atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Arcadia Hotel Berlin

Frankfurter Allee 73 A, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Jerman 10247 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Tulip Inn Berlin Frankfurter Tor
Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restoran Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Buffet Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restoran Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar Mandi Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restoran
Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Ruang Rapat Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Resepsionis Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Buffet Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restoran Arcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Friedrichshain Jumlah kamar: 119

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,8

dari 18 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,2
Lokasi
7,0
Tingkat pelayanan
6,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,2
Makanan
5,9
Semua ulasan (18)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Damian K. Pasangan Denmark, 26 Juli 2014
base price leaves asking for more

if you find your room dirty, you can get a replacement
5
Plenty of hidden costs beyond Agoda's base price. Otherwise central location and pleasent (reception) service. Don't be late for breakfast, they will throw you out in the middle of your tea.
Sarah B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 30 September 2013
Good hotel but needs a carpet clean

Location,staff,quiet
6,3
Average stay. Our room was not a double but a twin, this should be stated on the website when booking. The linen was so full of starch that any movement in the night woke either my partner or I up. Our room could have done with some décor, very bland no pictures ect. The hallway carpets could do with an industrial clean, there looked like there were pools of vomit which had an attempt of being cleaned up, which was not very nice to see. Free wifi would have been nice rather than having to pay for it.
Steen O. Pasangan Denmark, 10 Juni 2013
Nice hotel - Nice area

Good valmue for the money
7,7
Nice hotel close to boxhagener Platz. The room had 2 Nice beds and , was clean and tidy. We will gladly return.
Teresa K. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 09 Juni 2013
Friendly efficient, clean, modern and comfortable

Breakfast, staff, comfortable room
7,7
Excellent. It was a bit far out from the centre and other areas we wished to visit but that was mostly made up for by the experience of the hotel and the proximity of the underground. The road is very noisy with the window open but fine when closed.
Daniel F. Pasangan Israel, 02 Januari 2013
Good Hotel, Good location

close to public transportation
7,7
We stayed in this hotel on new year's eve, the street was so busy at night, a great experience. the hotel staff was friendly and helped us with everything we needed. Although the room wasn't huge, it was good enough for our needs and fully equipped. Very recommended.
Remigio C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Italy, 03 Oktober 2012
clean and comfortable accomodation

good reaturants in the internal garden
7,3
we stay there for the berlin marathon. they anticipate the breakfast schedule to facilitate us
Ogtorgui L. Wisatawan bisnis Mongolia, 29 Januari 2012
Service is average, location is bad.

quite
5
no wifi, service is not much satified. location is far away from center.
Kalle J. Pasangan Finland, 29 September 2011
Clean rooms, no free wifi

Clean and spacious rooms. Near an U-Bahn station.
6,3
The Arcadia is a basic hotel offering no surprises. The rooms are clean and spacious but the decor isn't special. Especially the public spaces are quite depressing. There was no free Internet, only an expensive wifi which I find these days utterly disappointing.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: You need to take the U-Bahn to go sightseeing. Nothing of worth is within walking distance.
Aurelie B. Pasangan France, 03 Agustus 2014
Hotel que je recommande

Prix, chambre spacieuse et grande salle de bain
7,7
Le seul inconvénient c'est qu'une personne du personnel est entré dans notre chambre à 10h alors que je n'avais réservé que pour une nuit... ils auraient pu vérifier le planning des chambres... La barre pour étendre les serviettes dans la salle de bain m'est tombé dessus car cassée sinon très belle chambre, prix très correct, beaucoup d'espace, déco tres bien : je recommande vivement !
Wilfried D. Pasangan Germany, 25 Mei 2014
Zimmer gut, jedoch zur Strasse mit Lärm.

Zimmer ok. Frühstück ok. Gute Lage.
6
Teppichboden auf den Fluren teilweise stark verschmutzt. Pflecken von Erbrochenem.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Arcadia Hotel Berlin BerlinArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestoranArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - BuffetArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestoranArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar MandiArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestoranArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Ruang RapatArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - ResepsionisArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - BuffetArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestoranArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar SuiteArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - ResepsionisArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - ResepsionisArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestoranArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestoranArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestoranArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestoranArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Ruang RapatArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - PemandanganArcadia Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A06