Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Resepsionis Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Tempat Masuk Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobi
Area: Old Quarter Jumlah kamar: 38
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,6

dari 291 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,8
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
9,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (291)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Wini A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 01 Juli 2014
menyenangkan seperti rumah sendiri

bersih, staff ramah dan membantu, lokasi strategis
8,3
Pertama check in, staff ramah sekali, kamar2 bersih, staff cukup membantu menyusun program acara keliling hanoi kota lama, susana seperti rumah sendiri. Lokasi strategis, mudah mencari taxi, mencari makan, sightseeing n shopping.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mimiwati L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 19 Desember 2012
"Hotel with wonderful location and great service"

good tour management service,
9,7
kami sangat puas tinggal di aranya hotel,selain seluruh staff nya yg sangat ramah dan bersahabat,servicenya sungguh memuaskan,terutama manager tour nya yg bernama TIM,dia yg menghandle seluruh perjalanan halong bay dan sapa tour,juga tam cot tour,bahkan seluruh bagasi kami diantar ke hotel lain,sewaktu kami check out,karena akan mengikuti tour tam cot.sungguh service yg luar biasa.
Tip Restauran: makanan di restaurant nya sangat memuaskan,juga servicenya walaupun pelayannya dengan bahasa Inggris yg pas pasan
Laporkan ulasan ini
Soly L. Wisatawan bisnis Cambodia, 20 Maret 2015
very clean..friendly

right in the center...clean..friendly and helpful staff
9,7
Sorry to lean that the hotel will close for long time renovation by end of March 2015.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephen L. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 05 Maret 2015
Great Staff

location, value, staff
10
I have stayed here before. The staff are exceptionally warm and friendly. The restaurant though small does a nice job. The hotel is a great value and a nice place to stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Choong K. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 12 Februari 2015
Value for money

Excellent staff, service and nice room
9
It was great and I will return again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ven L. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 08 Februari 2015
nothing much, just simple

nothing
6
nothing much , just simple,location quite good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vimal K. Wisatawan Tunggal India, 02 Februari 2015
Best hotel with location and best customer service

1. Best location - Hotel is at the centre of the Hanoi. 2. Best customer service, 3. Room is value for money
8,3
I was staying for one days and two night, when I enter the hotel, they have given me a briefing of the Hanoi city and the tourist attraction to visit, they have arranged me for a motor bike fire rental at US$10, which is cheap, Cuisine service is wonderful, please look out for the bike guys asking you to go for massage in the street, as advice by Hotel, they will bring you and Rob the money with the help of gangsters, The Hotel is 1 hour drive from airport, Hotel has arranged Transport with reasonable price.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 28 Januari 2015
Good service, but currently noisy

Location, staff and food
8
The hotel is just fine. In the old quarter and close to many tourist things. The staff are great. The small restaurant has a limited menu but their noodles are the best I've had so far. The downside in both sides are currently building site. There is little the hotel can do, but you will be woken by banging by 7 am, and that goes on for at least 12 hours, every day.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christopher S. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 08 Januari 2015
Fantastic staff

Great food/great service/great value
10
This hotel was the best. I booked this hotel and when I got there one of the staff told me there was an agoda error and they were booked. One of the staff kindly walked me to an equal sister hotel of there's. The next day I was upgraded rooms for the trouble. The staff here was truly amazing and helped me out with anything I asked. Also, compared to other hotels in the area the breakfast buffet was great. It had all the western foods you could want plus a fresh pho bar too. Fantastic! The location was also very good, located in the heart of the old quarter. For the price I do not think this place could be beat!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Brendan B. Pasangan Australia, 04 Januari 2015
excellent

very friendly staff
10
Excellent
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Aranya Hotel HanoiAranya Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobiAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobiAranya Hotel Hanoi - ResepsionisAranya Hotel Hanoi - Tempat MasukAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobiAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobiAranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobi


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A08