Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin

Oranienburger Strasse 52, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10117 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Arcotel Velvet Hotel
ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Lobi ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Lobi ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Kamar Suite ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Kamar Suite ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pemandangan ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Fasilitas ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Kamar Suite ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Kamar Mandi ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Kamar Mandi ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Fasilitas ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Makanan dan Minuman
ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Makanan dan Minuman ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pemandangan ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Balkon/Teras ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Ruang Rapat ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Ruang Rapat ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Ruang Rapat
Area: Mitte Jumlah kamar: 85

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 81 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
6,3
Semua ulasan (81)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Patricia R. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 08 Oktober 2015
An okay hotel in a fairly central position

Position, cost and nothing else, the staff were helpful
5,3
Stayed for four nights with another couple initially given a corner room on Overlooking a dark courtyard ... Depressing asked them to change it as my expectation was as advertised large windows loads of light . They changed with no hassle... Very polite. The room was average a bit tired but ok for the price paid ... No tea coffee facilities which was annoying as I really like a cuppa before I get up especially on holiday. The shower was curtained ... Not for the faint hearted ... As if you have a shower in the evening with your curtains not. Fully closed the restaurant and buildings opposite have a great view. We actually sat in. The restaurant across the road and could see in all the rooms!! They had two apples displayed on a stand for eating but sour and tough. Waste of time put tea and coffee in instead!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fidye W. Pasangan Australia, 04 Oktober 2015
our accommodation was excellent in every way.

Brilliant location. Excellent facilities. Friendly & helpful staff .
9,3
Everything was excellent. We will recommend to others. (CANNOT COMMENT ON YOUR FOOD SERVICES, AS WE DID NOT USE ANY.)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Susan J. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 30 Juni 2015
Great stay

Location, roominess, layout
9,3
Excellent
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shukang L. Pasangan Singapore, 03 Juni 2015
niace hotel

the room is nice and the location is good
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yuen L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 24 Mei 2015
Great location and staff

Near to bahn station. Friendly staff. Chic interior.
8,3
I choose this hotel because it's very near to the bahn station which is equipped with elevator. Staff is very nice and friendly. Hotel room is smaller than expected but still very okay. Interior decor is chic and modern. Really feel like living in berlin. High security as you can only use the elevator with room card. I have a pleasant 3-night stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Damien F. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 16 Februari 2015
Nice hotel. Great location.

Location. Room size. Quiet.
9,7
Nice hotel. Many restaurants cost by. Great staff. Can walk to many attractions.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Juliane H. Pasangan Germany, 01 Januari 2015
The rooms have seen better days

Location
4,7
We booked the Junior Suite and were pretty disappointed. The room has definitely seen better days. There were old and dried flowers on the floor in the corner of the room that had not been cleaned. The cleaning staff left old towels in the kitchen sink, surfaces were left uncleaned, the tables were scratched and the carpets looked old. The hotel staff failed to tell us that the minibar was included, instead there was a little pamphlet with all the prices, leading us to believe that nothing was included. On checkout we were informed that it was free. The garage was also not working and we had to find parking for an additional 60 Euro for 4 days on a muddy and open air parking lot. The staff didn't feel that it was important to inform their customers of this prior to arrival.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mei Y. Pasangan China, 07 Oktober 2014
Worth for money, clean and convenient

Worth for money, clean and convenient
7
nice location, subway just i1 min walk, few restaurants nearby, clean and friendly staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dany N. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 06 Oktober 2014
Well located and stylish hotel

Location, staff helpfulness, cleanliness
8,7
This a very well located hotel, right nearby an underground station in city center (Mitte). Also lots of cafes and restaurants around. The hotel has a certain style to it, which makes it unique. But I was not very fond of the showers, since there were no curtains. Was very clean and we had no major issues.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shirley C. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 15 September 2014
Small Cramped hotel with overpriced breakfast

Price is a little lower
4,7
Not very good experience. Staff members were slow and indifferent when you asked for help. They encourage you to go have breakfast next door but didn't tell you it's extra, and it's a bit over-prices at 17 euros, and you still have to pay extra beyond the buffet price for croissant. I got a room across from a very very noisy street, and on the weekend, the noise would last till 2 -3 am. The bathroom counter is ridiculously designed that you can't even put your cosmetic bag on! You can barely put your toothpaset and brush on the edge of the sink. It's really a drag. I would not come back to this hotel whatsoever.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin BerlinARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - LobiARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - LobiARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Kamar SuiteARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Kamar SuiteARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - PemandanganARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - FasilitasARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Kamar SuiteARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Kamar MandiARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Kamar MandiARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - FasilitasARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - PemandanganARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Balkon/TerasARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Ruang RapatARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Ruang RapatARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Ruang RapatARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BuffetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BuffetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BuffetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BuffetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BuffetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BuffetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BuffetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BuffetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BuffetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BuffetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BuffetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Balkon/Teras


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A02