atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Ari Putri Hotel

Jalan Cemara, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Kamar Tidur Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Kamar Tidur Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Kamar Tidur Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Kafe Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restoran Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Balkon/Teras Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Kamar Tidur Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Kamar Tidur Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Kamar Tidur Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa
Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Kamar Tidur Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Kamar Tidur Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restoran Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Kamar Tidur Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Kamar Tidur Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Hotel
Area: Sanur Jumlah kamar: 52

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 250 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,7
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (250)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Islauni J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 18 Januari 2015
Good Pool...... nice staff

- Location near Sanur - Staff - Balcony
7,7
Menyenangkan. Kecuali makannannya. Mereka tidak menyediakan nasi dan makanan Khas Indonesia. Hanya ada roti dan pasta.
Islauni J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 18 Januari 2015
dekat sanur

lokasi dekat Pantai sanur....
7,7
Keseluruhan hotel ini bagus. Tp tdk menyajikan menu Indonesia. Hanya ada roti dan pasta
Jerry O. Pasangan Indonesia, 05 Desember 2014
Penginapan Nyaman dan tenang

Dekat dengan pantai dan banyak restaurant disekitar hotel
7,7
Sangat menyenangkan karena dekat dengan pantai
Adrian C. Pasangan Australia, 17 Mei 2014
Bagus Sekali

Orang, Makan dan Kamu
5,7
great
Djoko S. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 30 Mei 2013
Suasana yang nyaman, tenang jauh dari kebisingan.

Bersih,sarapan bagus,
7
Bambang W. Pasangan Indonesia, 14 Mei 2013
hotel ini b, saya puas menginap disini

bersih, ramah,makanannya enak
8
siip lah,sesuai dengan apa yang saya harapkan, dapat bersantai bersema istri saya.
Djatot P. Pasangan Indonesia, 21 April 2013
FANTASTIC

RAMA, DEKAT PANTAI , SUASANA TENANG
7
SANGAT BERKESAN DAN AKAN KEMBALI LAGI KALAU KE BALI
Levi Z. Pasangan Australia, 22 Februari 2015
good for the over sixties

location, quiet
6,3
the room and bed was clean and comfortable and the location is a good base to explore sanur. close to the beach and heaps of restaurants near by. the staff were nice enough but seemed a lot more polite and helpful to the older guests which made up the greatest population of the hotel(we were probably the youngest by at least 30 years). For the price we payed you can't expect too much and there is plenty of places near by to get breakfast so wasn't that much of an issue. being an older hotel the power did go out a lot with the storms but was never off for long and you can't get wifi access in the rooms upstairs. all in all the stay was pleasant enough but I highly doubt we would ever stay there again.
Dona D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 18 Februari 2015
The place to stay in Sanur

Pool, location, breakfast
10
I travelled with my father and booked the hotel at the last minute. Needing twin share they accomodated our request despite not having twin share rooms by adding an extra bed in our room for us. That was a lovely compromise. Also the breakfast buffet, we found were generous and varied every day. Best to catcha taxi from the main part of Sanur as we walked the 3km (plus more) trying to find the place. Nice to see the scenic route but best to do after dropping off your bags. Lovely restaurants on the beach and activities to involve yourself in. All of which are a 10minute or less walk. Not as crazy as the busier areas of Bali but still shopping and eating to be done, which makes this the perfect location for a relaxing and enjoyable holiday. Definitely recommend Ari putri as the hotel to stay. They have cable and mini fridge. Would suggest a kettle, for tea and coffee in the rooms, but the bar is just on the premises so no need. Loved it there Would definitely come back!
Ebbe J. Pasangan Denmark, 15 Februari 2015
Good value for the money.

Nice pool area. Fine breakfast. Nice large room with a balcony
9
We enjoyed our stay at the Ari Putri. We had a fine room with a large balcony. The breakfast buffet was satisfactory and the service at the hotel was excellent. We should like to return to the Ari Putri some day.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Ari Putri Hotel BaliAri Putri Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurAri Putri Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurAri Putri Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurAri Putri Hotel Bali - Kolam renangAri Putri Hotel Bali - KafeAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestoranAri Putri Hotel Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Kolam renangAri Putri Hotel Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerasAri Putri Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurAri Putri Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurAri Putri Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurAri Putri Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestoranAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurAri Putri Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Kamar MandiAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerasAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurAri Putri Hotel Bali - Ruangan FitnessAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Kolam renangAri Putri Hotel Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C03