atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Resepsionis Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Tempat Masuk Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobi
Area: Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah kamar: 38
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,6

dari 287 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,8
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
9,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (287)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Wini A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 01 Juli 2014
menyenangkan seperti rumah sendiri

bersih, staff ramah dan membantu, lokasi strategis
8,3
Pertama check in, staff ramah sekali, kamar2 bersih, staff cukup membantu menyusun program acara keliling hanoi kota lama, susana seperti rumah sendiri. Lokasi strategis, mudah mencari taxi, mencari makan, sightseeing n shopping.
Mimiwati L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 19 Desember 2012
"Hotel with wonderful location and great service"

good tour management service,
9,7
kami sangat puas tinggal di aranya hotel,selain seluruh staff nya yg sangat ramah dan bersahabat,servicenya sungguh memuaskan,terutama manager tour nya yg bernama TIM,dia yg menghandle seluruh perjalanan halong bay dan sapa tour,juga tam cot tour,bahkan seluruh bagasi kami diantar ke hotel lain,sewaktu kami check out,karena akan mengikuti tour tam cot.sungguh service yg luar biasa.
Tip Restauran: makanan di restaurant nya sangat memuaskan,juga servicenya walaupun pelayannya dengan bahasa Inggris yg pas pasan
Vimal K. Wisatawan Tunggal India, 02 Februari 2015
Best hotel with location and best customer service

1. Best location - Hotel is at the centre of the Hanoi. 2. Best customer service, 3. Room is value for money
8,3
I was staying for one days and two night, when I enter the hotel, they have given me a briefing of the Hanoi city and the tourist attraction to visit, they have arranged me for a motor bike fire rental at US$10, which is cheap, Cuisine service is wonderful, please look out for the bike guys asking you to go for massage in the street, as advice by Hotel, they will bring you and Rob the money with the help of gangsters, The Hotel is 1 hour drive from airport, Hotel has arranged Transport with reasonable price.
Michael B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 28 Januari 2015
Good service, but currently noisy

Location, staff and food
8
The hotel is just fine. In the old quarter and close to many tourist things. The staff are great. The small restaurant has a limited menu but their noodles are the best I've had so far. The downside in both sides are currently building site. There is little the hotel can do, but you will be woken by banging by 7 am, and that goes on for at least 12 hours, every day.
Christopher S. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 08 Januari 2015
Fantastic staff

Great food/great service/great value
10
This hotel was the best. I booked this hotel and when I got there one of the staff told me there was an agoda error and they were booked. One of the staff kindly walked me to an equal sister hotel of there's. The next day I was upgraded rooms for the trouble. The staff here was truly amazing and helped me out with anything I asked. Also, compared to other hotels in the area the breakfast buffet was great. It had all the western foods you could want plus a fresh pho bar too. Fantastic! The location was also very good, located in the heart of the old quarter. For the price I do not think this place could be beat!
Brendan B. Pasangan Australia, 04 Januari 2015
excellent

very friendly staff
10
Excellent
Tze C. Pasangan Singapore, 01 Januari 2015
great location off the main street

location, paintings and bathroom
9
Trung V. Wisatawan Tunggal Vietnam, 28 Desember 2014
Great for the money

Nice staff, good location, clean room
8,7
It was very pleasant to stay in Aranya with very warm welcoming staff, great location and very clean room. Although the wall is a bit thin so you can hear whats going on outside or the next room pretty well and one small accident that The evevator got stucked while i were inside and even the emergency call button wasnt working. Lucky enough I am strong and able to manage to open the door by my barehand and got out of there. The staff then appogized and said the evevator is not performing well for a while. I think its about time for them to fix that. Beside that Aranya is wonderful just use the stair instead of the elevator for your safety.
Colin C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 20 Desember 2014
Home away from home

Location, service and price
9,7
Great Free & Easy getaway! Staff were most helpful and trusting. They even packed breakfast for us when our flight was really early. Easy access everywhere. Enjoyed stay greatly! Will be back.
Hannah W. Pasangan Australia, 03 Desember 2014
Best staff and location

Staff were beyond helpful and always looking out for us. Location couldn't be beaten and organized an affordable airport pickup
9,7
V good, everyone was super friendly and accommodating, gave helpful and knowledgable advice on good places to eat (great vegetarian options) and the location is in a great spot for good shopping and dining

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Aranya Hotel HanoiAranya Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobiAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobiAranya Hotel Hanoi - ResepsionisAranya Hotel Hanoi - Tempat MasukAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobiAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobiAranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3B03