is great too & really value for the money. aranya is the best hotel in hanoi i ever stayed. you are amazing awesome, keep up the good work & hope to stay in your hotel soon. go aranya~!! :)
Yessy O. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 02 Agustus 2014
Friendly staff, good location

Friendly staff, near to hoakim lake, fast internet comnection, tasty breakfast menu
8
Actually we just planning 3 night from 6 days at hanoi, but because excellent service from this hotel. So we decided to stay longer at this hotel

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Aranya Hotel HanoiAranya Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobiAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobiAranya Hotel Hanoi - ResepsionisAranya Hotel Hanoi - Tempat MasukAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobiAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobiAranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3A06